Customer reviews for Naturalizer Cathryn2

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Cathryn2

Fall in love with the fashion forward Cathryn 2 man-made leather handbag.
  • Exterior features front and back compartments with magnetic snap closure
  • Back zipper pocket
  • Top kiss lock closure
  • Interior features open and zipper pockets
  • Textile lining
  • Removable shoulder strap
  • Double handles with a 7 inch drop
  • 12 inches long X 9 1/2 inches high X 6 1/2 inches wide
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Cathryn2
This review is from Cathryn2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT VALUE

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have alot of handbags, but I have to say that this has most of them beat for the value and there is so much room in it. It definitely has become one of my favorites"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Cathryn2
This review is from Cathryn2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Terrific BAG

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from St. Louis, MO
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This bag is stylish and for the organized woman a msut have. Great space to store all the necessary items we need in our purse. Good size and looks great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Cathryn2
This review is from Cathryn2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Cathryn2

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I absolutely love this bag. It is the perfect size with just enough compartments. the color and the texture is great. I get a lot of compliments on this bag"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Cathryn2
This review is from Cathryn2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this purse

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love the pockets and it is deeper than anticipated. It is easy to put my hands on whatever i need out of my purse and the closure has a classic stylish look. Love It! Love It!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Cathryn2
This review is from Cathryn2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purse

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Lexington, SC
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this purse. Just the right size a lot of pockts. Reminds me of an old fashioned change purse"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Cathryn2
This review is from Cathryn2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute purse

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The purse is great. The clasp really makes the purse. Bought it as a gift for my daughter and she loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Cathryn2
This review is from Cathryn2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great bag

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just as beautiful as it looks. Great size - fits a lot. Very stylish. Love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Cathryn2
This review is from Cathryn2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

handbag

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This naturalizer handbag is very stylish, nice weight, lots of room. Would hightly recommend this handbag to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Cathryn2
This review is from Cathryn2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chic bag

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
from San Francisco Bay area
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love a framed bag. They open wide so I can find everything. The lining is a medium grey and beige print, not the unfortunate black lining so common and so hard to find things. There's a zipper pocket inside and two open pockets. Outside there's a larger zip pocket and and two pockets with magnetic closures. This bag is a great medium size and fits everything I need on a daily basis. The "vegan" leather seems to be of good quality and is very attractive."
Pros: great size, fashionable
Cons: none so far
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.