Customer reviews for Naturalizer Jayda

Naturalizer Jayda

Your warm weather style will blossom in the Jayda sandals from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a thong sandal style
  • Rolled toe thong post
  • T-strap vamp with studded and floral embellishments
  • Perforated strap detail
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Jayda
This review is from Jayda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shoe for summer!

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Nice shoe - fits like a thong-style shoe with a slight heel. The flowers stand up about an inch in height on top of shoe."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Jayda
This review is from Jayda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these sandals!

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Missouri
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have a very narrow foot and can rarely find slides that comfortably fit. These are great and Naturalizer is the only on-line store that carries my width. Buying online is the only way to go for me!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Jayda
This review is from Jayda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jayda shoes

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the color and the style. The flowers make it perfect for spring."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Jayda
This review is from Jayda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

critique

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am very pleased with my purchase. The sandals feels as though I am walking on air and so very comfortable."
Pros: cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Jayda
This review is from Jayda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Liked the Shoes

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Arizona
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Fits well and is comfortable as well as stylish. The top flowers add style to the shoe."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Jayda
This review is from Jayda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Sandal

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from El Paso, TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really love this shoe more so in person than I did when I saw it online and on television. I ordered the color fuschia and it is a lovely color. This is my first pair of shoes ever in that color and the leather is rich and beautiful. I only wore them around the house for a little while and they are extremely comfortable and the shoe is quite cushiony with every step. So far I am pleased with the fact that I bought a pair of very good looking shoes at a wonderful price and free shipping. Fantastic deal!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Jayda
This review is from Jayda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great sandal.

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Cleveland, OH
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really like the shoe. Great for the warmer weather & like the style. I really enjoy shoes you can slide right into."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Jayda
This review is from Jayda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sandals for a Cruise

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, Texas
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sandals will be fabulous for a vacation, but especially for my honeymoon cruise!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Jayda
This review is from Jayda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A bit wide

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Just received these and they are super cute and comfy. My only concern is they are a bit wide and I'm hoping as I wear them they will not stretch out even wider. Being leather I'm afraid that might happen. I'm a true "medium" width and I might have to return these for the narrow width."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: runs wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Jayda
This review is from Jayda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Them

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Plainfield IL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Really cute and comfortable. Great way to show off toes with red sparkle nail polish!"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Jayda
This review is from Jayda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes fit wonderfully! I have a narrow foot and these are true to size. They fit perfectly the first time putting them on and I am very excited for warmer weather to come so that I can wear them. I would love to have them in more colors, especially in white."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.