Customer reviews for Naturalizer Wallie

Naturalizer Wallie

The Wallie sandals from Naturalizer are great when you’re on the go.
  • Leather upper in a casual sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Metal embellishments at the vamp
  • Heel sling strap with a wrap around buckle strap
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.74 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(150 reviews) 150
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 150 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
140 of 150(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too Wide

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Nice but too wide, in other brands I wear 9M and in these I need a 9N."
Pros: stylish, flexible, cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great sandal!

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Stylish and extremely comfortable sandal. Supports the foot very well; feels like you are walking on pillows!"
Pros: durable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They look and feel great.

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Sandals are very nice looking and a great neutral color. Wore them all day to work then first time with no problems."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy sandals

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Francisco, Ca
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wanted this color because it was a nice pale salmon. Nice for the summer and can be considered a neutral shade. Like the little studs on top which gives it some style too. Very comfortable but had to get 1/2 size smaller than normal since it runs a little large."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love my new shoes. They fit perfectly and the fact that I have trouble finding a size 4, I always turn to Naturalizer for an adult shoe that is comfortable and also "pretty." Don't know what I would do without this company."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wallie

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Jupiter, FL
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have difficulty being fitted for sandals. I ordered Wallie in black and found the fit so comfortable that I ordered a second pair in a different color. I can wear them for dress and for casual-another great feature of this sandal! I think they are attractive as well. The straps are very comfortable-they don't cut into my skin or rub like others do."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, flexible, attractive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sandals

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have bought several pairs of these sandals and I love them. The Orange/Red ones I wore for the first time yesterday. I just put them on and wore them all day without pain."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute comfy sandal but not for truly narrow foot.

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from South-central Pennsylvania
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"This is a pretty sandal, especially in the beige color and has sufficient padding but my very narrow foot kept sliding around in it and rubbing against the leather."
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Cons: difficult to walk in, not for very narrrow feet
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"great shoe. would buy again thanks
looks great feels great
"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from new jersey
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Wallie is very comfortable, well made, stylish. Glad I purchased it."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and cushioned sandal

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York, Ny
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The Wallie is very comfortable because of Natualizer's N5 comfort shoes. The bottom is cushioned with the right thickness. I can wear this sandal all day with comfort and doesn't hurt my feet. The colors choices are good. I brought two pairs of Wallie, one ginger and one black. I wanted the white but ran out of my size. The only complaint I have is that the style is just average or ok. The style is not modern or chic. The shoe will turn dirty very quickly because of the light color beige."
Pros: comfortable, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable sandles

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from North Wales, PA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable to walk in. I had them in another color and then ordered them in the orange. They are a little brighter than I thought they would be, but they were so comfortable I will be keeping them."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sandal

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York,Ny
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am really happy with the sandal. I have been looking for a sandal to walk in and that gives me support. I found it."
Pros: durable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THESE SANDALS...

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"From the cushy comfort to the sleek style and the light tan, everything really is great. I even ordered them in other colors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I FELT LIKE I WAS WEARING BRIGHT WHITE TEETH!

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I got these sandals in the light tan color and I loved them for their style and comfort. But when I put the white ones on, the glare from the whiteness was just too much -- too much white, so I returned them."
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Cons: too white it overpowered everything else
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely, comfortable sandals

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these sandals - this is my third pair (you know what they say - if they fit well, get one in every color!!!) Can't fault them, I can take them straight out of the box and wear them all day (which really makes a change for me). Love, love, love them :-)"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy sandal

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"A little long but that doesn't bother me much. Flattering style and comfortable for all day wear."
Pros: comfortable, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfort

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Minneapolis, MN
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I can't wait to take my shoes off at the end of the day. But with this pair of sandals - I did not want to take them off! Being size 4.5 - it is very hard to find shoes that fit and are comfy. You have a raving fan!"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Nj
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"True to size and well cushioned.you can not go wrong."
Pros: cushioning
Cons: difficult to walk in
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Wallie
This review is from Wallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Yet!

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Cleburne, Tex
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This sandal is the most comfortable of the ones I have ordered. Looks great with all outfits and can even pass to be dressy."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>