Customer reviews for Naturalizer Lamont Wideshaft

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Lamont Wideshaft

Step out in feminine style with the Lamont wideshaft boots from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a dress boot style with a round toe
  • Slouch shaft design
  • Inside quarter zipper ensures an easy slip-on construction
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.609 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
44 of 46(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Lamont Wideshaft
This review is from Lamont Wideshaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice boots!

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Idaho
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"These are very classic boots! The leather of a great quality. The only thing is that the width of the boot applies to the shaft. So buying a wide width the boot (foot area) was still pretty narrow. Also had a small defect on the sole."
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Lamont Wideshaft
This review is from Lamont Wideshaft.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice boots

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I was happy to find a boot that actually fit my large calves, unfortunately the toe area was a little tight. The look and quality of the boot is very nice."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Lamont Wideshaft
This review is from Lamont Wideshaft.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute but small

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I absolutely love these boots but they are small and tight for my foot and the shaft, even though it says it is a wide shaft, was too small and would not go up my calf."
Pros: stylish
Cons: shaft too small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Lamont Wideshaft
This review is from Lamont Wideshaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally, a boot for me!

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Maryland
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Finally, a wide shaft boot that works for me. I am thrilled that the slouchy wide shaft fits like a dream. I have wide calves and rarely find boots that allow me to wear leggings or jeans tucked in. These are perfect for that. Thank you Naturalize!"
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Lamont Wideshaft
This review is from Lamont Wideshaft.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fabulous Lamont wide width boots in black. Love!!!

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these boots. It is hard to find wide width boots."
Pros: easy to put on
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Lamont Wideshaft
This review is from Lamont Wideshaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Overall very happy. Boots are a little tight in calves, but live the look."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Lamont Wideshaft
This review is from Lamont Wideshaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable and perfect

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I buy this shoes online. I need wide calf and wide width shoes, and it's perfect for it. it's stylish, and easy to put on. very comfortable also. I suggest whoever wants style, comfort, and neatness buy this shoes. and as a wide shaft it fit perfectly."
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Lamont Wideshaft
This review is from Lamont Wideshaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Right on Trend

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Amherst, NH
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I ordered these boots in a wide fitting with a wide shaft. Whilst the shaft is perfect and fits over jeans, I think the foot is still quite narrow.
That aside they are a gorgeous quality boot."
Pros: easy to put on, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Lamont Wideshaft
This review is from Lamont Wideshaft.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naturalizer Lamont Wideshaft

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"This boot is very stylish. I love the leather and ease of putting on the boot. The heel is slightly higher than I like. A 2 inch heel would be more comfortable. The boot seemed slightly narrow. It could also use a little more cushion around the arch. I am still debating whether to keep or return it."
Pros: good traction, easy to put on, stylish
Cons: slightly narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Lamont Wideshaft
This review is from Lamont Wideshaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great boots

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"very nice and confortable boots. They can be used as formal and informal with jeans or skirt."
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Lamont Wideshaft
This review is from Lamont Wideshaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable!

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these boots for work since I wear a lot of skirts and dresses. They are perfect!! Only took one comfortable star away because they aren't as comfortable as some of the riding boots which have a smaller heel and fit like a glove ( I think the style is called Juliette), but they don't give blisters which is great. The perfect amount of dressy for professional looks!"
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Lamont Wideshaft
This review is from Lamont Wideshaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Nice boot and very attractive. I was borderline wide shaft ordered it and it ended up being too wide, returned for regular and they are perfect."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Lamont Wideshaft
This review is from Lamont Wideshaft.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking Boot

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"The boots looked great, construction appeared to be solid, but unfortunately they did not fit. I do plan to return for a larger size."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Lamont Wideshaft
This review is from Lamont Wideshaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the style and comfort.

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Pearland
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"For the past ten years have only purchased naturalizer boots and shoes. I can wear them all day ( great for work or play)"
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Lamont Wideshaft
This review is from Lamont Wideshaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good boot

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very nice looking and comfy boot! Lots of compliments"
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Lamont Wideshaft
This review is from Lamont Wideshaft.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfort

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"It is a all-can-fit style and very comfortable. Will recommend to friends."
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Lamont Wideshaft
This review is from Lamont Wideshaft.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Boots

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Portland OR
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are very classy looking boots and very comfortable"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Lamont Wideshaft
This review is from Lamont Wideshaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Katy TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these boots. They fit perfect and are so comfortable."
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Lamont Wideshaft
This review is from Lamont Wideshaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Brooklyn , NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This boot is very comfortable and runs true to size. I purchased this boot after it finally went on sale and I'm so glad I did. Its stylish enough to wear with jeggings or a skirt . The boots are comfortable and the wide calf fits just right. A bonus is I've been getting tons of compliments on my boot. Love it."
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Lamont Wideshaft
This review is from Lamont Wideshaft.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are so cute! I want them in all colors! I recommend them to everyone!"
Pros: stylish
Cons: shaft too small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>