Customer reviews for Naturalizer Linore

Naturalizer Linore

Spring into style with the Linore sandals from Naturalizer.
  • Fabric upper in a wedge sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Twisted detail at the toe
  • T-strap vamp design
  • Heel sling strap with adjustable Velcro(R) closure
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • 1 inch espadrille platform midsole
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 3/4 inch cork wedge heel
  • 3 3/4 inch total heel height
Overall Rating:
4.694 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(170 reviews) 170
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 Stars
129
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
162 of 170(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfy!

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have trouble finding a shoe that is both comfortable and stylish; and this one fits the bill."
Pros: stylish, flexible, cushioning, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort!

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the shoes! Nice simple style that goes with a lot of outfits and so comfortable to wear!"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoes. Perfect for wear all day. I love it."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Walk 100 miles

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great shoe, wore them last night for the first time and walked all around town. I rarely wear heals so when I do, I buy Naturalizer; they never let me down. The fit is very supportive with a nice cushion while you walk. Now I may just have to buy another pair in the beige color too. I feel the shoes are very well made and will last a long time."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Found the perfect sandals!

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Palmyra, PA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these to replace another similar pair of Naturalizer sandals that I literally had worn out! The sizing is great and I'm so glad I came back to Naturalizer again. I have narrow feet and it's almost impossible to find shoes that actually fit and look good, too. I've tried other brands, however, Naturalizer always fits the best and is of the highest quality. Can't go wrong with Naturalizer!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish
Cons: none that i can find
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the comfort and perfect fit! Definitely shopping more online!"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable and Classy

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Bought this shoe for a wedding, it fits great and I'm not worried about standing in uncomfortable shoes all day. Love it!"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

COMFY

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles, California
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes.They are so cute and stylish but also comfortable.
Normally I don't wear this high of a heel anymore, but because of the wedge and the soles, they are very comfortable.
I wear them to work, church and out to dinner.
"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great sandal

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Absolutely love this sandal! Very comfortable and true to size. I ordered a wide and fit perfectly. Would definitely recommend this sandal."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Amazing shoes!

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are awesome! I can't wait to wear them, bought two colors I love them so much:)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what you are looking for.

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"So very comfortable and stylish. Could immediately wear them for hours!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

What to Wear

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Good quality and true to size. I needed something other than heels and these fit the need! I recommend them to everyone looking for something different."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: velcro fastener too small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Style and comfort

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Lots of compliments and I could wear all day long!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good purchase

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfy, stylish and affordable. I will recommend it to friends."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great company

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from ft lauderdale
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have been dealing with Naturalizer for years. Love the
quality of service and the comfort of the shoes.
"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These wedges are stylish and comfortable. The Velcro straps make it easy to take on and off. The style is true to width and size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adlemi

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great shoes. they were a perfect fit and go well with most outfits."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good to asian.

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very very comfortable. And design is beautiful. Reasonable price. I love this item."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: wears out quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lenore review

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Buffalo, NY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe was fantastic! Unlike the Episode, which sizing was totally off, this shoe fits perfectly. I was very pleased with this shoe."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Cons: none!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PawPaw

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes was absolutely wonderful! The design, style and heel height were perfect. I didn't slip or fall . The color was
very appealing too
1
"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>