Customer reviews for Naturalizer Hartman

Naturalizer Hartman

Feminine and chic, the Hartman wedge sandals from Naturalizer.
  • Smooth or snake print faux leather upper in a dress wedge style
  • Peep toe
  • Pleated vamp design
  • Heel sling strap with an adjustable buckle
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 1/2 inch cork wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.589 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(56 reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
53 of 56(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe may want to get 1/2 size larger

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a beautiful shoe, sturdy and comfortable. Due to the style, the front toe portion is a little narrow and my heel comes right to the edge of the back of the shoe. I think if I got a half size larger it would have felt more comfortable as my heel sometimes slips over the edge a little."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dressy or casual

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from California
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is perfect for spring, summer and fall, or winter in a light climate. Can be dressy or casual. Many compliments when worn. Having both taupe and black makes wardrobe matching a breeze. My only regret is not enough colors!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: not enough color choices
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Look so pretty

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for a wedding. They are very pretty and comfortable. Run a little wide"
Pros: stylish
Cons: little wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Hartman (black & narrow)

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from South Carolina
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I have narrow feet (now with bunions) and I have a hard time finding stylish shoes to wear to Church and dressy family functions. Most sandals and shoes come in the medium width that seems to be wide. I've only wore them once, and because I haven't had wedge shoes since the '70's, I will need a break-in period. I am into being comfortable wherever I go!"
Pros: stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hartman

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. They're very comfortable and the color goes well with everything."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so comfortable

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from Louisa Virginia
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"this is a really comfortable shoe that can be worn with just about any color .
Probably to dressy for work but great for nights out or church .
I plan on taking it as my dress shoe on a cruise.
"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versatile

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and go with a lot. They may need some breaking in but definitely worth it. I am lookin forward to having them for a while!"
Pros: comfortable
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Summer's Best Choice

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Piedmont North Carolina
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Classic wedge slingback is perfect for summer's crop pants and shorts. Stylish and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Style and comfort

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. Wore them all day and my feet felt great. Many compliments on style."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute!

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are very cute. They're not the most comfortable, but they're not too bad. I wouldn't wear them all day teaching, but if I worked in an office where I was doing more sitting, I could wear them all day. I'll keep them though to wear out."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too wide!!!!

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"I buy Naturalizer shoes because they fit my narrow feet and are reasonably priced. BUT every now and then I receive a pair that could not possibly be narrow and this is one of those! No way I could wear them. My foot just slipped on through them when I tried them on. I will be returning them."
Pros: stylish
Cons: unstable/hard to walk in, mis-sized
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Stylish neutral color nice and summery comfortable good heel height"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfectly Adorable

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes to wear as a bridesmaid in an outdoor brunch-time wedding. I wanted something pretty that I could stand in all day without sinking into the grass. The pearlized silver are perfect because they are not too shiny but still dressy. Also, these shoes are sooo comfortable! I sometimes have trouble with peep-toes being too narrow across the ball of my foot, but these shoes fit well and don't pinch. The bride loved my pick so much, she recommended these to the rest of the bridesmaids to wear as well."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Summer Shoe

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Towson, Maryland
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are perfect with summer dresses. The cork heal is very light looking and the wedge makes them very comfortable."
Pros: stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naturalizer Hartman.

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Bronx, NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"This shoe is not true to size. I have a wide foot and it was too small. It was not true to size in the back. The heel was to narrow, but overall a very pretty shoe."
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute and easy to walk in!

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Washington, DC
Fitness needs/level: Outdoor/Extreme Sports Aficionado
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are great. They hurt my toes a little bit the first day I wore them, but I do have some bunions so that probably had something to do with it. But, once I broke them in, they were great! They're cute and comfy and I've gotten lots of compliments on them."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Comfortable

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Really enjoying these so far--and getting compliments from friends. Wedge heel helps with comfort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfortable shoes, good price and really great look. They look great for summer apparel."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dressy Shoe

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe can dress up any outfit. Neutral color is easy to adapt for summer outfits"
Pros: easy care, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Look and feel great

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes were comfortable right out of the box - and I got compliments the first time I wore them. I wear them at work all day and they feel just fine after being on my feet. A great summer shoe!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>