Customer reviews for Naturalizer Wallie

Naturalizer Wallie

The Wallie sandals from Naturalizer are great when you’re on the go.
  • Leather upper in a casual sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Metal embellishments at the vamp
  • Heel sling strap with a wrap around buckle strap
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.744 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(195 reviews) 195
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 195 reviews
5 Stars
156
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
183 of 195(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

White Sandals

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Dressy or casual sandals, Very comfortable to walk in."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Product review

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"Not available in narrow. Ordered regular and is too wide, which makes them a little uncomfortable. Would only recommend them for someone who uses regular or wide sizes."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Top Stitching Detracts

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I returned these sandals as the top stitching totally detracted from the style and look of the shoes. I expected the top stitching to be white, not an ugly tannish, khaki color. That made the sandals look cheap!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Cons: stitching color choice was poor.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sandals

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I found the shoes to be very confortable. The leather straps seemed thin."
Pros: comfortable
Cons: the leather straps seemed thin.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Williamsville NY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Had a pair of these before and had to have some more for the comfort. Walk a lot all day and these are very comfortable."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Immediately comfortable

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from NY
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I'm a wide 12 and these shoes fit so nicely from the first instance! They even catch my little toes nicely, can't have them escaping!"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like walking on a cloud

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these sandals - they fit perfectly and as my headline says "Like walking on a cloud". I bought them specifically for a trip that will have a lot of walking involved and so they should be just ideal!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Need immediate comfort

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"As I have aged, my feet seem to have taken the brunt of "the age". So, I have a closet full of uncomfortable shoes. I ordered the Naturalizer Wallie sandal to have them available for a winter cruise. It was the "ahhh" feeling when putting them on and wearing them around the house. They were immediately comfortable and I am looking forward to wearing them on the cruise. Interestingly, when I looked in the closet recently, I see that I am accruing only Naturalizer shoes. Now, I am going hunting for a shoe boot bearing the Naturalizer name to wear to work. I would definitely recommend this brand to all women who are looking for an "out of the box" comfortable shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from St. Louis MO
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, look great on, love the embellishments."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

NATURALIZER WALLIE

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"This shoe is "5 stars" for the right foot.; but, the toe strapping is a bit too tight/narrow (I wear a 4.5 medium), and my little toes almost poke out between the criss-cross straps - ugh! Otherwise, they are probably one of the best shoes Naturalizer has made, in a while, re: footbed comfort (arch is decent) and the style is great. Love the shrimp color....my loss. Hey, Naturalizer! Correct these little 'negatives', and you've got a real winner!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, flexible, comfortable arch & footbed
Cons: uncomfortable, narrow in toe & li'l toes can push out
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable and attractive

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Southern California
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these shoes — they are so soft and comfortable. I bought them because I have to walk to the bus every day. They fit the bill. They are true to size, very quiet, and do not cut into my feet in any way. I'm really glad I bought them!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfortable and stylish. I would recommend it to others."
Pros: flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wallie

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"While I was in Laughlin visited you store at the mall. Bought the Wallie sandles great. Can wear all day in complete comfort, size, shape, design great. Bought two other pairs in different colors. Thank you, Sandra"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Immediately comfortable

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes were quite comfortable right out of the box. I've worn this style of sandals for some time. They aren't exactly sexy, but if you prefer flats to heels for comfort, this is a great alternative to the strappy high-heel shoe."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable style

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Livermore, Ca
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I first bought these in white. I loved them. I have trouble with my feet and these were so comfortable that I put them on and wore them all day, every day. I decided to get a pair in black to complete my wardrobe. Now I am set for day and night and the rest of the season!!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I heart Wallie

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great shoes! I bought another pair at end of season for next summer."
Pros: durable, comfortable, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A very comfortable pair of sandals!

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Glenville, NY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are one of the most comfortable sandals I have worn! From the first day I put them on, all areas of my foot felt great (there is no other way of expressing it). For those who want to purchase their monies worth of comfort, these are the sandal for you!!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sandals

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfortable. Also, fit my foot well. I have a narrow foot and have trouble finding sandals that fit. These work well."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Puyallup, Washington
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Love the style and the cushioned sole also I get a lot of compliments when I wear them."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always a favorite

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"It is hard to find black leather sandals that aren't over the top for a 66-yr. old woman who dresses stylishly but not like a 20-yr old. I already have these sandals in white and camel. They fit well, they really last well, and they are so comfortable right out of the box. I definitely recommend them if you like to have happy feet!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>