Customer reviews for Naturalizer Jansin

Naturalizer Jansin

The Jansin sandals from Naturalizer pair perfectly with jeans, capris, or shorts.
  • Leather upper in a casual sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Strap details at the vamp
  • Adjustable buckle strap
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.838 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
37 of 37(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very cute sandal

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tustin, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I've gotten compliments on these sandals. I really want to get them in black too."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Sandal

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Loved the shoe. The length was a little longer than the other styles I received with my order. It is getting difficult to find narrow sized."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Summer Shoe!

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Orleans, LA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wear a 9.5Wide and always have trouble finding shoes like this that fit my high instep. This shoe fits perfectly and is very comfortable. I did have an issue with the leather quality on the first pair. There were spots where the leather was darker and rougher. I brought them to the store and was able to exchange them. The second pair did not have this issue. I'm currently wearing these shoes as I type this review and I'm very pleased with my purchase."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish with great comfort

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tennessee
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is very stylish, but yet very comfortable. Like the fact that it has a little heel . Got it in the saddle tan, but am thinking seriously of ordering the black as well."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I was looking for

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these, perfect in all ways. Naturalizer shoes are my go to shoes for style, fit and comfort. Always get compliments and recommend to others with larger size shoe needs."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jansin

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wear a lot of Naturalizers because they fit my narrow feet well, but these ran long and I needed to reorder a smaller size. Need the heel support on sandals to accommodate an orthodic. Like the comfortable heel height."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Cons: longer than most naturalizers
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and so comfortable

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"So much cushion, ordering in all colors available."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute!

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the style and comfort. Just run a little big."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable flat with a bit of dressy flare

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I need to wear flat shoes but wanted something a bit dressier to wear with dresses either short or maxi. The styling of this shoe provides that rather than the usual snappy flip flop style sandals. Very nice indeed."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, flexible
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the style

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Lexington, KY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these sandals. They fit great and feel wonderful. Looking forward to wearing them as soon as the weather gets warmer. I also love the color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy & Fun for Spring & Summer

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I order in size 5 (which is extremely hard to find). Naturalizer is a go-to for me for casual, work and everything in between. Keep offering smaller sizes! The fit has never disappointed and true to size."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this sandal!

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Color and style is great. Straps fit good. Casual, but can be dressy. fits perfectly!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Orange Sandal

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Cleveland, Ohio
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Because its so hard to find a stylish sandal in the color of orange, I was so happy to find this one at Naturalizer. The shoe is comfortable and is made of quality leather. The color orange is a perfect shade that will go with a lot of outfits. I'm very pleased."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, a good shade of orange
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston Texas
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Nice stylist shoe . I can wear them with dresses and even with dress pants for work."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable!

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tempe, AZ
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes look great, and I'm able to walk for miles in them without any problems."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good comfortable shoe

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is a very cute comfortable shoe but it was a little too long for me. Width was perfect."
Pros: comfortable
Cons: too long
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice gladiator!

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from Upstate New York
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I've been looking for this style sandal in my size for a while. I especially like the 1" heel and the buckle, rather than velcro. I ordered a 41/2, but had to return them for a 4. They are well made, and the leather is really soft."
Pros: stylish, flexible
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and comfy

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these new glads. I have three other pair of Naturalizer in this wedge heel and strap style that are mostly worn out. These are made of a soft leather that is smooth and comfy on my feet. I have an ankle injury that makes finding stylish and comfy shoes a problem, but these fit the bill."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jansin

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the shoes. Like the way they feel and look. Great leather."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Jansin
This review is from Jansin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute style

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"This shoe style is very good for me and comfortable. Got the "groovy orange" and it's perfect, not too bright."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish
Cons: runs large i ordered one size down.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>