Customer reviews for Naturalizer Ivy

Naturalizer Ivy

Look and feel your best in the Ivy slingbacks from Naturalizer.
  • Leather or leather and shiny faux leather in a dress slingback style with a round, peep toe
  • Heel sling strap with an adjustable buckle
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, cork or shiny heel
  • 1/2 inch platform midsole, 3 inch heel
  • Total heel height 3 1/2 inches
Overall Rating:
4.656 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(64 reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
60 of 64(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ivy slingback heels

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! All naturalizer shoes are comfortable, but sometimes I have troube wearing heels. I wore these all day and they never hurt my feet. Nothing rubbed or chafed. They are very stylish and dressed up my outfit. And very comfortable! I recommend these very highly. And I will be buying another pair, in a different color."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Shoe!

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Edmond, Oklahoma
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe just makes me feel happy - I guess it's because of the color."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable spring/summer peeptoe

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I actually bought this same exact shoe last year and liked it so much that I bought it again this year. I can walk for long periods of time without discomfort - the padding and arch support is great. They are simple, but perfect for work and summer dresses."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great heel height.

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"It is just the right heel height for a 9 hour day. The open toe is a little snug at first, but after a couple of times wearing them all day there were a stylish comfy shoe."
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort plus

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Shoes are very comfortable. Have a nice mid heel. Good professional office look shoe. Will probably will buy in another color."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful shoes

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Baltimore, MD
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love my shoes very classy and comfortable!!!! very soft inside and easy to walking in. I had 3 operations on my feet years ago so my feet are very sensitive to shoes of different shapes and styles just when I thought I brought a comfortable shoe it ended up it wasn't right for me. But I love ordering my shoes from you guys they are just what I need. Thank you very much."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Stylish

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is very stylish. It caught the eye of many people as I left church one Sunday. Many stated that they couldn't find a shoe in Navy and wanted to know where I purchased such a pretty shoe in a hard to find color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tired of wearing kids shoes

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Wear a size 2 in kids - 4 in women's is iffy. This works! Bought the navy & love the look & style. Lots of cushion for comfort."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: requires a break-in period, had to wear a bandaid on one big toe.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Pumps!

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfort and style combined. GREAT shoe! Not a lot of other navy slingbacks out there -- this is one you'll love to wear!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rigert3pray

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Such a pretty shoe! Stylish and fit comfortably!!
The prices are reasonable, too."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was excited when I opened the box for my shoes. I immediately tried them own and they fit perfectly. As a principal, I do a lot of walking. I need a great looking shoe that is comfortable. Tis shoe fulfilled each."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Spring Shoe Stylishy

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from eugene OR
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I think these shoes are stylish, cute and fun to wear.
I felt good wearing them with my new dress.
"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Wearing these make you feel like dancing. Love the shoe."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sharp shoes for narrow feet

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Birmingham, AL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have narrow feet and it is difficult to find stylish shoes. I also do not walk well in heels! These are good looking, quality, and fit to true to other Naturalizer shoes (flats) that I usually wear. Although the heel is somewhat high for me, I felt more stable than in another brand with a lower heel."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Shoes!

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are great! I have trouble finding shoes that fit and are comfortable. I needed them in a W fit. These shoes make my feet look slim and they are so comfortable, I can walk in them all day. They are perfect!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, wearable all day
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally shoes that fit just right!

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Nice comfortable fit. Excellent craftsmanship. Feel like they were just for me! I'll definitely more."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning, right size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A WINNER!!!

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from MILLSTADT,ILLINOIS
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the deep pink color of this shoe. This is one of the hottest new colors for spring. The heel is a perfect height. I have never had a problem with any naturalizer shoe. Bought these in the Black and Tan and tourquise."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning, deep rich color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from MILLSTADT,ILLINOIS
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I loved these shoes so much I bought them in pink and the Black and Tan."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ivy

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love this shoe. I wear a narrow and it fits true to size and is comfortable. Highly recommend. Looks stylish"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Ivy
This review is from Ivy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Stylish

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"They are the perfect heel height for work and you can dress them up and down. Good Quality and very comfy."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>