Customer reviews for Naturalizer Cilantro

Naturalizer Cilantro

Feel light on your feet in the comfortable Cilantro flats from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual flat style
  • Decorative strap with metal accents
  • Smooth lining, cushioning dual density foam insole
  • Features N5 comfort elements
  • Arch support for extra comfort
  • Flexible, lightweight non-slip outsole
  • 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.434 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(99 reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
89 of 99(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Just ok

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Winston-Salem, NC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"This was my first naturalizer purchase, and I had high hopes after hearing and reading great reviews. I'm on my feet in 10 hour shifts as a stylist so I need something cute but comfortable. I'm glad I got these on sale because they are not worth full price IMO. My biggest complaint is that there is absolutely no arch support; just a different colored arch with annoying stitching that rubs the bottom of the foot, and the heel rubs. Basically, just another pair of black flats."
Pros: stylish
Cons: not supportive, uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I wish I had bought two pairs!

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great pair of shoes- true to size and great for running around at work. They look dressy for flats and are very comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this shoe

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Albany, CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love how it looks and feels. I love Naturalizer shoes. In fact, since I discovered Naturalizer, most of my shoes come from them. This one is pretty nice too. Only problem is that I hate wearing socks and with these very cushy shoes, I tend to get them smelly and they become unwearable pretty quickly even though they look good from the outside. The ones with leather-like inside does not retain smell so I like them better but they are hard to come by."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A pop of color

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Washington, DC
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These have quickly before one of my favorites. They add a pop of color when I need it and are very comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cilantro

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was replacing an old pair of Capri that is no longer available. This style was the closest thing to it. This style is a little higher near the toe whereas the Capri dipped lower. Still a great flat."
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love my Naturalizers! Comfortable shoes. Walking in them feels like walking on a cloud."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cilantro Red

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"No shoe support, itchy but soft inner lining, and color adds points to style."
Cons: wears out quickly, not supportive, chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute for summer office shoe

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes work well for casual/office in the summer. I like the slight heel. The top cuts across the top of my foot a bit, but I am hoping they will break in a little more and get more comfortable."
Pros: versatile
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was looking for something that I could wear to chase after kids - - these are perfect!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

red flats

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from St. Louis, Missouri
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have narrow feet and it has become almost impossible to find narrow widths in the department or specialty shops. Naturalizer shoes always fit well, look good and feel great!"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cilantro blk

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The style was so so. I found that inner linings to be soft, but makes my feet itch. I do not think it has foot support at all, which was the reason why I decided to try out Naturalizer shoes in the first place. My heels hurt and so does the part above the arch or below my toes. The leather if it is leather easy gets scuff and scratch."
Cons: wears out quickly, lacks versatility, not supportive
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shoes!

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable --- fits my narrow foot- especially my narrow heel!! Also I got it in black!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is so comfy and really nice. It looks good enough to wear with dresses and slacks. Totally office appropriate! I love it and might get more colors too. (I got the 'nude' leather color)"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: not waterproof
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes, they are very comfortable and are great when a casual flat is needed. If they were in brown and navy, I would have buy those colours as well."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I LOVE SHOES.... NATURALIZER

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love Naturalizer shoes, and models that are comfortable, good quality, excellent price. I really like"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Size up

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Found that you need to size up one for this style. The red gets water marks easy but the black was fine. Really cute flat was disappointed I had to return. Might reorder in next size up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Just what I was looking for! Color and fit are great"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cilantro

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"So excited to be able to find shoes in my size that are comfortable and a pretty color"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Shoe

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Belleville, IL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the look of the Cilantro and it is for the most part very comfortable. The only problem I have had is around the front top edge of the shoe that cuts into my foot above my big toe. I might have them stretched in that area to make them more comfortable. However, I don't want the width stretched as they are a perfect narrow fit for me."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: chafes, only rubs on top of foot above big toe.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Cilantro
This review is from Cilantro.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoe

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoe they are so comfortable when on your feet all day."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>