Customer reviews for Naturalizer Ivy

Naturalizer Ivy

Look and feel your best in the Ivy slingbacks from Naturalizer.
  • Leather or leather and shiny faux leather in a dress slingback style with a round, peep toe
  • Heel sling strap with an adjustable buckle
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, cork or shiny heel
  • 1/2 inch platform midsole, 3 inch heel
  • Total heel height 3 1/2 inches
Overall Rating:
4.604 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(144 reviews) 144
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
137 of 144(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Texas
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These heels are high but the N5 comfort feature keeps them comfortable. They look gorgeous and I am glad I chose the teal color. Teal should dress up anything summery."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Eye catcher shoes

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from NW PA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfortable pretty shoes, unusual color makes for a special pair of shoes, love them."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning, color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun, cute heels.

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable and fun to wear. The color is great, and the cork soles are great for walking."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Stylist

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"If you have read any of my reviews you know I have wide feet. I always get the wide width. This shoe fits excellent. I normally have to wear shoes for a few times to break them in. I can't believe how well made they are and they are designed to accommodate your foot. I am going back and buying one of each other."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable and stylish

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from houston,TX
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"basic pump with style and comfort, all rolled into one."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute shoes

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"comfortable classy shoes--only wish they came in 2 inch also."
Pros: stylish
Cons: just a little too high
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Must-Have

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great comfortable leather sandal. I was able to wear them all day and receive lots of compliments."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautifull AND Comfortable!

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am impressed that the color is true to it's picture and goes with so many summer outfits. I am also pleased that the cork bottom is surprisingly soft and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this shoe to friends!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute and comfortable

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love this shoes, they are really comfortable to wear and cute!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

happy

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I have been looking for this style and color the comfort is better than I thought it would be I am very please with my shoe"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning, the color is perfect
Cons: the width is little too wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Far from expected

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"ice color shoes to mach my outfit as a wedding guest but very uncomfortable fit unusual for Naturalizer (love Naturalizer anyway!)
Going back to the store.
"
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and super comfortable

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have been looking for a pair of hot pink heels for awhile now. I was so excited to see this style available in the exact color I had been seeking. I love Naturalizer shoes because they are consistent with quality, sizing, and most importantly comfort. Naturalizer is one of the few brands that I trust completely. These particular heels are so comfy that I could wear them all day, right out if the box. I highly recommend this style, and brand to anyone seeking a quality, comfortable, and stylish shoe."
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

IVY

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Its ok, but for some reason its not that comfortable. My feets are wide and I always love naturalizer shoes. But tyhis shoes seems slightly narroq to me even its said my correct size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sassy shoes

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are great for professional attire, or to give a casual outfit a little boost. The run a little large. If your foot is between a half size, go to the lower size with these shoes."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

agilegramma

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from So. CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love my new Naturalizers (IVY). Most of my peers have
given up wearing "hi-heels", but I still find pleasure in
wearing them for church, etc. (don't do a lot of walking in
them, but feel like I could!) I do have a hard time finding
shoes that fit me, so these are truly a treat! Very comfortable!
"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

super cute - but way too big

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"These are cute shoes, but unfortunately they run really big. i regularly order Naturalizer shoes in 7.5 wide and they always fit perfect. These shoes seemed to be really big - i even checked the box to ensure i recevied the right size. The width was too big, and even with the straps fastened as tight as they could be, the straps didn't even grip by heels. Sadly i had to return them but hope my next purchase will work out better (like they usually do)."
Pros: stylish
Cons: too big all over
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue Ice

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I absolutely loved how great the sandals fit and couldn't believe how comfortable they were. I was able to wear them all day. I also received compliments all day!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love them. Comfortable and I love the color. I now have three pair this style"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, color
Cons: none so far.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointed and unhappy

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have worn a size 6 1/2 Naturalizer shoe forever, and I have worn sling back high heels even longer. These and another pair I recently purchased from Naturalizer on line are among the most unconfortable shoes I have had and the strap on the heal will not stay up on either of them, regardless of where it is set. Very unhappy with these shoes."
Cons: uncomfortable, heel strap will not stay up
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good and comfortable

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"When I got this shoe, I was happy because it was better than I expected. Basic style but more adaptable !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>