Customer reviews for Naturalizer Linore

Naturalizer Linore

Spring into style with the Linore sandals from Naturalizer.
  • Fabric upper in a wedge sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Twisted detail at the toe
  • T-strap vamp design
  • Heel sling strap with adjustable Velcro(R) closure
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • 1 inch espadrille platform midsole
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 3/4 inch cork wedge heel
  • 3 3/4 inch total heel height
Overall Rating:
4.663 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(86 reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
80 of 86(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Real comfort and luxury!!!

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this kind of sandals, I used all the time! It's the good thing to live in California, to wear always sandals, even in winter, and this sandals deceive to be show every time i can wear!!! Love naturalizer sandals!!!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Spring Flowers in Bloom

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York NY
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I absolutely love the Linore sandals. They are trendy & just perfect for spring/summer. I ordered a size 5 which is a hard to find in other brands. But Naturalizer never disappoints be the quality or the fit. I live in NYC commute by the subway but my feet never let me down so far thanks to Naturalizer my ultimate shoe brand."
Pros: flexible
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these shoes.

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Brooklyn , NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have to say I absolutely love these shoes. They are stylish and look fabulous with my A line skirts. They are super comfortable though I wouldn't run around Manhattan too long in them. Can't wait to take them on my Mexico cruise."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish Comfort

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"These wedges are versatile and comfortable. They're great with a skirt or capris. LOVE THEM!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from California
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I danced all nite in these shoes and they were so comfortable I forgot I had shoes on..."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great summer shoes

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes to enhance my summer apparel. They are awesome. They go with everything and they are easy to walk in. I did notice that after a long period of wear the shoes do become uncomfortable. Other than that they are a great shoe for all summer festivities."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pretty

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from shelter island
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"very constable and pretty .............................................................................................................."
Pros: stylish
Cons: wears out quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute versatile sandal

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Minneapolis, MN
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the neutral color of these sandals - they will go with so many things, dress and casual. The fit is great. I can tell they will take a few wears to break in and get comfy, but they will be worn for a long time!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

narrow shoes

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Should have more narrow shoes at this price. People very seldom can find narrows at a good price."
Pros: stylish
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not quite color as pictured

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are not a true natural color but nature with gold thread in the weave. Wasn't what I was looking for so returned but not a bad looking shoe if the gold works for you in the otherwise natural shade."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Sandals

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from No California
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I slipped these on my 7W feet and they felt like they were made for me. Comfortable and stylish with a wide heel for stability."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable is Paramount

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Riverside, CA
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have worn stylish Naturalizer shoes for years, and as I get older, the comfort with being on my feet all day is paramount. Great shoes that match everything summer!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoes

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Mishawaka, IN
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really liked the shoes, comforatable and stylish! Nice to find something that fits and looks good."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Such a great summer color! I am really enjoying the comfort and style of this shoe."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from coastal Maine
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This sandal is true to size and fit all around. I've ordered two pair and will order another. It's a very comfortable walking shoe for daily wear."
Pros: durable, comfortable, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Why does Naturalizer use velcro closures?

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from California
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"The Velcro closure is the reason for my return of this wedge sandal. The sandal itself is very cute and stylish. Due to lymphedema in my feet/ankles, I need a wide width sandal with a BUCKLE closure so I have some adjustability for when my feet are more or less swollen. This Velcro closure is much too short to adjust comfortably. I own many, many Naturalizer sandals all with buckle closures and they work for my foot situation. The only reason I can think of for using Velcro and not buckles is to save money. I personally will NOT be buying any more sandals from Naturalizer until they go back to buckle closures!"
Pros: stylish
Cons: velcro closure
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versatile Shoe to Dress Up or Down

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a great shoe to wear in a summer office setting or casual with a pair of jeans and a blazer. The little sparkle from the gold threads is subtle but makes the shoe unique. The platform is surprisingly stable, which is great for people like me who are not the most coordinated."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes to love

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Huntsville, Alabama
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes were a perfect fit. I did not think that I could wear such high heals, but they are so comfortable that I can."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have bought many a pair of Naturalizer shoes; from boots, to shoes, to sandals. All very comfortable, durable, well made and stylish.
I highly recommend product.
"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute!

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Bolingbrook, IL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this pair of shoes, i think they are very comfortable and cute..."
Pros: comfortable, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>