Customer reviews for Naturalizer Hartman

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Hartman

Feminine and chic, the Hartman wedge sandals from Naturalizer.
  • Smooth or snake print faux leather upper in a dress wedge style
  • Peep toe
  • Pleated vamp design
  • Heel sling strap with an adjustable buckle
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 1/2 inch cork wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.594 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(64 reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
61 of 64(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love it, great for summer, no need to breaking in, very comfortable."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love my new shoes

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from berkeley heights, nj
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"as always my new naturalizer are what i expected perfect fit and good for walking"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FABULOUS

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from rhode island
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Absolutely love them. Stylish, well made and comfortable. Bought them for a winter trip. YAY"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for work and play

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I've worn these at least 6 times since I got them just 3 weeks ago. So comfortable all day at work and stylish as well! Wore them for a casual outing as well. Am thinking of getting some extra pairs now since I like these so much!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have several pairs of naturalizer shoes, and love them all. This pair is like walking in your house slippers. The style is very becoming to all ladies and is very classy. I would highly recommend this shoe to anyone"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Stylish

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am on my feet for hours at work, was looking for a stylish shoe for the summer in a neutral color to go with a lot of outfits, The wedge heel and cushioning make it very comfortable and stable for my wide feet."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have a wide foot and am happy when I find a pair of shoes that makes my foot look slim, is stylish and above all comfortable, so I bought four pairs of Hartman."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good for any outfit!

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was looking for looking-good and comfortable shoes for work. This one really fit my wish list. I highly recommend it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe may want to get 1/2 size larger

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a beautiful shoe, sturdy and comfortable. Due to the style, the front toe portion is a little narrow and my heel comes right to the edge of the back of the shoe. I think if I got a half size larger it would have felt more comfortable as my heel sometimes slips over the edge a little."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dressy or casual

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from California
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is perfect for spring, summer and fall, or winter in a light climate. Can be dressy or casual. Many compliments when worn. Having both taupe and black makes wardrobe matching a breeze. My only regret is not enough colors!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: not enough color choices
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Look so pretty

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for a wedding. They are very pretty and comfortable. Run a little wide"
Pros: stylish
Cons: little wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Hartman (black & narrow)

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from South Carolina
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I have narrow feet (now with bunions) and I have a hard time finding stylish shoes to wear to Church and dressy family functions. Most sandals and shoes come in the medium width that seems to be wide. I've only wore them once, and because I haven't had wedge shoes since the '70's, I will need a break-in period. I am into being comfortable wherever I go!"
Pros: stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hartman

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. They're very comfortable and the color goes well with everything."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so comfortable

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from Louisa Virginia
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"this is a really comfortable shoe that can be worn with just about any color .
Probably to dressy for work but great for nights out or church .
I plan on taking it as my dress shoe on a cruise.
"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versatile

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and go with a lot. They may need some breaking in but definitely worth it. I am lookin forward to having them for a while!"
Pros: comfortable
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Summer's Best Choice

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Piedmont North Carolina
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Classic wedge slingback is perfect for summer's crop pants and shorts. Stylish and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Style and comfort

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. Wore them all day and my feet felt great. Many compliments on style."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute!

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are very cute. They're not the most comfortable, but they're not too bad. I wouldn't wear them all day teaching, but if I worked in an office where I was doing more sitting, I could wear them all day. I'll keep them though to wear out."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too wide!!!!

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"I buy Naturalizer shoes because they fit my narrow feet and are reasonably priced. BUT every now and then I receive a pair that could not possibly be narrow and this is one of those! No way I could wear them. My foot just slipped on through them when I tried them on. I will be returning them."
Pros: stylish
Cons: unstable/hard to walk in, mis-sized
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Hartman
This review is from Hartman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Stylish neutral color nice and summery comfortable good heel height"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>