Customer reviews for Naturalizer Buttons

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Buttons

Embody true feminine style with the Buttons handbag in man-made leather.
  • Exterior features studded details
  • Open pocket with fold over flap at the front
  • Front and back zipper pockets
  • Magnetic closure
  • Interior features open and zipper pockets
  • Textile lining
  • Twin removable straps
  • Adjustable shoulder strap with a 22 inch drop
  • 12 inches long X 13 1/2 inches high X 6 1/2 inches wide
Overall Rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Buttons
This review is from Buttons.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vety stylish

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love the bag. Lots of room for every thing you need to take to work or when you are traveling."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Buttons
This review is from Buttons.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great purse

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from los Angeles
Fitness needs/level: Professional Athlete
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This purse is great it has lots of room and my favorite part is that the handles come off to switch from hobo to crossbody all the pockets are perfect to carry odds and ends and the front pocket with the flap fits my tablet perfectly with out notice super super happy Great bag if your planning to carry a lot at once"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Buttons
This review is from Buttons.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Handbag

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Handbag is very comfortable and stylish. Have received several compliments on style, color and price. Overall very satisfied with my purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Buttons
This review is from Buttons.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bag!

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bag is larger than I expected. Easy to carry. Get ready for compliments!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Buttons
This review is from Buttons.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buu

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bag is really lovely, nice glossy look, good quality, good buy, wish it also came in chocolate!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Buttons
This review is from Buttons.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the bag

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very chic, great pockets and good looks! got lots of compliments"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Buttons
This review is from Buttons.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Bag

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This handbag is very roomy and well constructed. Interior side pockets are more than ample for cell phone and keys. Nice hardware detail on the exterior of the bag. Works very nicely for me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Buttons
This review is from Buttons.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Functional Purse

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
from Virginia
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love the style. But, the color is not what I thought it would be. The digital color is different from the actual color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Buttons
This review is from Buttons.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top of the line Handbag

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Jackson, MS
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Read the reviews before I purchased and decided to order it. The handbag is soft to the touch and excellent material, bigger than what I thought and hesitant about keeping it. But after putting my things in it, works perfectly for me because its really roomy inside and attractive outside with the versatility of the two removable straps.
Great bag and enjoying it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Buttons
This review is from Buttons.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One big bag!

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This bag is very well made. One awesome feature is the ability to change straps and use either as a handbag or a crossbody/shoulder bag. The shape is actually very square and it does not "scrunch" as much at the top as the photograph appears. It is also very large and would hold a lot of "stuff" but I had to return it because I am petite and the size overwhelmed my body shape."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Buttons
This review is from Buttons.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cuteandstylishbag

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very cute bag. Good, practical size. Don't really have a use for the smaller strap. Removing it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Buttons
This review is from Buttons.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nothing will ever fall out

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
from Navarre, FL
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Buttons is attractive and of good quality leather. I chose the brown. It's bigger than the photo implies and at first I thought it would be too big for my person. But I found that once I got all my items inside it naturally folds over. There are two handles, one as a shoulder strap and one as a tote, both of which are removable. I at first removed the toting one as I'm accustomed to a shoulder strap. But the symmetry of the handbag allows for both handles to be on at once and gives you a choice whether to strap on or tote when you go to grab the bag. I enjoy the depth of the handbag as well. I never worry about the contents spilling out. This bag gets points in style, quality and organization. Guess you can tell I like it!"
Pros: good looking quality leather practical
Cons: may be too big for some
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Buttons
This review is from Buttons.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful bag

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
from Metairie, Louisiana
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This purse is nice and roomy. It is a bit too large for my small frame, but I am keeping it because it is very well made and will be roomy for traveling. I like that both handles are removable."
Pros: both handles are removable
Cons: too large for a small framed person
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.