Customer reviews for Naturalizer Jansin

Naturalizer Jansin

The Jansin sandals from Naturalizer pair perfectly with jeans, capris, or shorts.
  • Leather upper in a casual sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Strap details at the vamp
  • Adjustable buckle strap
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.829 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(41 reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very stylish!

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I ordered these online and when I opened the box I loved them immediately. Perfect style and color. I was very disappointed when I put them on and they were too long. I've never had an issue with size on Naturalizer shoes before. I ordered a half size down and they're perfect! These sandals are great dressy or casual."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish narrow sandal-rare find

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Thank you Naturalizer for a great sandal in my narrow size. . I get so frustrated trying to find cute, affordable sandals that fit my narrow foot. This one is super comfortable too! . I wore them all day on the first day they came out of the box. Now I want the black ones too. The only thing that would be better is if they were offered in more colors. I also bought the high healed version too! Will wear them Easter Sunday."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning, good fit for narrow feet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Nice Sandal

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Virginia
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"From the moment I saw these sandals in the brochure, I had to have them. I bought them in a size 7. They fit true to size. Very comfortable. Very Stylish. Looks very nice with Jeans, Capri pants, Dresses and shorts."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super sandal

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Louisville, KY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these sandals for the great orange color and was not disappointed at all - very true to what is shown and a fabulous color for spring and summer. The other plus for me is the narrow width which is very hard to find in a stylish shoe of any kind. fits well and is very comfortable. Great weather is on the way and I am going to be ready to step out in shorts, sun dresses or skinny jeans! Thank you Naturalizer!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very cute sandal

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tustin, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I've gotten compliments on these sandals. I really want to get them in black too."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Sandal

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Loved the shoe. The length was a little longer than the other styles I received with my order. It is getting difficult to find narrow sized."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Summer Shoe!

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Orleans, LA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wear a 9.5Wide and always have trouble finding shoes like this that fit my high instep. This shoe fits perfectly and is very comfortable. I did have an issue with the leather quality on the first pair. There were spots where the leather was darker and rougher. I brought them to the store and was able to exchange them. The second pair did not have this issue. I'm currently wearing these shoes as I type this review and I'm very pleased with my purchase."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish with great comfort

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tennessee
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is very stylish, but yet very comfortable. Like the fact that it has a little heel . Got it in the saddle tan, but am thinking seriously of ordering the black as well."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I was looking for

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these, perfect in all ways. Naturalizer shoes are my go to shoes for style, fit and comfort. Always get compliments and recommend to others with larger size shoe needs."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jansin

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wear a lot of Naturalizers because they fit my narrow feet well, but these ran long and I needed to reorder a smaller size. Need the heel support on sandals to accommodate an orthodic. Like the comfortable heel height."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Cons: longer than most naturalizers
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and so comfortable

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"So much cushion, ordering in all colors available."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute!

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the style and comfort. Just run a little big."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable flat with a bit of dressy flare

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I need to wear flat shoes but wanted something a bit dressier to wear with dresses either short or maxi. The styling of this shoe provides that rather than the usual snappy flip flop style sandals. Very nice indeed."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, flexible
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the style

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Lexington, KY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these sandals. They fit great and feel wonderful. Looking forward to wearing them as soon as the weather gets warmer. I also love the color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy & Fun for Spring & Summer

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I order in size 5 (which is extremely hard to find). Naturalizer is a go-to for me for casual, work and everything in between. Keep offering smaller sizes! The fit has never disappointed and true to size."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this sandal!

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Color and style is great. Straps fit good. Casual, but can be dressy. fits perfectly!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Orange Sandal

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Cleveland, Ohio
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Because its so hard to find a stylish sandal in the color of orange, I was so happy to find this one at Naturalizer. The shoe is comfortable and is made of quality leather. The color orange is a perfect shade that will go with a lot of outfits. I'm very pleased."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, a good shade of orange
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston Texas
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Nice stylist shoe . I can wear them with dresses and even with dress pants for work."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable!

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tempe, AZ
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes look great, and I'm able to walk for miles in them without any problems."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good comfortable shoe

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is a very cute comfortable shoe but it was a little too long for me. Width was perfect."
Pros: comfortable
Cons: too long
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>