Customer reviews for Naturalizer Cilantro

Naturalizer Cilantro

Feel light on your feet in the comfortable Cilantro flats from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual flat style
  • Decorative strap with metal accents
  • Smooth lining, cushioning dual density foam insole
  • Features N5 comfort elements
  • Arch support for extra comfort
  • Flexible, lightweight non-slip outsole
  • 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.459 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(74 reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
68 of 74(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and stylish. Love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"comfy, cute, super stylish and make your feet look pretty"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

shoe

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is fairly comfortable, I use it for work and it helps me get through a long day of walking and standing."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Naturalizer did it again! Love this comfortable & stylish shoe!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes but arrived damaged

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from California
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes in the black as well as the coral red, and was so excited to receive them. I love Naturalizer shoes, and these came in the Wide size, which is much more comfortable for me. I work on my feet all day, and need comfortable shoes! I was dismayed to find the buckle details badly scratched on all four shoes, even though they had been covered by protective tissue paper. I had to send them back, as the damage was way too noticeable. I have requested a refund of the $10 it cost to send them back, as it was their error. Someone messed up in quality control, for sure! I will order in the outlet store next time, not online."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: defective/damaged
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cilantro flat

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I like the way they look and good quality but giving me blisters. Hopefully after I break them in they will be more comfortable."
Pros: cushioning
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"love the shoe ! one of the best shoes I have ever purchased. I will probably purchase another pair in black"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cilantro

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Cute shoes!! Super comfortable!! Would def recommend. Ended up purchasing them in black too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit!

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Right out of the box, these shoes wear well! No breaking in needed. I'm very happy with this purchase."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty and Stylish

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from St Louis, MO
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe will feel good all day long! Great fit and the quality is very good."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of flats

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Yuma, AZ
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Loved the red color and the fit. I've always had great experiences with Naturalizer's wide widths and this one is no exception. Very comfortable and an awesome pop of color."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice summery shoe

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes are comfortable and cute, highle recommended"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so cute

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from PA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Really cute, love the elastic in the sides. With narrow feet most shoes, even narrows, will gap at the sides, not these."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great casual shoe

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the softness of the leather and the comfy fit."
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Slightly narrow

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Pinches the width of my foot. I ordered a medium which is typically my size. But the shoe lies across the widest part of my foot and it pinches. If you have medium-wide foot I would recommend the wide. I ordered the tan in the wide but fear it will be too wide in the heel. It hasn't come in yet, so I can't make a recommendation on the wide."
Pros: versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: chafes, pinches the widest part of foot
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cilantro

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"It is good!!! This is the 4th one from Naturalizer
I love their fit
"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Would return, but...

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Out of the box, these weren't super comfortable. The edge that runs over the toes was quite stiff but it didn't seem to get worse or create a hot spot through the day.
I got caught in a rainstorm the other day and the shoes were VERY uncomfortable while they were wet. But the worst part is the shoes are now permanently discolored. I don't know if there is an inner layer that leaked dye or what, but the shoes are now going in the trash."
Cons: difficult to clean, chafes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too small

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I like these shoes except that I need a 1/2 size larger. Will be returning them and getting 11."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Slylish Comfort

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Though it fits a bit too narrowly on my feet, they are super comfortable. The steel bands for accessorizing in the front of the shoe makes it super stylish too. Love this pair."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Works For Me

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I went through my shoes to find a pair that fit me perfectly. They were Naturalizers and almost totally worn out. My new Naturalizers do fit perfectly; so I will only order this brand from now on."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>