Customer reviews for Naturalizer Jester

Naturalizer Jester

Your warm weather style is sure to stand out with the Jester sandals from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Crisscross studded straps
  • Adjustable buckle strap at the ankle
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Jester
This review is from Jester.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute!

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sandals are very cute and very "in" right now. They are comfortable with a little padding for your footbed. The small stud work adds a great bit of detail."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Jester
This review is from Jester.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Ankle strap rubs

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really like this shoe except with my narrow width foot, and I had bought Medium, the strap rubbed because I needed to pull the shoe tighter. For a medium width foot, may be fine."
Pros: stylish
Cons: chafes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Jester
This review is from Jester.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice shoe but.....

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"I love this shoe! It's true to size, stylish and comfortable. My only issue is that it is too wide at the toe area, so I had to return them. I usually wear a medium, which makes this shoe's actual size wide. Hate to return them, but oh well."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: too wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Jester
This review is from Jester.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wde for Narrow width

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Shoes looked great were comfortable, but to wide all the way around. I have a narrow foot and these were just to wide."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Jester
This review is from Jester.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sexy and comfortable. What more could you want?

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Honolulu, HII
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"really loved these. They are very comfy and I'm waiting for my next special occasion because I think these will pair well with a dress more than shorts and casual wear."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Jester
This review is from Jester.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 55-64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great sandal. Very comfortable. Casual yet can be dressy. Straps seem a little big however."
Cons: straps too big
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Jester
This review is from Jester.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Hopwood Pa
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the Jester shoes that I purchased. So glad they came in narrow. They are so fashionable. I ordered the tan too since I love them so much."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Jester
This review is from Jester.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luxe Gladiators

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the new gladiators. They have a touch of gold inside and out which give them a more luxe feel. The toes are a smidge long but I wouldn't have noticed if the review hadn't mentioned it. And the strap across the big toe joint is a little wide, but that keeps it from aggravating that joint that I have trouble with. Due to an ankle injury, I have to wear shoes with a strap and I find the slight wedge heel helps with arch support. I love having fashionable shoes that are comfortable on my problem feet."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Jester
This review is from Jester.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jester Sandal

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Diego
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I can rarely open a box of shoes and wear them immediately. I received these sandals and it was 80 degrees that day. I put them on immediately and wore them for approximately 3 hours. They are very comfortable and I was very happy with my purchase."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Jester
This review is from Jester.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sandals!!

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Newport Beach, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am so impressed with the sandals. They fit true to size and are so comfortable and very cute."
Pros: versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning, durable, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Jester
This review is from Jester.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and stylish

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Washington, D.C.
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Good quality, comfortable and stylish. They are however, slightly wide in the toe box"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, good leather, wide at toe
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Jester
This review is from Jester.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Snappy But Way Wide

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"This is a great looking sandal and appears to be of good quality. That being said, the Narrow is nowhere near narrow, at least for me. Disappointed that I must return."
Pros: versatile, stylish
Cons: way too wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.