Customer reviews for Naturalizer Kipper

Naturalizer Kipper

Feel comfort with every step in the Kipper casuals from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual slip-on style
  • Stitching and perforated design at the toe
  • Smooth lining, removable molded insole
  • Features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
3.977 / 5
4
 / 
5
(87 reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
9
1 Star
2
66 of 87(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy shoes

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Kansas city
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoe for someone who has to stand all day. It is slightly wide so wear a shoe liner would help."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and cute

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have had problems with flats fitting the width of my foot. I have a medium-wide foot across the front but not heel. These don't pinch at all in the medium. I highly recommend them. They are super comfortable and cute in the pink for summer. The pink is not too bright, so they will also work well in the fall given they are sueded."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable to wear

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes is comfortable to wear, cushioning and stylish. I actually bought another color of this shoe."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Naturalizer Kipper 9.5N

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"These were comfy and cute, but too long and too wide. I ordered my normal 9.5N and could fit a finger between my heel and the back of the shoe. They also bowed out on the sides due to the soft material."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Cons: too big
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and plush

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfy I can wear them all day! U could easily be on your feet for hours. Very cute too!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute but runs big

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I got these shoes in the ginger snap color and they are cute and comfortable. However, they were extremely big and had to go back. I would order at least a half size down in these shoes."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Totally cute, but needs more arch support

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are totally cute and good quality, but not as comfortable as they are cute. Also the width bows out along the side of the shoe??? on or off the foot."
Pros: stylish
Cons: not supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

kipper

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"The look of the show is fashionable but a bit round and definitely too wide."
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Cons: not supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Compliment Target

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Easy slip-on that attracts lots of compliments - and they are comfortable, too!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Cons: not supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too big!

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Dallas, TX
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Am totally bummed that I have to return - too long! (I've ordered 8 Narrow from Naturalizer for years, but this is the first pair that is too big - length.) Very cute - I am going to try in 7-1/2 and have my fingers crossed!"
Pros: stylish
Cons: too long!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

WAY too wide!

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Buford, GA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"Although these shoes were labeled "narrow," they were so wide that I practically walked right out of them."
Cons: too wide
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute but not true to size

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"Cute style and comfy, but not true to its size. I have to reorder it and down a 1/2 size."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: too wide too long
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Runs Big

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Oklahoma City
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"I order Naturalizers all the time with no size issues, but this style runs big, particularly in the width. Style is cute and color is good, but they gap on the sides."
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Cons: too wide; gaps open on sides
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. They are comfortable and stylish. I get lots of compliments on them. I'm going to buy additional colors. (Note: there is a slight gap as noted by other reviewers but it is not very noticeable at all. Don't let it stop you from buying this shoe.)"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Narrow not narrow

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"Aside from the lack of N5 springiness these are not narrow. Although I really like the looks, going down a 1/2 size did nothing to alleviate the problem."
Pros: stylish
Cons: not supportive, not narrow
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice show

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"arch seems slightly off and width could be a bit more snug"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So Cute but Too Wide

PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Maryland
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"Love the color and style. Based on reviews of others indicating shoe was too wide, I ordered it in Narrow size, but it was still much too wide. Too bad. Would have ordered it in another color too if not for this."
Pros: stylish
Cons: not supportive
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice everyday shoe

PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Nice for spring and summer for work. Easily worn with tights or pantyhose, nice with bare feet."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too wide to be narrows

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"I liked these shoes but the narrow was too wide. I've been ordering 8 1/2N for years from Naturalizer and I honestly feel these narrows were mis-sized."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and attractive

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Comfortable , attractive summer shoe that can be worn at the office or casually."
Pros: stylish
Cons: none so far
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>