Customer reviews for Naturalizer Jaden

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Jaden

Run your weekend errands in casual comfort with the Jaden sneakers from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual sneaker style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Stitching details
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Lightweight compression molded EVA midsole
  • Non-slip outsole with flexible tread point design
  • 3/4 inch heel
  
Overall Rating:
4.52 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(50 reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
46 of 50(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish and cute

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from Anchorage, AK
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Well made and stylish. However, size runs a little small. I ordered 7.5w as usual and found it slightly tight on my widest part of my foot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love it!

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from La Habra
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Glad I bought this shoe! Feels so light and comfy...price is awesome too...will buy a different color too."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfy

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is so light and comfy - will be bringing with me when traveling. Dressier than the usual sneaker but soft and comfortable for walking."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jaden

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was impressed with the quality and construction of this shoe. However, it appears to be a half-size too small."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A four with a 5-star rating

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wear a size 4. Naturalizer is my "go to" for shoes, most of which are casual since I am 75 and live at a beach. I ordered this shoe in two colors and I am very satisfied as usual."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, cushioning, color
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I live these shoe super light weight, nice color. Feel like you your not wearing shoes. Very comfortable this is my 2nd pair different color. I wear them with jeans."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!!

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Santa Clarita, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! Great color and super comfortable to walk in. I needed a shoe to wear with my jeans and these worked wonderful!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool blue shoes

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Really comfortable shoes. It's hard to find a good lace up shoe but I'm really happy with these."
Pros: comfortable, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

TOO NARROW

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I chose these because they were a cute blue suede shoe and the description stated it came in wide width. I wear an orthotic (as do millions of other folks) and I can't understand why it's so hard to get a cute wide shoe!!! So frustrating!!! To go a little off topic and talk about sandals too, why can't a shoe maker simply add a kind of T strap to the back of the sandal so my orthotic can't fall out??"
Pros: stylish
Cons: wide not wide enough, had to pay return shipping
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Northwest Missouri
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes work well for me. I have narrow feet and have trouble finding comfortable shoes, but these work. I did switch out the shoelaces with a bright shoes to perk them up a bit."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable right out of the box. They are lightweight and feel good on my feet. I'm thinking for the autumn/winter months I might change the laces to black and continue to wear them all year!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mind the Gap

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes fit well overall and are comfortable, will be great for light-medium walking or around and about the town. However, on the right shoe at the part where the top of the foot and shoe meet, (near the tongue,) there is a large gap that is visible, and I can easily stick my finger into the gap down to the sole of the shoe. Quality control was lacking on that part of the shoe."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute but small

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoe was cute, what I expected from the picture."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: runs small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoe is very comfortable you forget you are wearing."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and nice look

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these to use them for work and they are great. Extremely comfortable and good quality. One thing I don't like about them is that they got a little loose width wise so they look a little disformed. Rgardless of that I still like them."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value and very comfortable

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is outstanding in style, comfort and design. I bought a second pair in a different color. Delivery was outstanding. Had the shoes in less than a week."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

likable

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes are very comfortable. There were narrow - but, never just narrow enough. I was able to make them fir with only one insert that was the length of the shoe. I like the way they look and the color."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

hooked on Naturlaizer's

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was just scrolling through the web site this style caught my eye. Very comfortable versatile shoe. I can't wait for the fall selection to come out."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort at a bargain

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Dothan, AL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes wear great. They are comfortable and look great with jeans. I was looking for comfortable shoes and had considered Keds but changed my mind. I think I made a good choice. I would definitely recommend these shoes."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Jaden
This review is from Jaden.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Beautiful shoes, nice style and color. I liked the high-up lace styling and the overall look. I sent them back, however, because I happen to have two different feet and the shoes didn't work on my right foot."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>