Customer reviews for Naturalizer Karah

Naturalizer Karah

Go from casual days at work to the weekend in the Karah slip-ons from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual slip-on style
  • Twin elastic gored panels
  • Smooth lining, removable molded insole
  • Features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.524 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Karah
This review is from Karah.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great fit, not great color

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The fit and style were great, however, I didn't like the mottled color of the leather, which looked soiled to me (but wasn't), so I regretfully returned the shoes."
Pros: comfortable
Cons: uneven mottled color
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Karah
This review is from Karah.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Karah

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Light Spring shoe. Nice shoe, but does make your feet look long."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Karah
This review is from Karah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes!

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Wisconsin
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are exactly what I wanted, so when they arrived and are exactly as stated in the online description, I was pleased."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Karah
This review is from Karah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks like casual Saturday Farmer's Market shoe!

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Leawood, KS
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is an incredibly comfortable shoe. I bought the light tan color and will purchase the black ones next. After searching all over and spending a lot more money for stylish and comfortable flat shoes, I think I found my perfect match."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Karah
This review is from Karah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like slippers

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have worn these shoes every day since the day they arrive. No need to break them in-they are soft and comfortable from the very first time I put them on. It isn't often that I find shoes that I love - but Karah changed all that."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Karah
This review is from Karah.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Summer Shoe

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago, IL
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes to transition to spring. I finally got to wear them today since it's finally 60 degrees and the snow has melted. I ordered my regular size and they were a bit big so I returned and ordered a 1/2 size smaller and they fit fine. I have a wide foot and high arch and the wide width is OK. There is nice padding in the foot bed but would have liked a little better arch support."
Pros: stylish
Cons: not supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Karah
This review is from Karah.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Total comfort

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Hoodsport, WA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I got compliments the first time I wore these. They are comfortable and work for casual or work."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Karah
This review is from Karah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 65-74
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe was so good I ordered another in black, the style is great but the comfort is what sold me on getting another pair."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Karah
This review is from Karah.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great casual shoe! but

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ellicott City, Maryland
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these shoes for their casual and versatile style. Would probably be very comfortable but were a half size too big. Had to send back."
Pros: versatile, stylish, looks very comfortable
Cons: don't know didn't get to wear
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Karah
This review is from Karah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cloud Comfort!

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I tried the shoes on and felt like I was walking on a cloud. I haven't been able to wear them a full day due to the weater, but I am sure these will be my "go to shoes" for the spring. The color varies, but I think it adds flavor to the style."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Karah
This review is from Karah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

karah

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from North Carolina
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a very comfortable shoe. Love the style of the shoe. Good style to wear with skirts and jeans."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Karah
This review is from Karah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Bought these to replace shoes that I wear when traveling and expect lots of walking. These felt comfortable the first time I put them on. I picked this style because they were dressy enough for skirts and great with pants. The only thing I worry about is them stretching especially in the heel."
Pros: comfortable, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Karah
This review is from Karah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Working Shoe

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"Great soft shoe. Casual enough for the week-end, but also to wear to work."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Karah
This review is from Karah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have narrow feet and a high instep, so finding slip-on casual shoes that really fit is almost impossible. These, however, fit great. The stretch "triangles" allows the shoes to fit across my instep without the shoe putting too much pressure there, yet keeps the shoe on my foot. The width in the heel and elsewhere is comfortably snug while the toe box is roomy. My toes have never been so happy outside of wearing sandals!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Karah
This review is from Karah.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good shoe for style and comfort

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"this shoe is comfortable and goes with so much- shorts, pants, skirts. I/m glad i ordered them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Karah
This review is from Karah.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Everyday Shoe

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I take a 5 1/2 medium; the length was good but I found the shoe a little wide for me."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Karah
This review is from Karah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Karah

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are wonderful. The are a true fit and feel like butter!
Love,love,love them!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Karah
This review is from Karah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like slippers

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Naperville, IL
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Comfortable. Great go-with-anything color. Style good with jeans, shorts or casual skirts. Good for bare feet.
Fits a little loose, and styling around toe a bit round and wide, which adds to comfort, but make the look a little clunky.
Great for around the house, running errands, or casual outings."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Karah
This review is from Karah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great versatile basic

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"These shoes have the virtue of a full heel in natural rubber! The hand finished leather gives it design umph. All this shoe needs is arch support. Once I put in some "Tacos" these are going to be favorites that I can count on."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: needs arch support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Karah
This review is from Karah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic shoes!

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Calabasas, California
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable and cute, I have gotten so many compliments! Love, love the shoes!"
Pros: versatile, stylish, cushioning, durable, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>