Customer reviews for Naturalizer Hutton

Naturalizer Hutton

Just slip on and go in comfortable style with the Hutton casuals from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual slip-on style
  • Moc stitched toe
  • Decorative buckle detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.585 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(65 reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
63 of 65(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoe with Style & Comfort!

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this shoe for its style and comfort! This shoe can be worn with almost everything!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hutton

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. I can slip them on and go. They're perfect for work and casual. They go with jeans and work pants. I would buy them again."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and comfy casual

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I replaced a similar pair from another company with these. I was very happy to find them in a wide size. This material is better than my previous pair."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Shoes by Hutton

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"Great shoes but, i should not have ordered wide, I'll have to give them to someone special or use around the house."
Pros: comfortable
Cons: not supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for Crop Pants

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These mules look great with crop pants! They give them a dressed up look. I got a blister on my little toe at the end of the day but I'm sure they'll break in and be great!"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must have in your closet

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Smyrna, GA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really love this mule. I usually wear a size 9W in Naturalizer shoes so I ordered the same size only to find out it is a 1/2 size too big. I plan to keep it though to wear in the winter with thicker socks. Color is perfect and exactly as shown online."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great Looking with narrow fit

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Orlando, FL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"Unfortunately, this great looking shoe didn't fit me. It was too snug across the buckle portion and felt narrow all over. I loved the material, inside and out and hate that I had to return them because of the fit. If you have narrow feet, this is a great shoe."
Pros: stylish
Cons: narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Nice comfortable casual shoe. Looks good on too! I'm so excited to have found a narrow shoe that is casual! Great Naturalizer!"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Hutton

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I needed a comfortable pair of shoes for a trip to Texas.
These were comfortable and I loved the colors. It was a change from plain black or brown.
The shoe were true to size. I purchased size 12W.
"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I've been looking for this style for years. Glad I found it and it's super comfortable."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe for the price

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Lancaster, PA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I adore these shoes and have worn them several times with nice compliments. The ONLY thing I would prefer to improve this shoe would be a slightly firmer heel piece. I wear mules almost exclusively and I am accustomed to a firmer heel piece which makes them a little more secure so your foot doesn't mush over. That being said, I would still buy them again."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: not supportive, needs stronger heel support
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Owned these in blue, and was so pleased ordered them in tan."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Everything was as expected, excellent quality! The colors of this shoe are very subtle and go with anything. They are comfortable and easy to wear."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Hutton

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have a hard time finding shoes that fit me comfortably. I wear a 61/2 wide shoe and have a high instep, but usually the width is not consistent from one style to the next with other companies. So far your company seems to be true in width."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hutton

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes was perfect . I wore them the day after I received them. I will recommend this to my friends."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: perfect
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Styling in Comfort

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from retired live in Southern Vermont
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are stylish ,comfortable and Naturalizers !!!! They will look good with jeans or a skirt and I have already received complements and they are not even out of the box yet!!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Style with comfort

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I like these shoes. Thanks for narrow shoes with comfort and style. I hope to get another color."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great slide

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and true to size. Love this shoe!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great looking

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I just love the look of this shoe
It's casual but very classy at the same time ..
I should have ordered another pair in a different color .Sometimes, a sandal is not quite right with a denim dress but , this style is perfect
"
Pros: durable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Hutton
This review is from Hutton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Virginia
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Purchased for mother. She loves them. Great look and easy to wear. Mom is 85."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>