Customer reviews for Naturalizer Ulga

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Ulga

Enjoy your day in the casual and cute style of the Ugla flats from Naturalizer.
  • Reptile print fabric upper in a casual flat style with a round toe
  • Buckle detail at the toe
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.557 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(97 reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
88 of 97(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Ulga
This review is from Ulga.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe but slightly small

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really love this shoe, however I am a true 9.5 but this shoe is slightly small. I'm hoping it stretches out after some wear."
Pros: cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Ulga
This review is from Ulga.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Soft and supple

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"They are ver y confortable but after wearing them for a little while they began to dig into my foot around the front opening. I had to put a little padding there or it would blister. They are beautiful and will go with just about anything. A good option after wearing heels all day."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Cons: not supportive, chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Ulga
This review is from Ulga.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice show just started to hurt.

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Massachusetts
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am hoping these shoes break in after a few wears, because they started to hurt after a while."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Ulga
This review is from Ulga.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like these shoes

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"great style, Run a little narrow, Love the buckle on top, would buy again"
Pros: versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Ulga
This review is from Ulga.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute and comfy

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tustin, CA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was worried about ordering these shoes on line without trying them on, but once I got them, OMG!!! They are so comfortable. I have never worn shoes that fit so well the first time I wore them. I even brought back up shoes just in case. But those were not needed. I work 2 jobs and wore them from 8am to 8pm. I would love to buy another pair in another color. Thanks a bunch."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Ulga
This review is from Ulga.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shoe

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoe is comfortable, looks great casual with jeans or dressed up for business wear or a night out. I love the shoe in its design."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Ulga
This review is from Ulga.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Ulga

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes were so comfortable I had to buy another pair. They fit & look great. I wish there were more colors available."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Ulga
This review is from Ulga.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are so comfortable! I only wish I had purchased them before the end of the season!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: difficult to clean
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Ulga
This review is from Ulga.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved these flats!

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Texas Gulf Coast
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was in need of a nice pair of stylish black flats for work and play. These truly fit the bill. they are young and fun....and they look great! I am very happy with my purchase!!!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Ulga
This review is from Ulga.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable shoe

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The quality is very good. It is so comfortable for daily wear and also easy to clean."
Pros: comfortable
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Ulga
This review is from Ulga.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Cute!

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"These are very comfortable "except" where it hits right on my bunion. After a couple times of wear they loosened up around that part of my foot. The actual shoe itself is very comfy. Seems like they could possibly stretch out too much but haven't worn them enough yet to know if that will happen."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: hits directly on bunion area
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Ulga
This review is from Ulga.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from United States
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have other ballet flats similar to this and I love them! Very comfortable and cute. I receive a lot of compliments when I wear these! Very versatile, too. These shoes look great with dress pants, casual capris, or skirts! I purchased a size 8 1/2 W, I bet I could've ordered an 8W instead, but still comfortable nonetheless."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Ulga
This review is from Ulga.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles, California
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"love the shoes very very nice and comfortable.
looks great with skinny jeans
"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Ulga
This review is from Ulga.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and Cute

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes to go with orthotic inserts I recently purchased and they are wonderful. I was a bit concerned that they would be a little small, but they fit perfectly - even with my inserts! Great quality and style! I am very pleased."
Pros: durable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Ulga
This review is from Ulga.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great shoe! Love it - bought a pair for my daughter too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Ulga
This review is from Ulga.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute!

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Port Hueneme, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are super cute flats. Can go with dressy pants, jeans, skirts, and dresses. They do run slightly large, so size down!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Ulga
This review is from Ulga.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Shoe

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Dallas, TX
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable for work and I love that I can wear them with slacks or jeans!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Ulga
This review is from Ulga.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are great everyday shoes. They look really nice on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Ulga
This review is from Ulga.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

super cute! Not so comfy

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Love this shoe for the most part, the only part that bothers me is that it digs in on the inner ball of my foot. OUCH! other than that it doesn't rub my heel and it is super cute!"
Pros: durable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Ulga
This review is from Ulga.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these flats

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great flats! Can dress down or up and super comfortable."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>