Customer reviews for Naya Naya Monroe

Naya Naya Monroe

Make a statement in the chic Monroe dress sandals from Naya.
  • Leather upper in a dress sandal style style
  • Open toe
  • Heel sling strap with an adjustable buckle
  • Inside gored panel
  • Leather lining, cushioning insole
  • 1 1/2 inch platform midsole
  • Traction outsole, 3 inch heel
  • 4 1/2 inch total heel height
Overall Rating:
4.652 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naya
Review 1 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Shoe

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Michigan
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes, and get a lot of compliments on them! Very, very comfortable, great height, and theylook great with my summer outfits. Am going to purchase another pair, in the brown."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Terrific quality!

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Northern Virginia
Fitness needs/level: Outdoor/Extreme Sports Aficionado
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"The craft work is amazing. Well worth the original price and a great bargain on sale. These shoes feel handmade. The style is ultra cool and very wearable. Have these in the above color and the mocha/sand combination. Very comfortable as they shoe is quite secure. The wedge is stable and the height is nice for elongating the leg. The only issue is where the two top portions meet. The stitching connecting the two leather pieces does not stretch. If you have a high arch you may find some pressure or rubbing. Not enough to deter wearing these shoes quite often but it should be noted. Highly recommended shoe."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, gorgeous colors!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very cute

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"these are very cute shoes and comfortable too! highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naya Naya Monroe

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"The shoes were beautiful soft leather and a gorgeous style however they were just too high to walk in with a feeling of stability. I have bought other Naturalizer shoes in medium width that fit me perfectly, sadly these were a bit too wide and not true to size. I usually wear and 8 1/2 and in this shoe an 8 would have been better. Sadly I had to return them and Naturalizer made the return simple."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: difficult to walk in
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish & different

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Charleston SC
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very pleased with purchase. Very comfortable styling & different with the leather sling at heel. The color is off from the picture. The leather is a good deal lighter than pictured...more of a stone color. Small discoloration on one heel...but will not return...size sold out."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, different
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice pick

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from California
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very nice fit, excellent quality, great price. Fashionable and great comfort"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoes!

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I would recommend this shoes to anyone. They are so comfortable! I can walk in them all day. I am thinking of getting another pair."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Casual, Classy, but not as comfortable

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I had been eying this shoe for months until it became affordable. And when I finally got it, it was not as comfortable as I had hoped. The height is great, wedge heel, etc. The color is versatile. But after walking for about an hour in these, you're going to need a break. I had hoped they would be my comfort/classy pair, but unfortunately not."
Pros: versatile, stylish
Cons: too rigid
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naya Monroe

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Brandon, MS
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"love the style & color of the shoe - very comfortable"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes feel like a glove on your feet. They are very well cushioned. They are stylish and super soft. I bought another pair I loved them so much."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Summer-Fall Transition

PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Colorado mountains
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I need to stretch the toe box a little, but I have odd feet. I love the tan/mauve color as it isn't too light for fall or too dark for summer. Style is just enough different to be interesting, and the high instep and snug heel strap makes the shoe stay in place."
Pros: versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable but.....

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Miami, Florida
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I absolutely loved these wedge sandal. They are versatile and very stylish. However, the leather stains very easily. In South Florida it rains a lot in the summer and the shoes got slightly wet in a parking lot. The water marks wont come off, unfortunately. Don't wear during the rainy season and you will be ok."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: leather stains
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Huntsville, Alabama
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"They have such a fun style. I absolutely love these shoes."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish Shoe

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Montgomery, AL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Although the shoe is both stylish and comfortable, it runs slightly wide."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Style and Comfort married together!

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was attracted to this style immediately and if I had the money I would buy all 3 colors. They are very comfortable even with the taller height. I haven't worn them out yet though because the pair they sent me has a scuff mark on the front so I'm returning them for an exchange (same shoe though). If it wasn't for that I would have given these shoes 5 stars for quality. Knowing how hard I am on shoes I'm not sure it matters because I always tend to scuff them up pretty quickly.
Even though I haven't worn them yet (like for an entire day), I am confident they won't give me any problems.
"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: i suspect these will scuff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These shoes

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was looking at these shoes for over two months before deciding to purchase. LOVE THESE SHOES. A little pricey but well worth every penny."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE!!!!

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Franklin, MI
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Not only are these sandals super stylish, but they are extremely comfortable as well!! I wish they were offered in more colors. I bought two different colors and want more!!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy...

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from California
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I love finding a high heel that is so comfortable, I can wear them all day!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Ms. Bates

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from rockville md
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Nice looking shoe. Color a little weird. Description didn't match the color to well. i'm just happy i can find cute shoes with a heel in my size. !!!!!!!"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!!!!

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I stand all day for work and these shoes are sooo comfortable!! Super cute and versatile for work or casual day wear! Ordered them in black and loved them so much that I went back and got them in tan!! Would recommend them to anyone!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>