Customer reviews for Naturalizer Lancelot

Naturalizer Lancelot

Go from work to weekend in the Lancelot loafers from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual loafer style
  • Contrast trim detail
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.304 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(79 reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
65 of 79(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

new flats

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"first pair arrived very damaged. very easy return and replacement. this pair are perfect. good fit and comfortable to wear."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, goes with dress or casual, basic black always works
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lancelot

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoe was very confortable and quite stylish. Good fit."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Versatile

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Decided to order wide and was pleasantly surprised that it is comfortable without being floppy at the instep or outside of foot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

quality material, stylish look but too wide

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Georgia
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"The shoe is beautifully made and carries a stylish look that would be perfect for both work and casual wear. But alas, the shoes gaps on the sides because they are too wide."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Cons: too wide and gaps
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

poor support and fits loose

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"The shoe is a cute style, but it is not very supportive or comfortable. The insole is flat and wide with no medial support. I like the color-it is more subdued than the image online, but the fit is not good."
Pros: stylish
Cons: not supportive
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Carolevch

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Miami
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"The shoes are stylist and pretty. The size right but they are a little narrow. The price is excellent since they are on semi anual sale.
They are soft and easily to break!! I really recommend them!!
"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVELY...

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from UPPER MARLBORO, MD
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I got lots of complements whenever I wear this shoe. The color is fabulous. It is true to size and very comfortable."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Love the shoe, but.....

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Staten Island, ny
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I purchased this shoe in bone and just love them. Decided to order one in black. Leather of this shoe was not as advertised. The leather looked worn, wasn't satisfied and returned them."
Pros: comfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

True fit

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Love the look, style, and colors. I wish their were more stores in the jacksonville area,"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish
Cons: not supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Sometimes the shoes are too small or tight. This pair fits perfectly and looks great with pants or a skirt. I would recommend them to a friend."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

lancelot

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"color was perfect, fit was good, quality poor. when it rained while I wore them the color came off. Shoes were ruined and only wore them once."
Cons: color came off in rain
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great leather

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Good quality leather for the price, stylish, comfortable."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely Pick Shoes to make any girl smile!

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"My daughter and I just love the sweet little pink shoes! Only problem was, my daughter took them back to University of Florida with her when she left for college. So I had to order another pair for me."
Pros: classic
Cons: didn't come in a blue color
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love Naturalizer

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is is a must have. It's classic and comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylist Pink Flats

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Georgia
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are classy, comfortable and exceeded my expectations. I did not have to break them in because they were very comfortable the first time that I wore them. I plan to order another pair in another color to complement my wardrobe."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable shoes

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I first bought this style shoe in the pink. I loved it so much I came back and ordered it in the black. This shoe can be dressed up or can be worn casually. I would recommend this shoe to everyone."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfectly pink

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Cute pink shoes, goes with lots of outfits! Look nice with jeans, as well as skirts."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit for narrow feet

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from Exeter, PA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Shoes are comfortable and true to size. They are a great mix of casual and classy to wear now in the summer and into the fall."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naturalizer Lancelot loafer

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The leather had a scuff mark on the shoe when I received
them. Also, the leather looked a little crinkle meaning that it was not smooth as it was pictured. I love the style but I ordered a
6-l/2 and that was too large. I do have a problem with naturalizer shoes beause it is hard to tell what size I need.
I love the comfort Naturalizer shoes offer.
"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: sizing & shoe looks like used.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I order mostly Naturalizer shoes because of my narrow feet. This shoe is truly narrow, as opposed to some of the other Naturalizer styles which are too wide, even when ordering narrow. I love these shoes."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>