Customer reviews for Naturalizer Hutton

Naturalizer Hutton

Just slip on and go in comfortable style with the Hutton casuals from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual slip-on style
  • Moc stitched toe
  • Decorative buckle detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(56 reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
54 of 56(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I've been looking for this style for years. Glad I found it and it's super comfortable."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe for the price

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Lancaster, PA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I adore these shoes and have worn them several times with nice compliments. The ONLY thing I would prefer to improve this shoe would be a slightly firmer heel piece. I wear mules almost exclusively and I am accustomed to a firmer heel piece which makes them a little more secure so your foot doesn't mush over. That being said, I would still buy them again."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: not supportive, needs stronger heel support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Owned these in blue, and was so pleased ordered them in tan."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Everything was as expected, excellent quality! The colors of this shoe are very subtle and go with anything. They are comfortable and easy to wear."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Hutton

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have a hard time finding shoes that fit me comfortably. I wear a 61/2 wide shoe and have a high instep, but usually the width is not consistent from one style to the next with other companies. So far your company seems to be true in width."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hutton

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes was perfect . I wore them the day after I received them. I will recommend this to my friends."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: perfect
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Styling in Comfort

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from retired live in Southern Vermont
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are stylish ,comfortable and Naturalizers !!!! They will look good with jeans or a skirt and I have already received complements and they are not even out of the box yet!!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Style with comfort

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I like these shoes. Thanks for narrow shoes with comfort and style. I hope to get another color."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great slide

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and true to size. Love this shoe!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great looking

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I just love the look of this shoe
It's casual but very classy at the same time ..
I should have ordered another pair in a different color .Sometimes, a sandal is not quite right with a denim dress but , this style is perfect
"
Pros: durable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Virginia
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Purchased for mother. She loves them. Great look and easy to wear. Mom is 85."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hutton

PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I'm a true 8 1/2 N. Finding a Narrow shoe is difficult and finding a true Narrow has become a real challenge, even with Naturalizer. I prefer trying on a shoe but my local Naturalizer store has closed. Ordering on line can be difficult especially when returning is necessary.
I'm pleased overall with the 8 1/2 N Hutton. I read the reviews before ordering. This is an attractive and comfortable shoe. I wish it were more narrow fitting as previously stated.
I suggest polishing this shoe (color) with Saddle Soap before wearing.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Easy to slip on and go. Cushy comfort. A little tighter than expected."
Pros: cushioning, easy to slip on and go
Cons: a little tighter than expected
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very much comfort

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Long Island , New York
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the shoe and would recommend this item yes to a friend"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Naturalizer has always been good for me. They fit well, wear well and always look good! I would recommend them to all."
Pros: durable, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice but runs a little big

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Nice shoe, cute style and seems comfortable. I ordered my usual size 5.5 but it is too big, so I've reordered in a 5 and hope that works. Would love to have these in my closet!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

no support

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Looked quite cute online,however comfort and arch support was not in this purchase. Have come to expect both in Naturalizer shoes.
Returned this product.
"
Pros: stylish
Cons: not supportive
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE SHOES

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Everett, WA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Bought one pair, loved them, bought the other 2 colors
Great for people with heel problems.
"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I loved these shoes they were just too wide for me. Very comfortable."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"A winner! As with all Naturalize shoes, they are exactly as ordered -- color, fit and style. And most of all they are as comfortable as they appear. Great shoe for shorts!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>