Customer reviews for Naturalizer Nina

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Nina

Cozy meets casual in the Nina boots from Naturalizer.
  • Suede upper in a casual boot style with a round toe
    • Buckle strap detail
    • Inside zipper ensures an easy slip-on construction
    • Textile lining, cushioning insole
    • Non-slip outsole, 2 1/2 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.524 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Nina
This review is from Nina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the wedge

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Swampscott, MA
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I ordered a half size up, as I had read the reviews and it was a perfect fit. Very comfy and stylish. Note: the zipper does not zip all the way up to the top in such a way as to allow you to open the boot completely. There is a zipper on the side, but it is there to just open along the side of the shoe for a little extra "give" as you put it on. It's rather hard to tuck the jeans in - it takes some effort."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: difficult to put on over jeans
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Nina
This review is from Nina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great choice

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"My daughter wanted something that similar to what her friend bought from Naturalizer. I couldn't find it any store and finally we did online shopping and found this item, little worried with online shopping, but the item was perfect fit and comfort."
Pros: easy to put on, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Nina
This review is from Nina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Stylish Boots

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago, IL
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I just got these boots and I am happy that I bought them. I usually wear a size 8 but in boots I buy 8.5 so I can wear thicker socks. I like them they look good with my skinny jeans."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Nina
This review is from Nina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Winter Boot Late Season Purchase

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Northern Indiana
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I usually take a 5/M. There wasn't any of my size left. So, I ordered the 5.5/M. I read through the reviews and felt I would be ok as they ran a bit small. It think the warm lining helps them fit me like a size 5 would. I live in an area with a lot of snow and needed something warm yet business like for work. I travel with my job to professional offices so they have to look good with slacks and skirts. They are cute and stylish. They have some height to them but the platform is comfortable and I am not concerned about slipping."
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable, stylish, warm
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Nina
This review is from Nina.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"boots were nice looking but were to tight on one foot. I returned them yesterday."
Pros: stylish
Cons: shaft too small
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Nina
This review is from Nina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME BOOTS!!!

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Super comfortable, durable, stylish cute, a must!!"
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Nina
This review is from Nina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

hi

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I really like the boots but they where a little small. I ordered the usually size i wear."
Pros: durable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Nina
This review is from Nina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are great boots

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very warm. Very comfortable. Quite stylish. Very happy with these boots"
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Nina
This review is from Nina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Suede Boots

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the style of the boot. Since my feet are really narrow my feet slips to the front of the shoe and I had to purchase insoles. Once I put the insoles into my boots that fixed the sliding and the boots are really comfortable."
Pros: easy to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Nina
This review is from Nina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable heeled boots I have ever worn. They are also extremely warm. The fit is perfect and I don't need inserts of any kind."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Nina
This review is from Nina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Naturalized Nina boots are very comfortable, warm and look good! Love them and have 2 colors!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Nina
This review is from Nina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"very comfortable and stylish; easy to clean and very warm"
Pros: good traction, easy to put on, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Nina
This review is from Nina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Absolutely love the look and feel, these boots were comfortable from the first moment I put them I would definitely purchase again"
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Nina
This review is from Nina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boots

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Wow, I really like my boots, they are just whati thought I was buying, dressy casual, warm, comfortable. I am going to order a pair for my mom."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Nina
This review is from Nina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy and cute!

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I'm usually a size 8 and with thicker socks these fit. Probably could have used a 7-1/2. I don't like heels but these boots are very comfortable and stylish!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Nina
This review is from Nina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great choice

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this boot. It is very comfortable and looks GREAT on my feet. Glad I chose this boot."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Nina
This review is from Nina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!!!

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
from Fort Smith, AR
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Got this for my daughter and she absolutely loves them! They are so cute and comfortable."
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Nina
This review is from Nina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort and style

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
from Southern California
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These boots not only look stylish they are super comfortable and warm. Great for the winter or any cool night."
Pros: good traction, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Nina
This review is from Nina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boots that I love!

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Terrific - bought 2 pairs. I am thrilled that they arrived quickly and were exactly what I wanted."
Pros: good traction, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Nina
This review is from Nina.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable boots but tore after wore them once

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the style. Very comfortable boots. But after just wore them once they tore. So I had to return them. But anyway I love naturalizer shoes and I will keep buying them."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>