Customer reviews for Naturalizer Francis Crossbody

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Francis Crossbody

The Francis handbag in man-made leather makes the perfect shopping companion.
  • Exterior features front and back zipper pockets
  • Asymmetrical design
  • Magnetic snap closure
  • Interior features open and zipper pockets
  • Textile lining
  • Adjustable shoulder strap with a 25 inch drop
  • 9 inches long X 9 inches high X 2 inches wide
Overall Rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Francis Crossbody
This review is from Francis Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fashionable

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The style is fantastic. I want a bag with lots of compartments to put my stuffs and this is perfect. I love this bag."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Francis Crossbody
This review is from Francis Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bag

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from New york
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this bag. Didn't realize how many compartments it had on website. Very roomy for small bag. Adjustable straps."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Francis Crossbody
This review is from Francis Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute little purse

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"the purse is smaller than I thought but it is cute nonetheless"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Francis Crossbody
This review is from Francis Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this Cross body

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love the looks of this cross body! It is comfortable to wear and full of pockets to carry everything you need. It is great for shopping or traveling. It keeps your hands free while looking great!"
Pros: style, durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Francis Crossbody
This review is from Francis Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crossbody with Flare!

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was so excited to receive this purchase, the ooohs and aaahs from my co-workers mirrored my approval; one of them even wanted to purchase it from me, nope not happening I love it! Yes the compartments hold less than I am accustomed to carrying but that is why my shoulders ache. The material supple, the embelishments add style and distinction, I want one in every color!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Francis Crossbody
This review is from Francis Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best crossbody I've ever owned

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love that this purse is not a square look. There are so many pockets and so much room I know where everything is. Purse is bigger than it looks."
Pros: lots of pockets, great look
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Francis Crossbody
This review is from Francis Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fun and Stylish Bag

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this bag, the style is very comfortable to wear on the shoulder or cross-body as intended, and the color is very pretty.
I will reach for this one often when going out for a day or night with the girls. Items are easily accessible as long as you stick to necessities and don't over stuff the purse.
I wont list this as a con, but it is a little bit small for my usual (everyday) carrying - Don't let that stop you, unless like myself you regularly carry too many things!"
Pros: style, cross body, adjustable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Francis Crossbody
This review is from Francis Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful & Functional!

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Washington State
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this bag! The color is beautiful and the feel of the leather is oh so soft. The bag has several compartments and there is plenty of room for all your necessities. Love a crossbody bag that also has plenty of room!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Francis Crossbody
This review is from Francis Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lots of storage for the size!!!

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
"Really goodlooking bag with lots of pockets for organization. I did have the strap shortened. The strap was adjustable, but my preferred length put the buckle right on my shoulder bone. There is still plenty of adjustability for crossover. May have to buy in another color!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Francis Crossbody
This review is from Francis Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Purse

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this purse - the mismatched sides, crossbody style, color, and the many pockets."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Francis Crossbody
This review is from Francis Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Functional & Stylish

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The bag looks good & the color is great. It has plenty of room to carry my things. There are three sections; two snaps and one zip. On the downside, the snaps tends to come undone, even when putting the bag over my head."
Pros: color matches everything
Cons: snap closures come undone
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Francis Crossbody
This review is from Francis Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Crossbody Bag

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Central CT
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good quality bag with lots of pockets. Soft leather with an adjustable strap, great for petite bodies like mine. The bag is a little larger than I thought when I ordered, but still good overall.
I got the red which is a very rich color.
"
Pros: adjustable strap, color, secure pockets
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Francis Crossbody
This review is from Francis Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purse and nice for travel.

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Love this purse. Comfortable and easily adjustable. I like the various compartments. Lots of room to separate items."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.