Customer reviews for Naturalizer Ivy

Naturalizer Ivy

Look and feel your best in the Ivy slingbacks from Naturalizer.
  • Leather or leather and shiny faux leather in a dress slingback style with a round, peep toe
  • Heel sling strap with an adjustable buckle
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, cork or shiny heel
  • 1/2 inch platform midsole, 3 inch heel
  • Total heel height 3 1/2 inches
Overall Rating:
4.633 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(169 reviews) 169
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 Stars
126
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
161 of 169(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic and Comfortable

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from NYC, NY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Absolutely love this shoe! It is even more comfortable than I expected and can be worn well into fall. Black and tan color. I also purchased it in pink.... Less practical but fun
This was a whim purchase and I am so glad I went for it. I've already recommended this shoe to several people"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Ivy

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was very pleased with my new shoes. I had already bought them in black so knew they would fit well. But you offered such a good deal on them in pink that I had to have them. The color is very pretty."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous summer shoes!

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes were bought as a little splurge because I liked the color. When they arrived, I found I loved the color!! They look amazing and are very comfortable. I get many compliments and I wear them often. When I ordered them, I thought of a dress they would match and it turned out that they match several dresses and suits and I have enjoyed the beautiful color because i's so unique for summer!! This was a very "happy" purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dress pump

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes "dress up" any outfit. The heel is a little high and I would not wear them if you have to walk a great distance. I love the color and the peep toes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish and comfortable

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Who can resist turquoise summer slingbacks? I couldn't. Style works with everything from jeans to dresses. Very comfortable and well balanced high heeled shoe are easy to walk in and wear for extended period of times."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Ivy

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I found the shoe on line. It's comfortable and a good fit."
Pros: stylish
Cons: size not in store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Classic must have in your closet. I wish there were more colors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Columbus,Ohio
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfortable shoe with a heal. This is always a plus. Cute and function!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

They fit great...

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tampa Bay
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"But I decided the style was a little too "mature" for me."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good fit and style

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"love this shoe: comfortable and elegant. The color goes with all my pink dresses."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great deal!

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the shoe color and fit! Can't wait to get them in black and blue!"
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort in Naturalizer shoes.

PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Kailua Kona, Hawaii
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was so excited when I opened the box to find my new turquoise dress shoes inside. They looked so pretty. I put them on and they fit perfectly because I was able to get the right size! Living in Hawaii it is very humid, and with the humidity comes swollen ankles and swollen feet. I can wear these shoes all day and not be bothered by painful feet. Thank you Naturalizer!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning, pretty
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elegant shoes

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable and comfortable. I would certainly recommend them."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty and comfortable

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from California
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I purchased theses shoes for my 25th anniversary party. I wore them all day and didn't get tired til the end of the night. I usually wear 9 narrow but since there were no narrows, I bought 8 1/2 regular width. All I did was tighten the strap a bit more and they were perfect! Got lots of compliments that evening about my shoes! Very pretty!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Color is fabulous, size is perfect , very traditional style but will go from season to season, I bought in teal also"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stylish, bright vivid pink
Cons: would always prefer no seams/layers in shoe bed
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PRETTY PUMPS

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Corona, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"CLASSY CLASSY CLASSY PEEP TOE, SLING BACK PUMPS! They look great and feel great and I went back to get more colors. Best pump ever!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Columbia, MD
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love slingbacks so this is a great shoe for me. I wish it had a real heal instead of the fake cork, but I still love it. I have it in both the teal and the pink and I'm happy with my purhcases."
Pros: stylish
Cons: cork heal
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wediing Shoes

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my brother's wedding and they were amazing, They were super comfortable and easy to walk in. I even wore them through out the entire dance. A great shoe!!!!!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

incredible shoes

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from professional on Oklahoma City,OK
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"first purchased this shoe in pink. Absolutelty loved them the first time I saw them, and loved them even more when they were extremely comfortable the very first time I wore them. Many compliments at work. Loved them so much I had to order them in turquois also. Great but, great shoe!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning, great colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
– Posted by: psnaturalizerluv
from Malvern, PA
 
Please wait while more information about psnaturalizerluv is loaded.
Additional information about psnaturalizerluv could not be loaded.
These shoes are beautiful!
Posted July 30, 2014
"Great shoes - very comfortable for the heel size as well. Easy to wear without a break-in period."
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 20 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Style and Comfort

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Good shoe you can wear with color for Dressy or Casual"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>