Customer reviews for Naturalizer Wallie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Wallie

The Wallie sandals from Naturalizer are great when you’re on the go.
  • Leather upper in a casual sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Metal embellishments at the vamp
  • Heel sling strap with a wrap around buckle strap
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.746 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(201 reviews) 201
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 201 reviews
5 Stars
161
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
189 of 201(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Satisfied with my Naturalizers

PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Since I have a narrow foot I am always happy when I can find a comfortable shoe that fits, so Naturalizer Shoes are the place I go to first. I am very satisfied with the style and fit of the sandals I recently purchased. The delivery time was excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thrilled with these Sandals

PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Michigan's Upper Peninsula
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I can't wait to wear these sandals next summer. I have worn them around the house while staring at the early season snow. They are very comfy and provide a little height for my short stature while still being flat enough for casual walking while sight seeing and shopping. The heels is 1.5 inches and rises gently from a 3/4 inch sole under the toe area. There is lots of cushioning and the Salmon color is a beautiful neutral that looks fresh and stylish. I couldn't be more pleased with this shoe and the price. I am a pronator but there is enough structure to help somewhat with that issue. I ordered the shoe in size 4 ( my usual size) and it fits perfectly."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning, mega cushioning!, gorgeous salmon color, heel height is not too high but not too flat
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable Wallie

PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wear a size narrow, which is difficult to find. This shoe fits well and is comfortable. It does not have places that rub on my feet. I am pleased."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Got two pairs already

PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from SoCal
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are so comfortable and look casual or elegant. I bought one pair at a store but on return for a second pair they were out of stock of the WW size. Thankfully I was able to purchase the coral color on line. I have wide short feet and it is hard to get something comfortable. These are great."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have wide, flat feet with bunions so shoes are hard to find. I typically wear size 7W or 7.5W and a 7.5W fits perfectly. These shoes have great support and are extremely comfortable. Being a kindergarten teacher I am on my feet most of the day and by the end of each day my feet do not hurt. These shoes are just as if not more comfortable than my sneakers."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Sandals

PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I had some difficulties at first placing my order. After several phone calls with customer service whose representatives were very nice and helpful, I finally figured out what was wrong and was able to place the order. My order arrived without any delays. I love the sandals. They are perfect and very comfortable. I love Naturalizer shoes and have ordered a lot in the past."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

White Sandals

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Dressy or casual sandals, Very comfortable to walk in."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Product review

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"Not available in narrow. Ordered regular and is too wide, which makes them a little uncomfortable. Would only recommend them for someone who uses regular or wide sizes."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Top Stitching Detracts

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I returned these sandals as the top stitching totally detracted from the style and look of the shoes. I expected the top stitching to be white, not an ugly tannish, khaki color. That made the sandals look cheap!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Cons: stitching color choice was poor.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sandals

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I found the shoes to be very confortable. The leather straps seemed thin."
Pros: comfortable
Cons: the leather straps seemed thin.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Williamsville NY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Had a pair of these before and had to have some more for the comfort. Walk a lot all day and these are very comfortable."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Immediately comfortable

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from NY
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I'm a wide 12 and these shoes fit so nicely from the first instance! They even catch my little toes nicely, can't have them escaping!"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like walking on a cloud

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these sandals - they fit perfectly and as my headline says "Like walking on a cloud". I bought them specifically for a trip that will have a lot of walking involved and so they should be just ideal!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Need immediate comfort

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"As I have aged, my feet seem to have taken the brunt of "the age". So, I have a closet full of uncomfortable shoes. I ordered the Naturalizer Wallie sandal to have them available for a winter cruise. It was the "ahhh" feeling when putting them on and wearing them around the house. They were immediately comfortable and I am looking forward to wearing them on the cruise. Interestingly, when I looked in the closet recently, I see that I am accruing only Naturalizer shoes. Now, I am going hunting for a shoe boot bearing the Naturalizer name to wear to work. I would definitely recommend this brand to all women who are looking for an "out of the box" comfortable shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from St. Louis MO
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, look great on, love the embellishments."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

NATURALIZER WALLIE

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"This shoe is "5 stars" for the right foot.; but, the toe strapping is a bit too tight/narrow (I wear a 4.5 medium), and my little toes almost poke out between the criss-cross straps - ugh! Otherwise, they are probably one of the best shoes Naturalizer has made, in a while, re: footbed comfort (arch is decent) and the style is great. Love the shrimp color....my loss. Hey, Naturalizer! Correct these little 'negatives', and you've got a real winner!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, flexible, comfortable arch & footbed
Cons: uncomfortable, narrow in toe & li'l toes can push out
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable and attractive

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Southern California
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these shoes — they are so soft and comfortable. I bought them because I have to walk to the bus every day. They fit the bill. They are true to size, very quiet, and do not cut into my feet in any way. I'm really glad I bought them!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfortable and stylish. I would recommend it to others."
Pros: flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wallie

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"While I was in Laughlin visited you store at the mall. Bought the Wallie sandles great. Can wear all day in complete comfort, size, shape, design great. Bought two other pairs in different colors. Thank you, Sandra"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Immediately comfortable

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes were quite comfortable right out of the box. I've worn this style of sandals for some time. They aren't exactly sexy, but if you prefer flats to heels for comfort, this is a great alternative to the strappy high-heel shoe."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>