Customer reviews for Naturalizer Jaden

Naturalizer Jaden

Run your weekend errands in casual comfort with the Jaden sneakers from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual sneaker style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Stitching details
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Lightweight compression molded EVA midsole
  • Non-slip outsole with flexible tread point design
  • 3/4 inch heel
  
Overall Rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(45 reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
41 of 45(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I live these shoe super light weight, nice color. Feel like you your not wearing shoes. Very comfortable this is my 2nd pair different color. I wear them with jeans."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!!

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Santa Clarita, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! Great color and super comfortable to walk in. I needed a shoe to wear with my jeans and these worked wonderful!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool blue shoes

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Really comfortable shoes. It's hard to find a good lace up shoe but I'm really happy with these."
Pros: comfortable, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

TOO NARROW

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I chose these because they were a cute blue suede shoe and the description stated it came in wide width. I wear an orthotic (as do millions of other folks) and I can't understand why it's so hard to get a cute wide shoe!!! So frustrating!!! To go a little off topic and talk about sandals too, why can't a shoe maker simply add a kind of T strap to the back of the sandal so my orthotic can't fall out??"
Pros: stylish
Cons: wide not wide enough, had to pay return shipping
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Northwest Missouri
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes work well for me. I have narrow feet and have trouble finding comfortable shoes, but these work. I did switch out the shoelaces with a bright shoes to perk them up a bit."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable right out of the box. They are lightweight and feel good on my feet. I'm thinking for the autumn/winter months I might change the laces to black and continue to wear them all year!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mind the Gap

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes fit well overall and are comfortable, will be great for light-medium walking or around and about the town. However, on the right shoe at the part where the top of the foot and shoe meet, (near the tongue,) there is a large gap that is visible, and I can easily stick my finger into the gap down to the sole of the shoe. Quality control was lacking on that part of the shoe."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute but small

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoe was cute, what I expected from the picture."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: runs small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoe is very comfortable you forget you are wearing."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and nice look

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these to use them for work and they are great. Extremely comfortable and good quality. One thing I don't like about them is that they got a little loose width wise so they look a little disformed. Rgardless of that I still like them."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value and very comfortable

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is outstanding in style, comfort and design. I bought a second pair in a different color. Delivery was outstanding. Had the shoes in less than a week."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

likable

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes are very comfortable. There were narrow - but, never just narrow enough. I was able to make them fir with only one insert that was the length of the shoe. I like the way they look and the color."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

hooked on Naturlaizer's

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was just scrolling through the web site this style caught my eye. Very comfortable versatile shoe. I can't wait for the fall selection to come out."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort at a bargain

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Dothan, AL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes wear great. They are comfortable and look great with jeans. I was looking for comfortable shoes and had considered Keds but changed my mind. I think I made a good choice. I would definitely recommend these shoes."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Beautiful shoes, nice style and color. I liked the high-up lace styling and the overall look. I sent them back, however, because I happen to have two different feet and the shoes didn't work on my right foot."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy shoe

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Battlefield, MO
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really like this shoe - the fit is great, leather is so soft and comfortable to wear. Feels like I hardly have a shoe on."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satisfied again

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Green Valley, Az
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I do not have a Naturalizer store near me so I order on line often. I can count on them being true to size, well made and comfortable. This shoe, as well as several others that I have purchased, has the N5 Comfort insoles in them. I have arthritis in my feet and plantar fasciitis and have found these to always be comfortable. My husband and I walk about five miles each morning and these have been great on the walks. I hope this is something that Naturalizer will continue to put in their shoes."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jaden

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe rocks! It is a great fit and a plus that it is available in a narrow size. it's very comfortable and much more supportive and stylish than a traditional "tennis shoe. I'm ordering another just in case it's not available in the future (I hope it is - in more colors)."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great comfort

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from miami, FL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"great shoes, comfortable. look great with shorts or jeans"
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Walking

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Wichita, Kansas
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have never had more comfortable shoes than Naturalizer. I have, of course, owned many other brands in my life, but the Naturalizers have always been the most comfortable whenever serious walking was in the plans. I am planning a trip to Scotland and would not consider Highland walking without Naturalizers. They are as comfortable on Edinburgh city streets as along the country roads."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning, easy and lightweight to pack
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>