Customer reviews for Naturalizer Linore

Naturalizer Linore

Spring into style with the Linore sandals from Naturalizer.
  • Fabric upper in a wedge sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Twisted detail at the toe
  • T-strap vamp design
  • Heel sling strap with adjustable Velcro(R) closure
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • 1 inch espadrille platform midsole
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 3/4 inch cork wedge heel
  • 3 3/4 inch total heel height
Overall Rating:
4.703 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(138 reviews) 138
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 Stars
106
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
132 of 138(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great buy for the sale price

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Montgomery, AL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very cute shoe. Love the metalluc shimmer. But this is not a shoe I would wear knowing I had a lot of walking to do."
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best wedges ever!

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York, NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"They are very comfy. I finally found a pair of width wedges that fits me just right!! And they look awesome with jeans!!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Linore

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ireland
Fitness needs/level: Outdoor/Extreme Sports Aficionado
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Absolutely loved the natural coloured pair. So much so I then bought them in black for my daughter and myself. They are perfect."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Torrance, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Feels comfortable, fits well and love the brand! Wow!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Them

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I absolutely love these shoes. Wore them to work and received so many complements about them. They are very versatile can be worn to work or as a weekend item."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sandal! Love it.

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Renton, WA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is very comfortable and looks very nice too. Staple for summer. highly recommend. Got these for my sisters too."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a nice summer sandal with a comfortable wedge heel. I have received many compliments when I wear them, especially about the color!"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, Love, Love!!!!

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Stylish and comfortable shoe! True to width and size...I purchased another pair!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

casual elegance

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I have been buying wide width shoes for that extra comfort, rather than having a wide foot. However, this shoe, after a length wear session, appears snug at the toe line.
Other than that.. they are really nice, go with anything shoe, dress up or casual. Maybe a bit more "breaking in" might help that snuggish feeling around the toes.
in the Cons, its only slightly uncomfortable after a long day of wear"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoes are stylish they can be wore with jeans or skirts."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Linore

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and stylist. The price was great too."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoes are very comfortable wish come in white

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the shoe very comfortable wish come in white."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Fort Worth, TX
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought one pair with the floral design at regular price, and I just love them! When I saw them on sale, I bought three more pairs of different colors. They are the most comfortable shoes ever. They are also very cute. I get tons of complements at work."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

consumer

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from va
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"They are cute but way too high heal..will be returning them. Was looking for comfort but got cute."
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these!

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable and look great! They go with just about everything. The wedge makes them very stylish."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Marietta, GA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the Linore shoe. Very comfortable and good wide width for the bridge of your foot. Back strap is a little short for my liking, but with a good tug it will secure the velcro band."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Cons: short back strap for wide width
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great wedges!!

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Perfect for what I was looking for. Neutral colored wedges that would come in a wide width. Can dance the night away without feet hurting!!"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my shoes

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Miami
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love my shoes, very confortable and very pretty all naturalizer shoes are very confortable . I recommend all people to by this shoes"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, flexible
Cons: wears out quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Linore

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Milwaukee, Wi
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was pleased with this shoe because my pinkie toe does not come up too short, and being 4'10" it gives me a little height. The only disappointment was that the shade of was a little darker than I wanted. Because of the two pluses, I've kept the shoes. I just thought of another reason to keep the shoe, it came in my size 4 1/2 too. thank you Naturalizer!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Linore
This review is from Linore.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shoes

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought the narrow and they fit well for me. I would recommend them to a friend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>