Customer reviews for Naturalizer Linore

Naturalizer Linore

Spring into style with the Linore sandals from Naturalizer.
  • Fabric upper in a wedge sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Twisted detail at the toe
  • T-strap vamp design
  • Heel sling strap with adjustable Velcro(R) closure
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • 1 inch espadrille platform midsole
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 3/4 inch cork wedge heel
  • 3 3/4 inch total heel height
Overall Rating:
4.653 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(72 reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
67 of 72(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from coastal Maine
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This sandal is true to size and fit all around. I've ordered two pair and will order another. It's a very comfortable walking shoe for daily wear."
Pros: durable, comfortable, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Why does Naturalizer use velcro closures?

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from California
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"The Velcro closure is the reason for my return of this wedge sandal. The sandal itself is very cute and stylish. Due to lymphedema in my feet/ankles, I need a wide width sandal with a BUCKLE closure so I have some adjustability for when my feet are more or less swollen. This Velcro closure is much too short to adjust comfortably. I own many, many Naturalizer sandals all with buckle closures and they work for my foot situation. The only reason I can think of for using Velcro and not buckles is to save money. I personally will NOT be buying any more sandals from Naturalizer until they go back to buckle closures!"
Pros: stylish
Cons: velcro closure
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versatile Shoe to Dress Up or Down

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a great shoe to wear in a summer office setting or casual with a pair of jeans and a blazer. The little sparkle from the gold threads is subtle but makes the shoe unique. The platform is surprisingly stable, which is great for people like me who are not the most coordinated."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes to love

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Huntsville, Alabama
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes were a perfect fit. I did not think that I could wear such high heals, but they are so comfortable that I can."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have bought many a pair of Naturalizer shoes; from boots, to shoes, to sandals. All very comfortable, durable, well made and stylish.
I highly recommend product.
"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute!

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Bolingbrook, IL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this pair of shoes, i think they are very comfortable and cute..."
Pros: comfortable, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoe

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable and pretty. I receive so many compliments on this shoe."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable and cute!

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I'm very happy with these shoes - why can't everybody make cute shoes that are this comfortable? I wore them out recently at a bachelorette party and feet were feeling fine all night. I bought these because I have another pair of Naturalizer wedges that are very comfortable, so I figured I would try to get similar shoes in all colors!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very pretty - will dress up and go with most colors
Heel quite narrow
"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes in three colors, Lightweight, stylish and comfortable. Don't hesitate to buy them."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Linore Shoe

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the style if only they come in double wide will be better. I have a very wide feet. Other that the shoe is perfect. Very comfortable."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great summer shoe

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sandals are so comfortable. They go great with my summer linen outfits."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Cute shoes Looks great with many solid color pants and capris..."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love love love!

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Put them on at 6am, stood and walked around all day, dinner and a show, and took them off at 11pm. Very comfortable. Bought my normal size and they fit perfectly."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase.

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Loved these shoes. I did get a blister first time wearing them but that was my fault for wearing new shoes all day. They were very comfortable and made such a statement!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Wedge

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I am ordering two more pairs. What greater endorsement do you need!!!!!!!
Fran"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! They are so pretty! Go with so many different outfits......................................"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great pair of summer heals. Can wear casual or for dressing up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Macomb, MI
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoe size was true to size and was very comfortable. The style looks great. I receive complements on the shoe every time I wear them."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Style and Flair

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from California
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"Stylish and summery, these versatile shoes are perfect with a dress, skirt, slacks, jeans or shorts."
Pros: versatile, stylish, flexible
Cons: too wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>