Customer reviews for Naturalizer Kansas

Naturalizer Kansas

Enjoy a day in the comfortable and casual Kansas Mary Janes from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual Mary Jane style
  • Stitching details
  • Adjustable instep strap with hook and loop closure
  • Smooth lining, removable molded insole
  • Features N5 comfort elements
  • Flexible construction
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.441 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(59 reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
55 of 59(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Kansas
This review is from Kansas.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shoe color

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoe fit well and is very comfortable. I selected black but, it is not a true deep black,. it appears to look more like a deep navy in most lights"
Pros: comfortable
Cons: not a true deep black
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Kansas
This review is from Kansas.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfort

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Orlando, Fla
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. They are extremely comfortable and supportive so much so this is my second pair."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Kansas
This review is from Kansas.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great walking shoes

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from Austin, Texas
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great walking shoes. Used them on trip that required lots of walking."
Pros: durable, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Kansas
This review is from Kansas.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Was looking for a casual fall shoe to wear with either pants or skirts and this turned out to be just what I was looking for. Great fit and so comfy!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Kansas
This review is from Kansas.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Francisco Bay Area, California
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"A very nice looking comfortable casual shoe that I wear with jeans. Although the shoes seemed slightly longer than expected, when I inserted my arch supports the shoes fit fine. I wear an AAA, but can wear the AA as the strap allows for flexibility in width."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Kansas
This review is from Kansas.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The Naturalizer line always has cute shoes that are practical and comfortable!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Kansas
This review is from Kansas.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Kansas

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes replace my ancient Naturalizer shoes that were about 20 years old! They fit very well; especially with having bunions on both feet - shoes other than Naturalizers needed holes poked into the toe area to be comfortable!"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Kansas
This review is from Kansas.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute shoe

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Cute shoe. I am hoping it will work out just fine.. Can wear with slacks or a skirt."
Pros: easy to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Kansas
This review is from Kansas.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Burke, VA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. I have a narrow foot and always worry about the heal being too wide. These shoes are both comfortable and stylish. I would buy another pair in a heartbeat."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning, cute
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Kansas
This review is from Kansas.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the color

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are perfect for when I'm on my feet all day running around. Love the blue color! I had to exchange the first pair I ordered as the strap came across the top of the foot differently on each foot- a little too handmade looking for me. The second pair was perfect. Wear them a lot!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Kansas
This review is from Kansas.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and good fit

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from North Carolina
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoes are very attractive and flattering. I wear a wide width and it is true to size. They do fell a little hot for the muggy south where I live but I bet they will be great in the winter."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: little warm
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Kansas
This review is from Kansas.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer does it again

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I do a lot of walking and it is nice to be able to do so comfortably and with a little more style than running shoes provide. The fit was perfect and these shoes are wonderfully comfortable and seem sturdy enough to cover many miles."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Kansas
This review is from Kansas.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable shoe

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought this shoe in both black and tan. The black is not dark enough and looks sort of blue. The tan looks richer and goes with more of my wardrobe. This shoe is extremely comfortable. No breaking it in and was able to wear it all day."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Cons: not as stylish as i would like it to be
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Kansas
This review is from Kansas.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable shoes

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The leather is very soft and comfortable. i would recommend it to friends. not the most stylish pair I've owned, but it's quite all right."
Pros: comfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Kansas
This review is from Kansas.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A Wonderful Addition to your shoe collection

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I would recommend the Whimsy style for anyone who wants comfort and affordability in a shoe. I would buy this shoe if it were in multiple colors. The style is both conservative and modern and can be worn at work or casually. Even though I have purchased other similar styles from Naturalizer, this has become my favorite to date."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, reasonably priced
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Kansas
This review is from Kansas.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wide Width that fits!

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfortable and supportive.
Amazed to find shoes that fit a D width.
Hooray!
"
Pros: comfortable
Cons: a little dowdy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Kansas
This review is from Kansas.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

have not found anything bad

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from la ca
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Ordered 2pair and they are so comfortable ordered a pair for my sister"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Kansas
This review is from Kansas.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Different

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"When looking at these shoes online I thought the strap went straight across, but after receiving them I realized that the strap was diagonal. The shoes are also a lot rounder at the toe then I thought they would be. They are in fact extremely comfortable though, and great for everyday wear."
Pros: comfortable, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Kansas
This review is from Kansas.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Good

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from Spring, Texas
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this shoe. I have it in brown and wanted one in black."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Kansas
This review is from Kansas.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

casual comfort

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from brighton, mi
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Cute flat, but a little more narrow than usual so I can't call them a 12 hr shoe for work. Like the style, color and price."
Pros: versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>