Customer reviews for Naturalizer Kipper

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Kipper

Feel comfort with every step in the Kipper casuals from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual slip-on style
  • Stitching and perforated design at the toe
  • Smooth lining, removable molded insole
  • Features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.135 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(126 reviews) 126
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
10
1 Star
2
102 of 126(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Nebraska
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"The shoes are so cute although they are a little large. I put a foot pad in them to make them fit. The quality is excellent, and the material is pretty."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Looking Standing/Walking Shoes

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"These are the second pair of these shoes I bought. I stand all day teaching and they are comfy and cute. Wish you made them in more colors, especially for the fall."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kipper

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I have worn Naturalizers off and on for many years. When I went back to them recently, I was very happy with the quality they continued to have. I am expecting good service from my shoes, like I had before. When you find a shoe that pits perfectly, and wears well, then you want to keep buying it over and over, because they are classsic styles, that don't doe reasily. I am a traveling, and a walker so I need good shoes. I am looking forward to the fall line that will be out soon so I can order a few more pairs."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, cushioning, don't stretch out of shape
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from Indianapolis, IN
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe looked great and was very comfortable. I find naturalizer shoes to be the best brand of shoes for me."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

1/2 size too small

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I will be ordering this shoe in a half size up. It is super cute and comfortable on the foot...just a little too short in the toe box."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"As a teacher, I stand on my feet all day. These are the most comfortable shoes I own."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. So soft and very stylish. Bought them for the fall."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort Is priority

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Sunny CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"The shoes is soft and may well. It may seem really comfortable at first but when you are on your feet for a long time the shoes start to get uncomfortable and my priority was to be comfortable. At the end of the day my feet were in so much pain that I Haven't worn them since. However, everyone's feet are different. So you might find more comfort in the shoes than I did."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, cushioning
Cons: not comfortable for a long day of walking at work.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoes!

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Super comfortable, stylish and true size! Wonderful! I would recommend this shoe to anyone who wants something super comfortable!"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Shoes

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Indianapolis, IN
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have worn Naturalizer shoes for year and will continue to wear them. I know that I can count on comfort, wear and style."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

True to size. Very comfy.

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes look great and feel quite comfy on the feet. They are true to size. The only note of caution is that you will want to wear socks, which I tend not to do in warm weather, because the inside of the shoes makes your feet sweat fairly easily."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful and versatile

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love my new Kippers. I fell in love with these shoes when I saw them in the catalog. They looked so soft and comfortable and feminine. They are all of those things. I wear a size 8 1/2 and have mild bunions. My Kippers fit very well and the color (ginger) is beautiful. They will be perfect for Saturday shopping or a casual day at the office."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I've been looking for a summer slip on shoe for awhile. I finally found these. They are amazing. I read the other reviews and bought a half size smaller. I could have gone down a full size but they still work."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cute, but...

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Spartanburg, SC
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"These are very cute shoes, but, they run very wide. I broke four bones in my foot and require flat shoes until I have healed completely. Even though I now need a looser shoe, these shoes were so wide, I HAD to return them. Also the toe cap of these shoes was cut very short which cuts across the toes when walking. I would not recommend these shoes"
Pros: cushioning
Cons: only for extremely wide foot
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and stylish

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are very nicely padded and are super comfortable. They are also very pretty shoes that can be worn with skirts or jeans."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too big. Heel flys off.

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"This is a very well made, attractive casual shoe, however, it does not run true to size. I normally would take a 9 and both 8-1/2M and 8-1/2W are too big. The heel flops off when walking, I will try to exchange for an 8 to see if that will work."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: not true to size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very cute and comfy

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Miami, FL
Fitness needs/level: Outdoor/Extreme Sports Aficionado
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes in black. I loved them so much I went back and also bought the pink color. They are very comfortable, cute and stylish. I have gotten quite a few compliments about how nice they are. They do run a little big so I got 1/2 size smaller."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, very cute
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall a nice shoe

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I really love the color of this shoe and it's super comfortable. I ordered my usual size of 7N. It's a little too long and a little too wide, but a heel insert easily made it just right"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Cons: a little big
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes -poor fit

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I ordered 2 pairs of casual flats, both were the same size. One pair is a good fit while the other (these shoes) are about a half size too big both on length and width. The shoes are beautiful but not sure if I will be able to wear them. Very disappointing."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: not true to size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Kipper
This review is from Kipper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looking for comfortable shoes

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes fit the bill and I was happy to find them."
Pros: comfortable
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>