Customer reviews for Naturalizer Lancelot

Naturalizer Lancelot

Go from work to weekend in the Lancelot loafers from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual loafer style
  • Contrast trim detail
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.362 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(69 reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
58 of 69(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

lancelot

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"color was perfect, fit was good, quality poor. when it rained while I wore them the color came off. Shoes were ruined and only wore them once."
Cons: color came off in rain
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great leather

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Good quality leather for the price, stylish, comfortable."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely Pick Shoes to make any girl smile!

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"My daughter and I just love the sweet little pink shoes! Only problem was, my daughter took them back to University of Florida with her when she left for college. So I had to order another pair for me."
Pros: classic
Cons: didn't come in a blue color
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love Naturalizer

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is is a must have. It's classic and comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylist Pink Flats

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Georgia
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are classy, comfortable and exceeded my expectations. I did not have to break them in because they were very comfortable the first time that I wore them. I plan to order another pair in another color to complement my wardrobe."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable shoes

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I first bought this style shoe in the pink. I loved it so much I came back and ordered it in the black. This shoe can be dressed up or can be worn casually. I would recommend this shoe to everyone."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfectly pink

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Cute pink shoes, goes with lots of outfits! Look nice with jeans, as well as skirts."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit for narrow feet

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from Exeter, PA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Shoes are comfortable and true to size. They are a great mix of casual and classy to wear now in the summer and into the fall."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naturalizer Lancelot loafer

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The leather had a scuff mark on the shoe when I received
them. Also, the leather looked a little crinkle meaning that it was not smooth as it was pictured. I love the style but I ordered a
6-l/2 and that was too large. I do have a problem with naturalizer shoes beause it is hard to tell what size I need.
I love the comfort Naturalizer shoes offer.
"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: sizing & shoe looks like used.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I order mostly Naturalizer shoes because of my narrow feet. This shoe is truly narrow, as opposed to some of the other Naturalizer styles which are too wide, even when ordering narrow. I love these shoes."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Low end showed by its color!

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I like pink everything but a pink shoe cannot suffer color mediocrity. These shoes could be great with the right pink! These are baby pink which has a lot of blue! Not an adult shoe! Make it fun and a striking with a pink that is powerful or make it elegant with a pink that is subdued. Don't make these shoes everything at the same time. Again color is the difference between a fabulous brand and an average brand. This is what we see with cosmetics! Sorry have to return them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Color is Off

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Arlington, Virginia
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"In the photo the shoes appear to be a shiny pink. In reality they are not shiny and a deep magenta. They are also too tight for the ball of my foot. Don't know as I will ever wear them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I ordered these for my mother who has a narrow foot and has a difficult time finding comfortable shoes. She loves them!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs long and not narrow in the heel at all.

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from South-central Pennsylvania
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"This is a pretty shoe BUT was about 1/2 size too big and way too loose in the heel in my normal size (9 1/2 narrow). Didn't exchange for half a size smaller because I thought they would still be too wide in the heel. Very few Naturalizer shoes marked "narrow" fit truly narrow feet."
Pros: stylish
Cons: not narrow enoght for a narrow foot
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Cute and Comfortable

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Miami, FL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Its hard to find comfortable shoes that are fashionable. These shoes are well made and are great quality. I have gotten lots of compliments."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic Shoe

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"True to size and very comfortable. This flat is a classic and looks great with slacks and a blazer."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and Affordable

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"These are great. They are affordable and comfortable. I had to use a shoe stretcher to make them slightly wider."
Pros: versatile, stylish
Cons: had to stretch
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very classy

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfy and stylish. I wear to work and with a nice pair of jeans and they seem to go with a lot. Makes the outfit pop."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Lancelot review

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, Texas
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"The look was not what I expected. I know the color stated black/shiny but I did not expect the non shiny part to be so dull in color. It almost looks grey. Still debating if I will keep it or return it."
Pros: versatile
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Lancelot
This review is from Lancelot.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking shoe

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a very nice looking shoe. It fits perfectly and is very comfortable."
Pros: stylish
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>