Customer reviews for Naturalizer Tasali

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Tasali

Accessorize with chic feminine style with the Tasali leather handbag.
  • Exterior features front and back zipper pockets
  • Stud and fringe details
  • Magnetic snap closure
  • Interior features side compartments with open and zipper pockets
  • Center zipper compartment for extra storage
  • Textile lining
  • Double shoulder straps with a 10 inch drop
  • 12 1/2 inches long X 11 inches high X 6 inches wide
Overall Rating:
4.611 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Tasali
This review is from Tasali.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Value

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Colorado
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the first purse I have purchased from Naturalizer, but it will not be the last. Beautiful leather purse with room for all of my items. I love the separation between compartments, the look, and feel are wonderful. I have to say that I have used this purse daily since receiving it. I have had a lot of compliments on this particular purse and definitely recommend it for any wardrobe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Tasali
This review is from Tasali.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice enough bag

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from North Florida
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"It's a good size, but I wasn't expecting the suede, which I don't like. Since I got it at a good price and it would cost to return it, I will keep the bag."
Pros: size
Cons: suede
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Tasali
This review is from Tasali.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this purse!

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Lubbock, TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have really enjoyed this purse! I came from using a smaller purse, which worked until I started having kids. After that, I needed a bigger purse to carry all my extra stuff. This bag is great because it has multiple pockets and the inside is divided into 3 compartments, which helps keep my wallet/checkbook separate from my kid's diapers, wipes, etc. The bag is a great size - carries everything I need but is not too big."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Tasali
This review is from Tasali.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great prooduct

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good quality, comfortable. Stylish And great for work or casual wear. Full leather and suede plenty of organization compartments for all my needs."
Pros: roomy with lots of compartments to get organized.
Cons: no zipper to close main access opening
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Tasali
This review is from Tasali.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tasali

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Swansboro, NC
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
"Very nice, good quality handbag with all the room I need. Very attractive trim."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Tasali
This review is from Tasali.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

MISLEADING DISCRIPTION

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I LOVE THE STYLE IT'S CLASSIC. THE PROBLEM IS THAT IT'S ADVERTIZED AS 100% LEATHER, BUT THE TRIM IS NOT LEATHER."
Pros: good size
Cons: not all leather
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Tasali
This review is from Tasali.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A good edition to your bag collection!

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"As a working "Momma on the go" of a three year old , I needed a bag that was spacious enough for my daughters snacks and occasional toys, my things and a convenient pocket for keys and my phone. This bag delivers. It also doesn't hurt that it has a classic look, so it matches lots of outfits and doesn't look too frumpy. My only deduction on comfort was for the straps, but I prefer quite thick ones."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Tasali
This review is from Tasali.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very stylish bag !!

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Diego
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This purse is excellent quality. It is made really well, Its stylish too. this is the second purse I have bought from Naturiziler and I have not been dissappointed. It's a roomy bag-but not a huge sort of hobo thing, structured but plenty of room and great pcokets."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Tasali
This review is from Tasali.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not what I expected...

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"The bag looked lux and expensive in the picture, but I wasn't crazy about it when I got it. The brown suede was nice, but the quality of the leather on the back was not up to par. Also, the straps weren't very sturdy and looked cheap. I will be returning this bag."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Tasali
This review is from Tasali.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent, roomy purse!

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston TX
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It is leather, so I expect it will wear well. It looks very nice, not frumpy, even though it is a larger size. It will hold my camera and my Nook easily, and probably my current paperback as well. It would also hold a tablet or a netbook, but not a laptop. My only concern is how sturdy the straps may be. They are not doubled at the ring, so I am a little concerned they may break with too much of a load, but again, they are leather, so I hope they will be strong. And since they are black, I could probably get replacement straps if needed."
Pros: leather
Cons: thin straps
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Tasali
This review is from Tasali.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purse

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Wonderful size will hold all I need, made well and I love the color brown."
Pros: size, color, well made
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Tasali
This review is from Tasali.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Classic

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This bag is very classic and perfect for daytime wear. I love that the bag came in black and for the price this bag was a steal!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Tasali
This review is from Tasali.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the purse

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very stylish and comfortable on my shoulder. Very accessible for my needs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Tasali
This review is from Tasali.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Big and well-finished

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Berkshire County, MA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Sturdy cotton lining; room for a couple file folders among ample inside pockets."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Tasali
This review is from Tasali.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking purse

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this purse to match Brown Suede shoes from Naturalizer and they look great together."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Tasali
This review is from Tasali.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like it!!!!!

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Detroit, MI
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The purse looks even better in person. Great price for product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Tasali
This review is from Tasali.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT BAG

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
from South Texas
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this bag because of the style. It has plenty pockets and room for my things. I especially like the light colored lining."
Pros: very well made
Cons: handles are bit too long
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Tasali
This review is from Tasali.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful bag

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
from Maryland
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this bag to go with a jacket I bought in Italy. I have received many compliments. I love the different compartments to allow for orgainzing."
Pros: beautiful bag
Cons: zippers a little stiff at first
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.