Customer reviews for Naturalizer Daisy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Daisy

Classic and chic, the Daisy pumps from Naturalizer.
  • Leather or shiny faux leather upper in a dress pump style with a pointed toe
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Looks Great! Feels Not So Good.

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago, Illinois
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I was really hoping this would be my "go-to" shoe to wear for work: with it's neutral color and simple heel, this pair would go with almost anything. Unfortunately, my hopes were dashed because the shoes are too narrow for my feet, despite the fact that I am not a W (wide) shoe wearer. I actually have several Naturalizer shoes and none of them are W. I wish I ordered a W for this style, though, instead of regular."
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Cons: unstable/hard to walk in, chafes, too narrow
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Little Too Big

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This isn't the most cutting edge style on the market, but it is a nice, conservative, professional shoe. It is a little on the big side, but still the quality and comfort that I love in Naturalizer."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great look, but noisy

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Washington, DC
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes look great and are super comfortable. But the patent leather is noisy and you can here be squeaking half a block away."
Pros: stylish
Cons: noisy
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoes

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Confortable to walk. I like the way that they fit on your feet. I think that the more pictures of shoes I see the more variety and color options I can select. I definitely recomendó the website to my friends and I also tell them about the great offer they can get so that they will have a more chance of purchasing the product. ...!"
Pros: comfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally!

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Washington, D.C.
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"This is the fourth pair of neutral heels I have purchased this year. And it's the first comfortable pair -- one I am able to wear for an entire 8-hour day in the office without any discomfort whatsoever. Not the type of shoe I would normally attempt to purchase online. So glad I decided to give them a try (without the ability to try them on). Beyond satisfied with my purchase."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Manhattan
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great shoe. Best pointy toe shoe I've found that has enough room in the toe box. Only problem I have is that it's a smidge wide in the heel."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish pumps

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Stylish comfortable pumps. Purchase them for a wedding, dance all night."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love naturalizer

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Philadelphia PA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I had an old pair of these shoes and wore them all the time for 20 years. I finally had to purchase a new pair. I've been trying on lots of shoes but they all hurt my feet cutting into my bunion. It's a little different in style but the great comfort is the same. I finally had to order the Naturalizer Daisy and they feel great."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

JOB INTERVIEW

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from I live in Atlanta, GA and work at a Fortune 500 co
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I knew I had a job interview and knew I had to have the perfect shoes for my perfect dress. I ordered my Naturalizer Daisy's and they were perfect. I didn't want the heel to be too high like the one's I had in my closet. The Daisy had the perfect heel for interviewing. I was very please. I would highly recommend the Daisy for anyone who needs the perfect shoe for work. Not only are they attractive they are very comfortable."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I bought these for a wedding that we'll have to walk a couple of city blocks in. Naturalizer never let's me down. I wore them to work for a day and bu the end of 8 hours they were pinching my pinkie toes a little, but I'm not too concerned. I think they'll work out great and they look good too just formal enough for a wedding, but work appropriate as we'll."
Pros: stable, stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

shoe does not correct sizing

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I purchase 2 pair of the same shoe but different color. The tan pair was a little big but comfortable. However, the black pair was very small. When I measured one of each pair together there is a complete size difference. I took the black pair back to the store and exchanged it for a different type of shoe. The shoe is beautiful
I wished they did fit but instead I was disappointed.
"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Okay

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wanted cute pumps with a smallish heel for work. I am a little disappointed in the comfort level - my previous pair is actually more comfortable, and they have a bigger heel! These are a little tighter in the toes, that's why I say they're actually less comfortable than my Naturalizer CLAVAS. Those are the best!"
Pros: easy care, stable
Cons: chafes, requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely shoes

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Lynchburg, Virginia
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"True to color and style. Very chic and comfortable for the spring season."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice basic shoe

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Good basic work shoe and my feet didn't hurt after 9 hours of standing at work."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect work shoe for people who are on feet a lot

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and heel is perfect for work, especially when on feet most of time. Comfortable and a little more stylish than just wearing flats."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Pleased

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these for a friend's wedding because the bridesmaids are wearing nude heels. As a 5'10" girl with sensitive feet who does not wear heels often, I wanted shoes that were not too high and had some support to them. They are definitely more comfortable than most heels, though I do think I will need to break them in a bit before the wedding."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Westlake Village, CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes because I was looking for a small heel, comfortable and stylist shoe. I was not disappointed in my purchase. These shoes were exactly what I was looking for. Added bonus for me, they were a great price."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As Comfortable as Flats!

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Seattle, WA
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I forget I'm wearing heals, these are surprisingly comfortable and easy to walk in. If you look up close there is a little bit of shimmer, but I don't mind since you can't see that when you're wearing them. They look great with slacks or dress skirt or more casual with jeans. I've received lots of compliments. These are great shoes!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elegant

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a very simple but elegant-looking shoe. If you want something very dressy, you might try a different style but this works for me...it's stylish enough. I usually wear an 8.5 or 9 and in this shoe, the 8.5 works better (the nine was very big). Comfortable and seems durable. Good buy, especially if you are able to catch it with an offer of free shipping and 30% discount like I did...raeee (yay!!!!)"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Daisy
This review is from Daisy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great and comfortable shoes

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes for casual wear. I am very happy with them because they are very comfortable yet sylish!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>