Customer reviews for Naturalizer Wallie

Naturalizer Wallie

The Wallie sandals from Naturalizer are great when you’re on the go.
  • Leather upper in a casual sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Metal embellishments at the vamp
  • Heel sling strap with a wrap around buckle strap
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.768 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(181 reviews) 181
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 181 reviews
5 Stars
147
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
171 of 181(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable style

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Livermore, Ca
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I first bought these in white. I loved them. I have trouble with my feet and these were so comfortable that I put them on and wore them all day, every day. I decided to get a pair in black to complete my wardrobe. Now I am set for day and night and the rest of the season!!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I heart Wallie

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great shoes! I bought another pair at end of season for next summer."
Pros: durable, comfortable, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A very comfortable pair of sandals!

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Glenville, NY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are one of the most comfortable sandals I have worn! From the first day I put them on, all areas of my foot felt great (there is no other way of expressing it). For those who want to purchase their monies worth of comfort, these are the sandal for you!!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sandals

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfortable. Also, fit my foot well. I have a narrow foot and have trouble finding sandals that fit. These work well."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Puyallup, Washington
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Love the style and the cushioned sole also I get a lot of compliments when I wear them."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always a favorite

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"It is hard to find black leather sandals that aren't over the top for a 66-yr. old woman who dresses stylishly but not like a 20-yr old. I already have these sandals in white and camel. They fit well, they really last well, and they are so comfortable right out of the box. I definitely recommend them if you like to have happy feet!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Affordable comfort and style for summer

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am very satisfied with this purchase. I have a size 10N foot and find it difficult to find a summer sandal that fits well. This sandal checks all the boxes: comfort, style and reasonably priced! Naturalizer shoes has been my "go to" place for shoes for many years now."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Wallie

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I needed a pair of comfortable sandals to wear on my recent cruise. I decided to try Naturalizer Wallie and was very pleased with the comfort. I found them so comfortable that I was able to wear every day without any problems. I found both the size and width of the sandal to be true to size. Not only did I wear them onboard the ship but I also found them to be comfortable enough to wear on my 2 day excursion off the ship. I do plan on purchasing another pair in a different color."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Nice Looking Sandal

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Anaheim Hills, CA
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Can look dressy or casual, depending on your outfit. True to fit. A teeny tight across my wide toe span, but I assume the leather will stretch with wear. Very pleased!"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable and stylish - a winning combination!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I absolutely love these sandals. I feel like I'm walking on air. The fit is great and they look good too."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most Comfortable Shoe

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Sun City West, AZ
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I could not be more pleased with this sandal. It is so very very comfortable and fits my narrow foot so well. I put them on to try them and never took them off the rest of the day. I have worn them nearly every day since. I can't say enough good about this shoe. They are stylish and attractive besides. Since I have a very narrow foot and have a hard time finding a shoe that fits me, that when I do find one I truly rejoice! Thank you Naturalizer Shoes for caring about people who have narrow feet!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mom loves this shoe

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"This is one of the most comfortable shoes I have ever tried. I bought this for my mom and she has it now in two colors. She wears them almost everyday :)"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Shoes

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from La Puente, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I absolutely love Naturalizers. Very comfortable and stylish. They fit perfectly, no break in needed were comfortable from the moment I put them on. I hope to see more WW sandals."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable & Stylish

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Myrtle Beach, SC
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have to stand for my part-time job and these shoes are the most comfortable summer wear. I have had many compliments on their stylish look. I'm going to order another pair in black. I have found that Naturalizers are the most comfortable shoe and have the best fit for me."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have wide feet/tall arch and find it hard to find comfortable sandals, but this one was a winner."
Pros: comfortable, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

wide wallie sandal

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"this is a very comfortable sandal.
Good for paved surfaces.
the top of the sole gets stained from walking on lawns (directly under the feet).
this shoe stretches out with age.
"
Pros: comfortable, flexible, cushioning
Cons: wears out quickly, unable to clean sole directly under foot
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy!

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Columbus, NE
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really like these sandals!! They are so comfy!! I have a narrow foot so it is hard for me to get sandals that fit. They are the right width for me and the style is very cute."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versatile

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Charleston, SC
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Needed a black sandal that was both comfortable and dressy !"
Pros: versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, love, love

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Eagle Point, Oregon
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very stylish, well made, comfortable, great colors, good price."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>