Customer reviews for Naturalizer Wallie

Naturalizer Wallie

The Wallie sandals from Naturalizer are great when you’re on the go.
  • Leather upper in a casual sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Metal embellishments at the vamp
  • Heel sling strap with a wrap around buckle strap
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(140 reviews) 140
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 140 reviews
5 Stars
112
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
132 of 140(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and cushioned sandal

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York, Ny
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The Wallie is very comfortable because of Natualizer's N5 comfort shoes. The bottom is cushioned with the right thickness. I can wear this sandal all day with comfort and doesn't hurt my feet. The colors choices are good. I brought two pairs of Wallie, one ginger and one black. I wanted the white but ran out of my size. The only complaint I have is that the style is just average or ok. The style is not modern or chic. The shoe will turn dirty very quickly because of the light color beige."
Pros: comfortable, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable sandles

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from North Wales, PA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable to walk in. I had them in another color and then ordered them in the orange. They are a little brighter than I thought they would be, but they were so comfortable I will be keeping them."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sandal

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York,Ny
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am really happy with the sandal. I have been looking for a sandal to walk in and that gives me support. I found it."
Pros: durable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THESE SANDALS...

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"From the cushy comfort to the sleek style and the light tan, everything really is great. I even ordered them in other colors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I FELT LIKE I WAS WEARING BRIGHT WHITE TEETH!

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I got these sandals in the light tan color and I loved them for their style and comfort. But when I put the white ones on, the glare from the whiteness was just too much -- too much white, so I returned them."
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Cons: too white it overpowered everything else
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely, comfortable sandals

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these sandals - this is my third pair (you know what they say - if they fit well, get one in every color!!!) Can't fault them, I can take them straight out of the box and wear them all day (which really makes a change for me). Love, love, love them :-)"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy sandal

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"A little long but that doesn't bother me much. Flattering style and comfortable for all day wear."
Pros: comfortable, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfort

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Minneapolis, MN
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I can't wait to take my shoes off at the end of the day. But with this pair of sandals - I did not want to take them off! Being size 4.5 - it is very hard to find shoes that fit and are comfy. You have a raving fan!"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Nj
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"True to size and well cushioned.you can not go wrong."
Pros: cushioning
Cons: difficult to walk in
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Yet!

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Cleburne, Tex
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This sandal is the most comfortable of the ones I have ordered. Looks great with all outfits and can even pass to be dressy."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wallie fan

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Capital area, NY.
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these shoes and the shrimp color. I ordered the Wide width because in summer my feet sometimes get a bit puffy and the fit is perfect. They are comfortable for all day wear and with the strap at the ankle give some extra support and I don't have to worry about stepping out of them. The color goes with almost everything. I might order them in another color. I have gotten compliments on them."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfotable sandal ever!

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from CT
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I normally wear a medium width but find the Naturalizer (C) width is perfect for me with no break in peiod needed. I put these sandals on and wore them all day (lots of walking) with absolutely no discomfort. Hopefully I've found my 'sandal' niche with Naturalizer #C# width!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning, looks great with skirts and/or capris/pants
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFORTABLE!!

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these sandals even though I was hoping they would have arch support (which they don't) they are so comfortable I found I didn't need the arch support. Will be buying them in other colors."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Cons: no arch support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Elastic in Buckle Ruins the Shoe

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Clarksville, TN
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"The elastic in the buckle causes the "heel" of the sandal to chafe on the back of the ankle. I liked the looks and the style, and if it weren't for the elastic, I'm sure I would have kept them and enjoyed them. Up until the last 2-3 years, Naturalizer shoes always fit me perfectly and were very comfortable, but with the addition of elastic in most every shoe & sandal, that is no longer the case for me."
Pros: stylish
Cons: chafes, due to elastic in buckle fastener
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So hard to find narrow

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have been shoping for narrow all of my life and find that most stores only stock med.,,event heresy stores, and once a top store mail order shipped a narrow that was not true to size. So I am pleased with my last order. Thank you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Up-to date Classic

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am very satisfied with this casual white sandal. It is perfect for all summer sportswear including casual skirts and sundresses. I like the metal styling detail on the strap that gives it a modern touch."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Narrows too wide

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"Loved everything about these sandals, but I ordered a narrow and they were like a medium width."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Extremely comfortable, but...

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Greece
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and provide great support. However after a couple of months wearing them in a really warm climate (two times per week on average), their sole has developed an unpleasant odor that does not fade away."
Pros: durable, comfortable, flexible, cushioning
Cons: sole developing unpleasant odour after a while
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Sylacauga, Al.
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Product Review. All was good for me. It's hard for me to find shoes in a narrow width so when I find some I like I buy them. Thanks
However they are a little hard for me to fasten but I can with a little help.
"
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sandal

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This sandal is very comfortable, I could wear it all day!"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>