Customer reviews for Naturalizer Lancelot

Naturalizer Lancelot

Go from work to weekend in the Lancelot loafers from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual loafer style
  • Contrast trim detail
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.381 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

True to size wide width

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have wide feet and needed a work shoe that was comfortable to wear all day. These were perfect for just that. No need to break them in."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

summer

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the way they feel on my feet, they also look very nice. The color is just right. I have people tell me that they really look expensive and can believe how much I really paid for them.
I always tell people they have to try your company to find the right shoe to fit.
Thank you
"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning, easy to wear
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Recent order

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston,Texas
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The flat Lancelot is pretty and comfortable. Got compliments
the first time I wore them.
"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lancelot

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago IL
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Overall the fit was good but for my foot the cut was low in front kind of irritated my foot"
Pros: easy to clean, versatile, cushioning
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Purchased this shoe from a local retail store, then looked online and found it cheaper on Naturalizer website. Love the shoe!"
Pros: comfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

needs modification

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Indianapolis, IN
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are super cute and appear to be made well. However, the fit is a little odd. The "break" occurs back in the instep of the shoe on the medial aspect, so it is not at all flattering. Have several other shoes and styles that are wonderful ....but this one needs some modifications."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

review

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I have always like Naturalizer style for professional women."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Westchester County, New York
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes arrived just in time for an family gathering and were very comfortable all evening. I would recommend them to anyone who asks my opinion when I am wearing them."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lancelot

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Sterling Heights, Michigan
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I loved the shoe so much that I ordered another pair in black. They can worn with casual as well as dressy slacks. The width was perfect. Some of your shoes, in the past, were getting too narrow. I wear a 4b and appreciate the availability of that size."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lancelot, my Lancelot

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are both stylish and comfortable and are perfect for work."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable with socks

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"My feet are narrow so I will need wear socks. I really need a Slim but no selection there."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: width
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice style, too wide

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"This shoe has a classic line that can go to work in any office. It is made from quality leather and excellent craftsmanship. The shoe is wider than it states. Wearing a 9 1/2 narrow, that size fit lengthwise, but slopped width wise on my foot. I am returning if because of this. Additionally, the tongue is unfinished at the edge, which is surprising in a shoe this expensive."
Pros: quality materials
Cons: not all edges finished
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Attractive and classic

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Washington, PA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The color is true to the picture, nice tones. Shoe is well made and I felt happy seeing it. It does run large."
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs large
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Claasic Flat

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable and stylish, Finally a cute flat shoe that is narrow enough."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Working Shoe

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"Great shoe for work, but since I've lost weight, the shoe was too wide."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and classic

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from St Louis, MO
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"While I love the color pink I also want my feet to be comfortable. These shoes offered both criteria. They are comfortable yet quite appropriate with office attire. The color pink is quite popular this year so these shoes fit the bill. I am very exited to wear them and wish spring would hurry up."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Lancelot

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very stylish and super comfortable. I have foot problems and need a soft comfortable shoe. This shoe works for me."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them.

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"These fit and felt good right out of the box. They are a tad, just a tad, too wide, but I have such a narrow foot. Nice looking flat."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Since I discovered Naturalizer shoes I order all of my shoes and boots from Naturalizer. I have a problem foot and they provide great comfort and a great fit!"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too narrow

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I've worn a size 4.5 for years. I ordered 3 pairs of shoes. All 3 are too big. This pair is also very narrow,"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>