Customer reviews for Naturalizer Sasha

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Sasha

Take chic style out for a spin in the Sasha boots from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual boot style with a round toe
  • Decorative buckle strap at the shaft
  • Functional outside snap
  • Inside quarter zipper ensures an easy slip-on construction
  • Smooth lining,
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.439 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(57 reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
50 of 57(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Sasha
This review is from Sasha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and style

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Good craftmanship and stylist. I love the height of the boot, looks good with pants or any other clothes."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Sasha
This review is from Sasha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfortable!

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very cute casual boots. They were also very comfortable with no break in period."
Pros: good traction, easy to put on, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Sasha
This review is from Sasha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sasha Boots

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these boots, I have been looking for a pair of blk boots for some time. I am very pleased w/these boots very comfortable & warm."
Pros: good traction, easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Sasha
This review is from Sasha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best. Boots. Ever.

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Orleans area
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love, love, love these boots! I ordered the brown and loved them so much that I ordered them in gray--both times on sale with an additional 20% off! But I wasn't done . . . I then ordered a pair for each of my two daughters! We all like wearing them best with leggings. These boots are super easy to put on, soft, fur-lined, and so very comfortable; they are also so light on the feet that I use them in my line dancing class! These are truly the BEST BOOTS EVER!"
Pros: easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Sasha
This review is from Sasha.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice boot style

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Cleveland, Ohio
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this boot style for casual wear. Planning my wardrobe for my next cruise. Found the size hard to guage. My true size is 7M so I got 1/2 size up for extra comfort and they were too big. I sent others back and purchased size 7. Can't wait to wear they will be great for the Fall season thiz September/ October."
Pros: durable, easy to put on, easy to clean, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Sasha
This review is from Sasha.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love my new boots

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These boots are both stylish and warm. They look great with my skinny pants or a skirt. The only thing I don't like is that they eat my socks. After wearing them for a few hours, my socks have gotten all bunched up and are slowly making their way off my foot. I can only wear these boots with tights.
I'm not saying it's the boots fault, but it is an annoyance."
Pros: good traction, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Sasha
This review is from Sasha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfy

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love it! Leather and lined with warmth! Wear it with jeans or slacks. Great for at work or hanging out on the weekends."
Pros: good traction, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Sasha
This review is from Sasha.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naturalizer Sasha

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Although the boot was comfortable and fit well, it was a little too short and hit my ankle. So I returned them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Sasha
This review is from Sasha.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice and warm!

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is stylish and warm. You might need to size up 1/2 size because of the plush inside for a more comfortable fit. Didn't see the point of having the zipper on the side if it didn't go all they way up and down to allow more room for putting the boot on."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: zipper made no sense
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Sasha
This review is from Sasha.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointed

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I had bought a tall pair of boots last year that I love, so I bought these short boots recently. They were not as comfortable as the other boots and I needed 1/2 size larger in this style and the heel slips besides. Now I have two pairs of boots to return. Very upsetting."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Sasha
This review is from Sasha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent boots

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Nj
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was looking for a boot that will be comfortable for me when I walk. Since I am suffering sciatica pain right now. And this boots is really great! So comfy and at the same time, very stylish. I have lots of boots and this is my first pair of boots from Naturalizer. But believe me, this is the most comfortable booties I have. Thank you, Naturalizer!
And also this one is good for icy and slippery grounds.
I even used it during the snow storm. I find it waterproof too. Excellent for traction and fits perfectly to my feet. Go, go,go Naturalizer!
"
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Sasha
This review is from Sasha.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Hard to wear

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are such cute boots, but the height is off - too short to tuck pants in, and too high to be booties. Had to return :-("
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable
Cons: wrong height
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Sasha
This review is from Sasha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, light boot

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The boots are comfortable, size is perfect, and they are light weight and keep my feet warm. I am able to wear thin socks and thick socks comfortably with them. I like the ease of slipping them on and the soft/pliable material the upper boot is made of making them easy to take off and tucking jeans over the boot."
Pros: easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Sasha
This review is from Sasha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for!

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Pittsburgh Pennsylvania
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have been looking for over a year for warm, lined boots that look like a shoe. These fit the bill on all accounts. Comfortable, even with heavy socks and stylish, too. They are also lightweight...you don't feel like you're dragging around cement blocks. So glad I found these!"
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable, stylish, warm
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Sasha
This review is from Sasha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute AND COMFY

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from IL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I bought these boots because I needed a supportive yet comfortable pair of boots to wear to class. Oh, and cute too! These boots are all that and more. I'm satisfied."
Pros: good traction, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Sasha
This review is from Sasha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot!

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Denver, CO
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"These are cute and comfortable. I wear them basically every day and love them. They are a touch narrow for me, but nothing extreme."
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Sasha
This review is from Sasha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm and comfortable fun boots

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Colorado
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are great! Soft, warm, stylish and way fun. Keep the snow off my feet."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Sasha
This review is from Sasha.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not cushy enough

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These boots are cute, run true to size and are warm on a day that is 30 or above. The padding from the insole is indecernable. I find this particularly disappointing as the shoes I recently purchased are very cushioned and was expecting the same from the boots. I do a lot of standing and walking on tile floors at work and was hoping for more comfort."
Pros: good traction, easy to put on, stylish
Cons: minimal cushing from insole
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Sasha
This review is from Sasha.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfy

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"They're very comfortable, and they keep your feet warm on those cold days. What I liked it's the soft touch inside and that they're not heavy at all like others boots. They look kind of different in color from the website tough, but they're okay."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Sasha
This review is from Sasha.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable Boot

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Greenwood, IN
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought this boot in gray because I already had it in brown. It is half size short. Width is regular. Anyway it is stylish and comfy the only thing with the gray is in most light it looks brown, which I already have. So order the brown or gray not both."
Pros: good traction, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>