Customer reviews for Naturalizer Ziya

Naturalizer Ziya

Pull your look together with the Ziya leather handbag.
  • Exterior features a back zipper pocket
  • Fringe tassel key fob
  • Top zip closure
  • Interior features open and zipper pockets
  • Textile lining
  • Shoulder strap with an 11 inch drop converts to a cross-body strap
  • 10 inches long X 10 inches high X 4 inches wide
Overall Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Ziya
This review is from Ziya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love love love it

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The purse is the perfect size and the perfect price!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Ziya
This review is from Ziya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PURSE

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from CALIFORNIA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"LOVED THIS PURSE SO MUCH THAT I BOUGHT TWO OF THEM THE BLUE AND THE OATMEAL THIS IS A GREAT BUY."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Ziya
This review is from Ziya.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice color, strap too long

PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Bay Are3a
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"i really liked the color and style of this bag, but the strap was too long to wear over your should, as they said you could. I had to have it shortened."
Pros: nice color
Cons: strap too long for over the shoulder
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Ziya
This review is from Ziya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love the purse. Very good quality and genuine leather. Would love it in more colors"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Ziya
This review is from Ziya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Handbag

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Beautiful, well-made leather bag, just the right size and in a nice, deep blue color that will be great in all seasons...I love it!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Ziya
This review is from Ziya.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Ziya Handbag

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nice and functional leather bag. Colour is mid blue and will transition between seasons well. Good overall construction and quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Ziya
This review is from Ziya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEAUTIFUL HOBO BAG--EQUAL TO DESIGNER NAME

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I usually buy designer bags, but this one was just the style I wanted at a price I could not pass up. It has met all of my expectations--soft, quality leather, lightweight bag, comfortable straps, good size for a hobo and can use either cross-body or shoulder style (my preference). Lining is also beautiful with just the right amount of compartments for organization. I bought this bag n both the oatmeal and sailor blue (more of a navy blue than medium) and both are beautiful. I couldn't be happier!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Ziya
This review is from Ziya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Bag

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a beautiful great quality bag. Great price for a leather bag. I love the tassel detail makes the bag very stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.