Customer reviews for Naya Naya Monroe

Naya Naya Monroe

Make a statement in the chic Monroe dress sandals from Naya.
  • Leather upper in a dress sandal style style
  • Open toe
  • Heel sling strap with an adjustable buckle
  • Inside gored panel
  • Leather lining, cushioning insole
  • 1 1/2 inch platform midsole
  • Traction outsole, 3 inch heel
  • 4 1/2 inch total heel height
Overall Rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naya
Review 1 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Huntsville, Alabama
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"They have such a fun style. I absolutely love these shoes."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish Shoe

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Montgomery, AL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Although the shoe is both stylish and comfortable, it runs slightly wide."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Style and Comfort married together!

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was attracted to this style immediately and if I had the money I would buy all 3 colors. They are very comfortable even with the taller height. I haven't worn them out yet though because the pair they sent me has a scuff mark on the front so I'm returning them for an exchange (same shoe though). If it wasn't for that I would have given these shoes 5 stars for quality. Knowing how hard I am on shoes I'm not sure it matters because I always tend to scuff them up pretty quickly.
Even though I haven't worn them yet (like for an entire day), I am confident they won't give me any problems.
"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: i suspect these will scuff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These shoes

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was looking at these shoes for over two months before deciding to purchase. LOVE THESE SHOES. A little pricey but well worth every penny."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE!!!!

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Franklin, MI
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Not only are these sandals super stylish, but they are extremely comfortable as well!! I wish they were offered in more colors. I bought two different colors and want more!!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy...

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from California
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I love finding a high heel that is so comfortable, I can wear them all day!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Ms. Bates

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from rockville md
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Nice looking shoe. Color a little weird. Description didn't match the color to well. i'm just happy i can find cute shoes with a heel in my size. !!!!!!!"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!!!!

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I stand all day for work and these shoes are sooo comfortable!! Super cute and versatile for work or casual day wear! Ordered them in black and loved them so much that I went back and got them in tan!! Would recommend them to anyone!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE 'EM!

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Fit, color, structure, quality all get 5 stars; in fact, I am ordering two more pairs in the same style but different colors."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these sandals!

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Antonio, Texas
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very modern beautiful sandal! Super comfy while still providing height. Goes great with jeans and dresses. Love these shoes!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naya Naya Monroe
This review is from Naya Monroe.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice!

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from FL
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love my new sandals, They're super comfy, soft and the perfect hight. This style looks great with jeans, summer dresses or slacks, casual yet elegant. I previously purchased a similar style of Naya sandals, and love them, they're my favorite pair. I like how the leather wraps in the outside of the heal. That's why I chose this pair! I'm considering purchasing the stone color as well. :)"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.