Customer reviews for Naturalizer Jaden

Naturalizer Jaden

Run your weekend errands in casual comfort with the Jaden sneakers from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual sneaker style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Stitching details
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Lightweight compression molded EVA midsole
  • Non-slip outsole with flexible tread point design
  • 3/4 inch heel
  
Overall Rating:
4.531 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort at a bargain

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Dothan, AL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes wear great. They are comfortable and look great with jeans. I was looking for comfortable shoes and had considered Keds but changed my mind. I think I made a good choice. I would definitely recommend these shoes."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Beautiful shoes, nice style and color. I liked the high-up lace styling and the overall look. I sent them back, however, because I happen to have two different feet and the shoes didn't work on my right foot."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy shoe

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Battlefield, MO
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really like this shoe - the fit is great, leather is so soft and comfortable to wear. Feels like I hardly have a shoe on."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satisfied again

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Green Valley, Az
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I do not have a Naturalizer store near me so I order on line often. I can count on them being true to size, well made and comfortable. This shoe, as well as several others that I have purchased, has the N5 Comfort insoles in them. I have arthritis in my feet and plantar fasciitis and have found these to always be comfortable. My husband and I walk about five miles each morning and these have been great on the walks. I hope this is something that Naturalizer will continue to put in their shoes."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jaden

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe rocks! It is a great fit and a plus that it is available in a narrow size. it's very comfortable and much more supportive and stylish than a traditional "tennis shoe. I'm ordering another just in case it's not available in the future (I hope it is - in more colors)."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great comfort

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from miami, FL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"great shoes, comfortable. look great with shorts or jeans"
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Walking

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Wichita, Kansas
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have never had more comfortable shoes than Naturalizer. I have, of course, owned many other brands in my life, but the Naturalizers have always been the most comfortable whenever serious walking was in the plans. I am planning a trip to Scotland and would not consider Highland walking without Naturalizers. They are as comfortable on Edinburgh city streets as along the country roads."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning, easy and lightweight to pack
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Truly kind to my feet

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"They are the best shoes i have ever bought. These shoes are a blessing to my feet. I am going to purchase another pair. I walk faster because and feel and my feet say "thank you"!!1love love them"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning, sweet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the shoes. Stylish and comfortable. Have worn them all day without problems"
Pros: comfortable
Cons: wears out quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bummed

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I really like the quality and comfort but they don't look as cute on as they do in the picture."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Pair of Walking Shoes

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes are as comfortable as they are stylish. The perfect match for jeans"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naturalizer Jaden

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have worn my shoes twice for short periods of time and they were comfortable. I ordered my usual size and they fit well. I think a 1/2 size larger would also work."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Recommend Jaden shoe for comfort and style

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes are comfortable and, in my opinion, very stylish. I'm always up and moving as a physical therapist and these shoes meet all my expectations and needs."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feels Like Wearing Moccasins

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Southern California
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Made of a soft leather. Very comfortable to wear all day. They are kind of goofy looking, (simple), but their comfort makes one ignore the looks. I enjoy putting them on. I wear size 11 and find it difficult to actually find real size 11 shoes. These fit perfect! Ahhhh!"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice shoes, not so great fit

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"These shoes look great and feel good too. However, although I ordered the narrow, they are not very narrow. I have other Naturalizer tie shoes that fit better."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: fit not good
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Marga's sneakers

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am so thrilled and happy with my purchase, great looking, great fit. Have worn them virtually every day since they arrived. They were the perfect purchase after much research."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naturalizer Jaden

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Like the fact Naturalizer comes in a Narrrow width. The Jaden shoe is very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Looks cute at first...

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Francisco, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes look cute at first glance. But then, upon a closer look, the right shoe looks like it's the left shoe. When I put them both on, I look like I have 2 left feet. I don't know if it is just this pair that ended up looking like so or all of them are. I will sadly be returning these."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Jaden shoe

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Joliet, IL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Plenty of style. Love the style. Looks like a leather gym
shoe. Very comfortable. You forget you have the shoe on.
Might wear instead of my gym shoe. Love the color that
I chose. A dusty blue
"
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute Shoes

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Denver, Colorado
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wear a 9 1/2 N and it can be hard to find tennis shoes that don't make my feet look huge. These shoes fit the bill perfectly. They are very comfortable for walking and are very good quality. The leather is soft and pliable. I can wear them all day and not even notice I'm wearing shoes. Keep in mind, they run a little small. I would recommend ordering a half size larger than you usually do."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>