Customer reviews for Naturalizer Adeline

Naturalizer Adeline

Achieve a polished look with the Adeline slingbacks from Naturalizer.
  • Leather and lizard print manmade leather upper in a dress slingback style with a round, open toe
  • Heel sling strap with an adjustable buckle
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 3/4 inch platform midsole, 3 inch heel
  • Total heel height 3 3/4 inches
Overall Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Adeline
This review is from Adeline.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish & Comfortable!!

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, Texas
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Really cute and comfortable heel with platform. Great to wear with slacks or dresses. Don't miss out on this one!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Adeline
This review is from Adeline.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not pink

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Swampscott, MA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The only reason this shoe didn't get five stars from me was because of the color. Everything else about it is wonderful. Comfy, right from the box. Sharp looking. But while I wasn't wanting a bubblegum pink, I was expecting at least a bare whisper of pink, and these are straight up tan on tan."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Adeline
This review is from Adeline.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sassy Shoe

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the fit & style. Going to the store to purchase is not convienient for me so I love to order online."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, convienient online purchasing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Adeline
This review is from Adeline.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice comfy shoes

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from GA
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"They fit perfectly and looked good on especially with a dress or slacks. I just needed a new pair of dressy shoes that would show off my foot a little as well."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Adeline
This review is from Adeline.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adeline

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Nice looking shoe. Very comfortable except around toe area, I found this area to be tight. I always wear a narrow but sometimes have found some shoes from Naturalizer are a little tight in this area for me. The edges kind of dug into the edges of my toe. Wish they would have fit. I found the "Ivy" (similar shoe) to be more comfortable and love that shoe."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Adeline
This review is from Adeline.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

style and comfort

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I can wear these shoes all day right out of the box. They also hold their shape and construction. The color is just what I expected. I really enjoy Naturalizer shoes."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Adeline
This review is from Adeline.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very confortable shoes and un style. Is hard to find shoes for my size and with naturalizer I found the perfect shoes"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Adeline
This review is from Adeline.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

too narrow

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"This is a very stylish shoe which looks great on. Unfortunately it is uncomfortably narrow and too stiff in the toe area for me and I am returning it. If it was as wide in the toe area as the Naturalizer Kassandra style is, I probably would have kept this shoe. I wear an 11 wide and have a very narrow heel and a wide forefoot."
Pros: stable, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Adeline
This review is from Adeline.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute pumps

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these on a whim when I was purchasing the maude flats. LOVE them. The platform toe makes them very comfortable. As with the Maudes, I found the toe box to be tight to begin with--so I stomped around the house with them for a bit, and now they are just perfect."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Adeline
This review is from Adeline.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best shoes money can buy.. love these shoes...

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"never had a pair of shoes that are so comfortable...."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.