Customer reviews for Naturalizer Wallie

Naturalizer Wallie

The Wallie sandals from Naturalizer are great when you’re on the go.
  • Leather upper in a casual sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Metal embellishments at the vamp
  • Heel sling strap with a wrap around buckle strap
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.767 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfortable.

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sandals are very cute and extremely comfortable. I love the color and will be wearing them quite often."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sandal too wide

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I find that all the Naturalizer sandals I have ordered are running wide."
Pros: good quality
Cons: too wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sandals!

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Lenox, IL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sandals are very comfortable the first time you wear them. They are true to size and I can't wait till the snow melts so I can wear them!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Narrow Width IS Narrow Enough!

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"For anyone who, like myself, has very narrow (AAA, or Slim) width feet... try these! I am used to trying (but not keeping) "narrow" width footwear that I still am unable to keep on my feet while walking. This sandal provides a slightly molded footbed that allows generously for toe room at the front without sacrificing the "narrow" of the mid-foot and ankle that I need. It is possible to actually use the last hole in the ankle strap without causing the rest of the shoe to look pulled to the side of the buckle or feel uncomfortable. After test-driving the sandals in the house, I did notice red marks on both sides of my feet at the level of the first toe strap... will add bandaides there next time and hope that the leather conforms to my foot's shape over time."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, accomodates very narrow feet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for an up coming trip to Hawaii. They are very comfortable"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sad to return

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Dallas, Tx
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I loved the ginger snap color from last year & really wanted this sandal to work for me. I have little toes which love to escape from sandals, so I was not happy to see that happen with these. Otherwise the fit was fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these sandals! I have wide feet and have a hard time finding comfortable shoes. These come in wide, look great and best of all they are comfortable. I bought one in every color last year and live in them year around here in San Diego. I just ordered a white pair because they didn't have white when I ordered them last year. They have held up well and are comfortable from day one! This is a great sandal. I would love to see it in more colors like purple. The shrimp is a nice pink that blends with everything. I also love the black and green."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning, wonderful fit
Cons: want more colors like purple
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sandal

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Sandal is comfortable and soft. Hope the style continues for a long time."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: wears out quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wallie's

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Syracuse NY area
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I just received my sandles last week. However, because the weather hasn't been great except for yesterday and today they are still in the box.
I ordered white and I don't usually wear white before Memorial day.
Because of my narrow size I will be ordering thru this webside again.
"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, size abd width
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soooo Comfortable

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Midland, TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have bad knees; and it's hard to find cute shoes that provide cushioned soles. This shoe fits the criteria in both ways--cute and comfortable! These are the most comfortable shoes I own!! In fact, I also have them in black."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Casual comfort

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, great for walking. Cushioned but durable."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Summer Comfort

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am really pleased with the fit and comfort of these sandals. I know I will get a lot of enjoyment out of them this summer."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute & Comfy

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Lower Hudson Valley, NY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I just love this sandal. I purchased it in the orange color in my usual size 8 medium and it fit perfectly. It's cute and very comfortable. The leather is soft so there is no digging of straps into the foot and there is lots of padding in the footbed. A great shoe to wear with all kinds of outfits especially if you plan on doing a lot of walking. Naturalizer just brought it out in a new color which they call Ginger and I will be buying another pair in that color."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

classic shoe

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Louisiana
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great to see this shoe back as it is the same as last year's Weslie. Like it so much I now have 5 pairs! Good narrow sandal."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Looked everywhere for the right shade and these were perfect. Stylish and comfortable too. Love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dressy but great for everyday wear

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Honolulu, HII
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"very comfortable, true to size and did not need any breaking in. Pars well with everything from shorts to dresses."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Work horse shoe

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Last year I had a similar style of Naturalizer sandal which I relied on for comfort and lots of walking. Have plantar fasciitis and the cushioning in the sole of this shoe combined with the heel height protect me from flare ups. I wear a narrow width leaning toward an occasional medium width. I find the narrow width in this shoe to be loose fitting."
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Cons: loose fitting
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute shoes and they fit

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"nice. true to size and I am a narrow. I like the buckle, goo for narrow."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Looking and Comfortable

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from North Carolina
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sandals just arrived and I LOVE them. No breaking in required. They are comfortable from the start and the foot beds are just the right softness. Love the color. Think I'll be wearing these a lot this summer! Thank you Naturalizer!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Wallie

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very happy with the style and comfort of these sandals! I will likely order another pair in an additional color."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>