Customer reviews for Naya Naya Bellina

Naya Naya Bellina

Take your warm weather look to new heights in the Bellina sandals from Naya.
  • Leather upper in a wedge sandal style
  • Laser cut strap detail
  • Heel sling strap with an elastic gored panel
  • Adjustable instep strap with buckle closure
  • Leather lining, cushioning insole
  • 1 1/2 inch wood platform midsole
  • Traction outsole, 3 1/4 inch wedge heel
  • 4 3/4 inch total heel height
Overall Rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naya
Review 1 for Naya Naya Bellina
This review is from Naya Bellina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Absolutely beautiful, stylish and comfortable shoe!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naya Naya Bellina
This review is from Naya Bellina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My best wedge sandal from Naya

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Canada
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Naya is the only brand of shoe or sandals that I wear because it is comfortable, stylish and the price is very reasonable"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naya Naya Bellina
This review is from Naya Bellina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Beautiful shoes. Bought two pair. Very lovely shoes."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naya Naya Bellina
This review is from Naya Bellina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great design and Comfortable

PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from NJ
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"It's comfortable to walk despite the heel a bit high for everyday use. I wnat to purchase one more... other color..too. The leather is good quality."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, flexible
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naya Naya Bellina
This review is from Naya Bellina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish Comfort

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from coastal Maine
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"As I have found with most Naturalizer footwear, this product is true to size and fit. It actually has a high comfort level given the harder material of the sole. Even the strap crossing the toes completely covers, not squeezing the small toe out due to the well-placed cross strap. Although the rise of the sandal appears high, it's only 3 1/8" - a very comfortable height while retaining style."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning, a sexy sandal
Cons: only a little stiff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naya Naya Bellina
This review is from Naya Bellina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my new shoes!

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Elegant, comfortable and light. Look even better than the picture."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naya Naya Bellina
This review is from Naya Bellina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Comfortable

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I purchased the blue pair for a wedding and received so many compliments so I decided to purchase the taupe pair. Very comfortable and stylish shoe."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naya Naya Bellina
This review is from Naya Bellina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naya Bellina

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I loved this style and was do excited it said wood. I was very disappointed to find the woodgrain is fake. It is a stick on paper that cuffs off to reveal a white smooth surface like the heal with no color wash. I am hoping to find a shoe repair that has some way to redo when it gets fully gone because I really love the shoe. I was going to get a yellow one but for the price I would expect better."
Pros: stylish
Cons: wears out quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naya Naya Bellina
This review is from Naya Bellina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit and beauty to match!

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Southern California
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Made of gorgeous materials and fit like a dream. I received many compliments the very first day I wore them to work. Beautifully hand-tooled leather. Gorgeous wooden wedge that is colored on just the back portion to match the leather. Heavenly!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: no cons
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naya Naya Bellina
This review is from Naya Bellina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hot shoes

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes look beautiful on. They are stylish and trendy!"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naya Naya Bellina
This review is from Naya Bellina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naya does it again!

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from St. Louis, MO
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
User submitted photo
"This is my fourth pair of Naya shoes, second pair of platform sandals. Love the look, color of leather, and comfort. Can even wear them to the office with the right outfit. #nayacustomerforlife"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.