Customer reviews for Naturalizer Catchall

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Catchall

The Catchall man-made leather handbag is the ideal carryall.
  • Exterior features front and back open pockets
  • Top zip closure
  • Interior features open and zipper pockets
  • Textile lining
  • Twin handles with a 7 inch drop
  • 12 1/2 inches long X 7 inches high X 5 inches wide
Overall Rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Catchall
This review is from Catchall.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Trendy and Speciaous

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Francisco, CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 45-54
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"It looked great when I first saw this bag online, I was more than happy when it came to me. Its texture is very nice. I got this for my mom and she is very liked it very much. She loved the fact that It is very specious and perfect to take any where."
Pros: texture size and look
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Catchall
This review is from Catchall.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best casual and lightweight purse ever!

PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this bag, because is a classic must have for all occasions, is very lightweight and comfortable. I liked a lot that it transforms into a cross body bag! Inside has a great space for everything. I would highly recommend it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Catchall
This review is from Catchall.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great deal, stylish bag.

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The bag is roomy and since the zipper is long, it is easy to see everything inside. The shoulder strap is a good length because I only carry my purses on my arm."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Catchall
This review is from Catchall.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfortable to handle

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I wanted to have a bag for work which can hold multiple stuff and small lunch too. It is perfect for holding several things. And I like the color which is not too casual nor too formal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Catchall
This review is from Catchall.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everything Goes in it

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This purse is great for when one must carry many things out the door and still look fashionable. Very durable too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Catchall
This review is from Catchall.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Quality, Good Structure

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Overall I liked this bag mostly because of the structure. Bag stays upright when you put it down unlike some bags that collapse."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Catchall
This review is from Catchall.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

color,color,color.

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Winter Springs,Fl.
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"for the price,its very nice. I love the color. The style is beautiful."
Cons: little too big.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Catchall
This review is from Catchall.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Get this bag

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Leesburg, gA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love the color, love the quality, love the style. This handbag goes with everything and is easily used all year round."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.