Customer reviews for Naturalizer Cilantro

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Cilantro

Feel light on your feet in the comfortable Cilantro flats from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual flat style
  • Decorative strap with metal accents
  • Smooth lining, cushioning dual density foam insole
  • Features N5 comfort elements
  • Arch support for extra comfort
  • Flexible, lightweight non-slip outsole
  • 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.394 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(109 reviews) 109
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
97 of 109(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love theses shoes

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable there was no "breaking in" period. The little metal trim on the toes raise them up from a just plain ballet flat."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The style is really good. At first it was alittle uncomfortable, but it's getting better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GREAT SHOES

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love Naturalizers. This was my first pair and it has helped my knee problems to dissipate."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

popular shoe

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoe. I've always loved Naturalizers. this shoe has great support & style."
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great comfy and stylish

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"These flats are so comfortable. I only wish the made them in a dark brown. I don't want to wear another flat shoe that isn't naturalizer"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great color & style

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from upstate NY
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Haven't worn it much yet, but plan to wear a lot! Color will look great with everything. Love the buckle detail too."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute, but too small

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Columbia, Maryland
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"The shoes are great overall, except they are more narrow and run smaller than other shoes I have purchased from Naturalizer. I wish I could wear them and love them, but I can't. They felt okay for the test run I did in the house, but not great after more than an hour.
That being said, the quality is great (though, the lining did come out when I removed the shoe, which is a bummer) and the look is nice. I just wish they fit better and that I had really realized that before leaving the house. Now I'm stuck with shoes I can't really wear."
Pros: durable, versatile, stylish
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Shoes

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very disappointed with the size. 8 1/2 N should really be an 8. My toe is right at the edge. Love the color and style. I bought 3 pairs of shoes at the same time and all fit differently. One is just right, one is 1/2 to small and the third is really mis-sized. Two must go back and they are so cute. And now I have to pay to ship them back."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute but too big

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very well made ballet shoe. Disappointed there was not arch support. They were 1/2 size too long. Most of this type of shoe has been uncomfortable on me, but hoped this would be different...not so much. Gave these to my daughter-in-law who will wear them for slippers."
Pros: stylish, cushioning, well made.
Cons: not supportive, ran a little big
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adorable shoe with a great color.

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is just as beautiful as it is in the picture. It seems a little snug by the big toe, but I hope that it will loosen with wear (as all my naturalizer shoes have done)."
Pros: stylish, color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Just ok

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Winston-Salem, NC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"This was my first naturalizer purchase, and I had high hopes after hearing and reading great reviews. I'm on my feet in 10 hour shifts as a stylist so I need something cute but comfortable. I'm glad I got these on sale because they are not worth full price IMO. My biggest complaint is that there is absolutely no arch support; just a different colored arch with annoying stitching that rubs the bottom of the foot, and the heel rubs. Basically, just another pair of black flats."
Pros: stylish
Cons: not supportive, uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I wish I had bought two pairs!

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great pair of shoes- true to size and great for running around at work. They look dressy for flats and are very comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this shoe

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Albany, CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love how it looks and feels. I love Naturalizer shoes. In fact, since I discovered Naturalizer, most of my shoes come from them. This one is pretty nice too. Only problem is that I hate wearing socks and with these very cushy shoes, I tend to get them smelly and they become unwearable pretty quickly even though they look good from the outside. The ones with leather-like inside does not retain smell so I like them better but they are hard to come by."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A pop of color

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Washington, DC
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These have quickly before one of my favorites. They add a pop of color when I need it and are very comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cilantro

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was replacing an old pair of Capri that is no longer available. This style was the closest thing to it. This style is a little higher near the toe whereas the Capri dipped lower. Still a great flat."
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love my Naturalizers! Comfortable shoes. Walking in them feels like walking on a cloud."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cilantro Red

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"No shoe support, itchy but soft inner lining, and color adds points to style."
Cons: wears out quickly, not supportive, chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute for summer office shoe

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes work well for casual/office in the summer. I like the slight heel. The top cuts across the top of my foot a bit, but I am hoping they will break in a little more and get more comfortable."
Pros: versatile
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was looking for something that I could wear to chase after kids - - these are perfect!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

red flats

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from St. Louis, Missouri
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have narrow feet and it has become almost impossible to find narrow widths in the department or specialty shops. Naturalizer shoes always fit well, look good and feel great!"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>