Customer reviews for Naturalizer Lancelot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Lancelot

Go from work to weekend in the Lancelot loafers from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual loafer style
  • Contrast trim detail
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.314 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(105 reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
88 of 105(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always a winner!

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is exactly what I wanted - comfortable and looks great! I can always depend on Naturalizer when I shop for shoes."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lancelot

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Looks great feels great and great comfort. Can be worn to work."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All ovcassion

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"As i cannot wear heels now, these can be worn as a low hedl dress shoe. They look good with pznts, or dresses. I am going to get another pair!"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not as cute as I thought

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"When i ordered these shoes, I was expecting a cute pair of slightly dressy flats. I was disappointed when they arrived because they did not look as I expected. They are more like a pair of mature loafers. I'm still wearing them for work, but it wasn't my original intention.
Also, maybe my pair is just defective, but something about the construction of the heel of the right shoe makes it stick to the floor like a suction cup effect. The bottom of the shoe is clean and not sticky so it has something to do with the construction of that shoe. This may or may not be a problem with other pairs.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Office Shoe

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from FL
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought this shoe for work. It's a good variation from the typical round toed flat which I am growing a bit tired of. The black leather has an interesting matte hue offset by patent trim. Practical, classic office shoe and comfortable for daily wear."
Pros: durable, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OMG

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Its is very good when you slip in them because it is very comforatable and very easy to slip in and it is not like other casual footwear. It is a casual footwear that provides professional uses and therefore the stlye makes me use them for work and for home. Sales people also are very good at finding your true shoe size."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good products

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I got these products for my mother. She is living in Turkey and when I talked to her she told me that she really liked your products and she wanted get another."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are great! I get lots of compliments. Good fit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this shoes

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florido
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoes are comfortable and can wear any occasions. I wear size 5, very hard to find right size in elegant style, this is the right one for me."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good casual shoe

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from KY
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a good shoe with a more style than most flats. Has a real heel so looks a little less casual than molded bottoms. Comfortable, good colors (I bought pink and black) and will work with pants or casual skirts/dresses."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too big

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I take a size 7 and these were much too large. Also the inside stitches rubbed my skin causing some discomfort."
Pros: stylish
Cons: chafes, size ran large
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I wanted

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe meets my need for style, comfort and just enough heel for dress wear. Hard to find nowadays and I thank you for providing such a quality product!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Leather in Black

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes were comfy, unique in style, and priceless. I just didn't care for the rugged-like, blackish leather quality of the shoes, although the patent black piping was kind of cute."
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality....Great Style!

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Mulga, Alabaama
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Gorgeous shoes.....well made...perfect for dress up or casual days.
Very pleased with them except for the fact that they do run a little larger than they should.
"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: size runs a little large
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Show for Work

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Baltimore, MD
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is my second pair of shoes I've ordered online and I am very pleased with the selection and fit. These shoes are comfortable and stylish. I have purchased them for work and after work social gatherings and will most likely wear them to other social gatherings. I highly recommend these shoes."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Basic casual shoe

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I originally ordered a wide width assuming the regular fit would be snug, but I was WRONG. Do not order wide unless this is your normal fit. I kept this set for a friend as its a great casual shoe with jeans or work."
Pros: versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent casual choice

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Central New Jersy
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"love this shore true to Fit, comfortable and attractive casual shoe. T"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Lancelot

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The black color of the shoe looked faded and worn, and it was an uneven color in places on the shoe. I have returned the shoe."
Pros: stylish
Cons: color
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lancellot

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Augusta Georgia
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Wonderful new color for my wardrobe this year. I have clothes that they will look great with for casual or for church. You can dress them up or use as casual. I love this shoe and think everyone should have a pair in this color and the trim just makes the shoe. I love Naturalizer as they have so many promotions and sales. Naturalizer, can always fit into your budget."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning, great new color
Cons: no cons
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Clearance Purchase

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"My shoes arrived on time, and looked good. The inset across the top of the shoe turned a slightly cloudy black color after a few hours of wear."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>