Customer reviews for Naturalizer Adeline

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Adeline

Achieve a polished look with the Adeline slingbacks from Naturalizer.
  • Leather and lizard print manmade leather upper in a dress slingback style with a round, open toe
  • Heel sling strap with an adjustable buckle
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 3/4 inch platform midsole, 3 inch heel
  • Total heel height 3 3/4 inches
Overall Rating:
4.267 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(60 reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
52 of 60(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Adeline
This review is from Adeline.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful!

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are beautiful and very stylish. Also very comfortable! Naturalizer never disappoints!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Adeline
This review is from Adeline.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the color that goes with everything and quality and comfort. you can wear to work or going out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Adeline
This review is from Adeline.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Maryland
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Shoe is very classy. A great fit. I got them on sale at a terrific price. Love these shoes"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Adeline
This review is from Adeline.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Slightly narrow

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Orange County, CA
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I love wearing heels but my feet are starting to bother me. So, I decided to by naturalizers. The shoes is tight the first time you put it on, so I put leather stretcher and the are my most comfortable heel. The heel is thick and there is a little platform in the front to make the heel a perfect height."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Adeline
This review is from Adeline.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I loved the shoe....great fit and very stylish! Highly recommend it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Adeline
This review is from Adeline.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

perfect for date night

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these heels with date night in mind. They fit like shoes I have purchased before."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Adeline
This review is from Adeline.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"these heels are cute and very comfortable! great for excessive walking and standing."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Adeline
This review is from Adeline.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy and cute

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great sling backs and the heels are sturdy these shoes are great for those who want to wear heels without the pain and unsteadiness"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Adeline
This review is from Adeline.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and cute

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are perfect to dress up or down. All while looking cute and staying comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Adeline
This review is from Adeline.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A little narrow

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are super cute! I got them in two colors. Unfortunately they do run slightly narrow so i will need some time to brake them in before I am completely happy with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Adeline
This review is from Adeline.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

satisfied customer

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from providence, rhode island
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought two pair one black one tan....very satisfied!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Adeline
This review is from Adeline.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute but a little bit narrow

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from california
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"The shoes look so cute and classy but it is a little bit too narrow and tight for my toes for my wide feet."
Pros: stable, stylish, very light looks sturdy
Cons: a little bit narrow for wide feet
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Adeline
This review is from Adeline.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love my shoes

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Brooklyn
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"The shoes are very stylish and everbody like them. I thought they wer too high but they were not. The with could be a little wider since the sise is the correct size that I alsways buy. I was surprise to see after I bought them the prize is down to $19.99 I think I should be refunded."
Pros: stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Adeline
This review is from Adeline.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfort but not stylish

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Dfw
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I like the heel height, but couldn't cut for the style. I would like the style if the front peep toe is a little wider (as in showing more toes). They have gone back to the store."
Pros: comfortable
Cons: not stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Adeline
This review is from Adeline.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not the best

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Miramar, Florida
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"All my work shoes are naturalizer, but this pair of shoes I don't like it."
Pros: stable
Cons: requires a break-in period, uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Adeline
This review is from Adeline.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very dressy and stylish, with medium comfort.

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Jersey
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"The shoes are very dressy and stylish, slightly narrow and hard, makes its comfort level to be medium, but acceptable. The color is great. Good match for almost any outfit."
Pros: stable, stylish, great neutral color
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Adeline
This review is from Adeline.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfort

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from ohio
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"this shoe is not only stylish but also comfortable."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Adeline
This review is from Adeline.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Miami, FL
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I loved it! Got it for my mom very true to size she really enjoys them, very pretty"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Adeline
This review is from Adeline.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not as comfortable as I thought

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I needed a nude pump for work and purchased these. The material around the toe box is a bit stiff making them uncomfortable for me. has to return :("
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Adeline
This review is from Adeline.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable high heel shoes

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Fairfax, virginia
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable high heel shoe! I always like to wear high heel shoes, but most of the times they hurt my feet badly. last year, I just came across these shoes, I couldn't believe on how stable and comfort they are! Excellent !"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>