Customer reviews for Naturalizer Brunie

Naturalizer Brunie

The Brunie sandals from Naturalizer pair perfectly with your favorite dress.
  • Leather upper in a dress sandal style
  • Contrast stitching detail
  • T-strap vamp design
  • Heel sling with wrap around buckle strap
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Brunie
This review is from Brunie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just What I Was Looking For

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Jersey
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was looking for a simple stylish sandal for office and going-out that was a neutral color to replace last year's pair and this was the perfect shoe. Comfortable and the right look for day and night. Matches with everything. It's a little "hard" (back heel mostly) compared to the pair I had previously but definitely does the job. I do love the two-tone which definitely spices it up from the bland solid colored pair I had last year and a bit darker in color so doesn't show any dirt."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Brunie
This review is from Brunie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super Comfortable!

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are insanely comfortable. I could walk for hours and be comfortable. Fit is great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Brunie
This review is from Brunie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. They fit good and they look really nice. I want to look for them in black."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Brunie
This review is from Brunie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from PNW
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"The Brunie by Naturalizer is Wonderful! So impressed that I immediately order a 2nd pair in tan! happy and fashionable for both spring and summer.
Donna
"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, and they're naturalizers!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Brunie
This review is from Brunie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great neutral sandal

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Little Rock, AR
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I'm an educator and on my feet a lot. About half of the shoes I own are Naturalizers so, maybe enough said? Great, comfortable, stylish shoe."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Brunie
This review is from Brunie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Spring/Summer Shoe!

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Washington DC
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Fit, Comfort, AND Style - this sandal has it all! At 4.5 I have a very hard-to-fit foot, but Naturalizer has come through for me again. This time with a sandal that is comfortable and stylish for all day wear at the office or with jeans on a "play day"."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Brunie
This review is from Brunie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago IL
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"As usual, these Naturalizer sandals are very comfortable. The blue color is a very nice medium blue, which will go great with blue denim and anything blue--plus a great accent for other colors. The width seems to be a little wider than other Naturalizer mediums, but will work when feet are warm in warm weather. These are a "keeper"."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Brunie
This review is from Brunie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love at first sight

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Kansas
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I saw this sandal, and I liked it; I wore this sandal, and I loved it! I have wide feet and, to my surprise, this sandal was a perfect fit for me. I work in a convenience store and spend lots of time on my feet. I can easily wear this sandal for 8 to 10 hours a day! The heel is thick and sturdy, which makes it super-easy to get around in. But it is also soft and squishy, which makes it super-comfy. Also, because of the soft construction of the heel and sole, this sandal is quiet; It does not make a lot of clunky noise as you walk around.
The leather on this sandal is so soft that it requires no break-in. You can literally take this shoe out of the box and go. The Naturalizer "Brunie" is a joy to wear. I would recommend this sandal to anybody. If I can wear it, you can, too!
"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Brunie
This review is from Brunie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SOO COMFORTABLE

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Feel great, perfect fit, perfect size heel, and extremely comfortable"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Brunie
This review is from Brunie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish & comfortable!

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Torrance, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Wear these shoes with jeans or a dress/skirt. Very comfortable and looks great with just about any color."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Brunie
This review is from Brunie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The most comfortable shoe ever!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is the most comfortable shoe ever. I was concerned about the chunky heel, but it was no problem at all for me. I even forgot I was wearing new shoes, they were so perfect, it was like walking on pillows. I bought the blue color and the came back to buy the multi metallic. It looks good and the style is excellent and I can feel the quality and value in these."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Brunie
This review is from Brunie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Dancing Shoes

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I ordered this style shoe as I feel the look and style are the best for my feet. Naturalizer shoes are absolutely my favorite. I ordered my shoes for an upcoming Valentine's Day ball. The shoes arrived well in advance, and I danced so comfortably in them."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Brunie
This review is from Brunie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great looking and comfortable. Really good product for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Brunie
This review is from Brunie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great summer sandal

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, great fit, good style too. Seems sleeker in real life than on the website. Good all around summer sandal."
Pros: stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Brunie
This review is from Brunie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally!

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I live in Florida and we have winter and summer sandals. This sandal is perfect. Wore it for 3 hours, most of the time mingling with people while on my feet, and I felt like I didn't even have a shoe on. The fit was just right, not too loose and not too tight. As a senior, I try not to wear a heel too high and find it hard to find a dressy looking sandal with a heel that is not too high. I am thinking of order another pair in a different color but the picture makes it look like the stitching is really visible. Hopefully I won't be disappointed."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: stitching looks too prominent on others
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Brunie
This review is from Brunie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfortable Shoe

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from California
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is the most comfortable shoe I have purchased from Naturalizer."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.