Customer reviews for Naturalizer Dafny

Naturalizer Dafny

Step out in style with the chic Dafny dress sandals from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a dress sandal style
  • Metal detail at the vamp
  • Side buckle strap
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • 3/4 inch cork platform midsole
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 3/4 inch cork heel
  • 3 1/2 inch total heel height
Overall Rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Dafny
This review is from Dafny.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sexy sandals

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sandals are very pretty. When I first put them on, I thought they were a little tight around the middle of my foot, and I was a little worried about getting blisters.
However, I wore them to a wedding the first time I wore them (usually not smart) but I was surprised--I walked around and danced all night in them and although I did get one small blister on the side of my foot, they seemed to loosen up a little and fit better by the end of the night. They are super-sexy with a high heel and lots of detail.
"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Dafny
This review is from Dafny.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish AND comfortable

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Rocklin, CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Loved these shoes. I have Morton's Neuroma so am always looking for comfortable shoes that come in wide. I did get a bit of a blister on my heel, but I wore them fromseven am to one am so not too surprising."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Dafny
This review is from Dafny.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this shoe!!`

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is the most comfortable sexy heel I own. My coworker bought some too! Thinking about buying them in black!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Dafny
This review is from Dafny.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute Shoes

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very cute style, but they run big. Had to send them back."
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs big
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Dafny
This review is from Dafny.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tennessee
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I loved the style of the shoe, and it is well made; however, it is not comfortable enough to wear to work all day. The sole does not bend. I love the N5 comfort feature in Naturalizer shoes, but unfortunately these did not have enough for me to keep them."
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Dafny
This review is from Dafny.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sexy and comfortable!

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Takoma Park, MD
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these in Caravan, which is really just a natural/neutral leather color. They are stunningly beautiful and stylish -- no one will know how comfortable they are except for the fact that you won't be hobbling by midday. I plan to wear them as my go-to summer dressy shoes (niece's graduation, etc.). I ordered my standard size and they're perfect -- some Naturalizers run large in my experience, but these do not. I give these an A+! Thanks!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning, sexy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Dafny
This review is from Dafny.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous shoe

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This show fits true to size, is gorgeous as well! I have a narrow foot and went back and ordered the two other colors in my size!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Dafny
This review is from Dafny.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

looks good

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this shoe, the color great, looking at another pair"
Pros: stylish
Cons: i think wearin a little longer to break in leather
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Dafny
This review is from Dafny.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are stylish and comfortable

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from NYC
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I like these a lot the color and style scream summer and will look great casual or a little dressier with skirt and dresses."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Dafny
This review is from Dafny.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

got to have

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Loved the black ones so had to get theses. Now all set for the summer"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Dafny
This review is from Dafny.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cute but didn't fit!

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Little Rock, AR
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I love this shoe. It looks great and you can tell it is made of high quality materials, however it was too narrow for me. I have a wide foot and I ordered these not only a size bigger but in wide and they still did not fit. I really wanted to love the shoe, but couldn't because it didn't fit!!!!"
Pros: stable, stylish, high quality
Cons: requires a break-in period, uncomfortable, too narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Dafny
This review is from Dafny.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love This Shoe

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Atlanta, GA
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The style, color, comfort of this shoe is great. I was pleasantly surprised. The fact that this shoe comes in Narrow sizes makes me extremely happy. It is difficult to find narrow sizes in this style of shoe. I will be ordering this shoe in another color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Dafny
This review is from Dafny.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice dress sandle for summer

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Takes a couple if wears to break in, but pretty comfortable overall. Tons of compliments!"
Pros: stable, stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Dafny
This review is from Dafny.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Dafny

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Philadelphia
Fitness needs/level: Professional Athlete
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love this shoe comfortable and beautiful on my foot."
Pros: easy care, stylish
Cons: no comment
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Dafny
This review is from Dafny.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Virginia
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"As a shoe lover, these shoes caught my eyes the minute I saw them in the catalog. The height of the heels are not to high, they are just right. I purchased the gold pair. Once I received the shoes, they did not disappoint me, The minute I took them out of the box, I put them on, and I was floating on a cloud. They are very, very comfortable. I purchased a size 7M. They look nice with jeans, capri pants, dresses or skirts. I loved them so, I purchased the groovy orange pair."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Dafny
This review is from Dafny.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice color

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"the shoes is beatifull.perfect to wear with jeans.as well for casual occasion.however it feel somewhat loose ,like a size 5 instead of 4.but iI still recomended."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Dafny
This review is from Dafny.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

chocolate1

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Excellent, sexy, and a perfect fit. I Love Naturalizers"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Dafny
This review is from Dafny.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shoe

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Providence, RI
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Because I have a size 4 foot it's so hard for me to find stylish shoes, we'll these are just that and more. Very comfortable and a perfect fit for my little feet. Love them so much I had to order them in black also. The gold is not flashy and will go with so many things. Great for dress and casual."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Dafny
This review is from Dafny.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe..........

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Nice comfortable and stylish shoe. Looks good with pants,dresses or skirts."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Dafny
This review is from Dafny.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super cute

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"super cute, stylish and comfortable. I purchased these for the summer. Although I have not walked in them yet, I did try them around the house and they are very comfortable. Can't wait for summer."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>