Customer reviews for Naturalizer Daisy

Naturalizer Daisy

Classic and chic, the Daisy pumps from Naturalizer.
  • Leather or shiny faux leather upper in a dress pump style with a pointed toe
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.515 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love naturalizer

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Philadelphia PA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I had an old pair of these shoes and wore them all the time for 20 years. I finally had to purchase a new pair. I've been trying on lots of shoes but they all hurt my feet cutting into my bunion. It's a little different in style but the great comfort is the same. I finally had to order the Naturalizer Daisy and they feel great."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

JOB INTERVIEW

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from I live in Atlanta, GA and work at a Fortune 500 co
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I knew I had a job interview and knew I had to have the perfect shoes for my perfect dress. I ordered my Naturalizer Daisy's and they were perfect. I didn't want the heel to be too high like the one's I had in my closet. The Daisy had the perfect heel for interviewing. I was very please. I would highly recommend the Daisy for anyone who needs the perfect shoe for work. Not only are they attractive they are very comfortable."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I bought these for a wedding that we'll have to walk a couple of city blocks in. Naturalizer never let's me down. I wore them to work for a day and bu the end of 8 hours they were pinching my pinkie toes a little, but I'm not too concerned. I think they'll work out great and they look good too just formal enough for a wedding, but work appropriate as we'll."
Pros: stable, stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

shoe does not correct sizing

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I purchase 2 pair of the same shoe but different color. The tan pair was a little big but comfortable. However, the black pair was very small. When I measured one of each pair together there is a complete size difference. I took the black pair back to the store and exchanged it for a different type of shoe. The shoe is beautiful
I wished they did fit but instead I was disappointed.
"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Okay

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wanted cute pumps with a smallish heel for work. I am a little disappointed in the comfort level - my previous pair is actually more comfortable, and they have a bigger heel! These are a little tighter in the toes, that's why I say they're actually less comfortable than my Naturalizer CLAVAS. Those are the best!"
Pros: easy care, stable
Cons: chafes, requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely shoes

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Lynchburg, Virginia
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"True to color and style. Very chic and comfortable for the spring season."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice basic shoe

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Good basic work shoe and my feet didn't hurt after 9 hours of standing at work."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect work shoe for people who are on feet a lot

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and heel is perfect for work, especially when on feet most of time. Comfortable and a little more stylish than just wearing flats."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Pleased

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these for a friend's wedding because the bridesmaids are wearing nude heels. As a 5'10" girl with sensitive feet who does not wear heels often, I wanted shoes that were not too high and had some support to them. They are definitely more comfortable than most heels, though I do think I will need to break them in a bit before the wedding."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Westlake Village, CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes because I was looking for a small heel, comfortable and stylist shoe. I was not disappointed in my purchase. These shoes were exactly what I was looking for. Added bonus for me, they were a great price."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As Comfortable as Flats!

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Seattle, WA
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I forget I'm wearing heals, these are surprisingly comfortable and easy to walk in. If you look up close there is a little bit of shimmer, but I don't mind since you can't see that when you're wearing them. They look great with slacks or dress skirt or more casual with jeans. I've received lots of compliments. These are great shoes!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elegant

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a very simple but elegant-looking shoe. If you want something very dressy, you might try a different style but this works for me...it's stylish enough. I usually wear an 8.5 or 9 and in this shoe, the 8.5 works better (the nine was very big). Comfortable and seems durable. Good buy, especially if you are able to catch it with an offer of free shipping and 30% discount like I did...raeee (yay!!!!)"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great and comfortable shoes

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes for casual wear. I am very happy with them because they are very comfortable yet sylish!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Lovely

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"From the soft soles that make no clicking sounds on hard floors to the shiny, classy-looking uppers--I love my Naturalizer Daisies!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fit Feel Comfort

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"I wear a 10.5 M except in some european made shoes
Very disappointed after first awe that these shoes stretched out with each subsequent use. 2nd wearing loosened and careful to walk. 3rd wearing the last. Fell off and I almost tripped and fell. I may try a 10M which I am definitely not but need to exchange due to companies policy.
"
Pros: stylish, kitten heel
Cons: unstable/hard to walk in, too large
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks good and is comfortable

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from California
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Overall a good-looking and comfortable shoe suitable for business. I only wish it were not so shiny. It is hard to find a leather shoe in this color, which would have been my first choice. However, Naturalizer is a brand that I have bought many times for its comfortable shoes that look good and last. I would recommend this shoe to others, as they are very comfortable and will look good with a lot of spring and summer outfits."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: not leather, very shiny
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe just length was too long

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I liked the shoe but the length was way to long. i would recommend the shoe but keep in mind you may need a smaller size."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for the office

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These heels are perfect for every day wear at the office. The heel is low enough to be comfortable, but high enough to look professional. Great everyday office style."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish & Comfortable

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great shoes. I'm a teacher and I'm on my feet all day so I look for shoes that are comfortable yet stylish. These fit the bill. I wear them with pencil skirts, skinny jeans, and they're just the perfect length for dress pants. Love them."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Runs narrow and small

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I normally wear a size 11 across the board. These shoes were too short, and run slightly narrow. I had to return shoe, as they were too small."
Pros: stable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>