Customer reviews for Naturalizer Saddle Crossbody

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Saddle Crossbody

 The Saddle leather handbag has a space for all your belongings.
  • Exterior features front and back zipper pocket
  • Fold over flap with magnetic closure reveals credit card sleeves and an open pocket
  • Interior features open and zipper pockets
  • Textile lining
  • Cross-body shoulder strap with a 23 inch drop
  • 9 inches long X 7 1/2 inches high X 3 1/2 inches wide
Overall Rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Saddle Crossbody
This review is from Saddle Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Crossbody Purse

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Rohnert Park, CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I like this purse for times when I don't need or want to carry a bigger one. My wallet fits nicely with room for glasses, cellphone and some other small items."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Saddle Crossbody
This review is from Saddle Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Size Crossbody

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I like the size of this purse. It is big enough to fit a lot of things in. All the zipper compartments are great too. Nice quality leather. I just wish the strap was adjustable. Being petite, it hangs a little long on me."
Pros: good quality, hold a lot, zipper compartments
Cons: strap not adjustable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Saddle Crossbody
This review is from Saddle Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smart, Fashionable Bag

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from North Carolina
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
"I will be traveling overseas and this is the perfect bag for the limited amount of items I'll be taking with me. There are slots under the front flap that will hold my passport. The bag is compact but has an amazing amount of storage space and the magnet closure is very strong. I am a full figure woman and the bag hangs very comfortably across my body. I love it!"
Pros: strong magnet closure, lots of storage compartments, colorful cloth interior
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Saddle Crossbody
This review is from Saddle Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase!

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This purse is just what I have been looking for the past several months. Beautiful, real leather, not too large but pockets to help organize. So pleased, would buy in another color if available."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Saddle Crossbody
This review is from Saddle Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from NJ
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great bag: not too big or small, made of quality leather, nice design. It seems to be on a sporty side, so it may not look good with pumps, however, I believe it depends with what kind. Great purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Saddle Crossbody
This review is from Saddle Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy bag, love it!

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from NJ
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I love that the bag is big enough for my necessities but not huge. The style goes with anything. Nice quality leather, beautiful lining."
Cons: the strap length is not adjustable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Saddle Crossbody
This review is from Saddle Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great bag

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"great casual bag for weekend trips with a lot of space. nice quality and colour"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Saddle Crossbody
This review is from Saddle Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This purse was better than I expected!

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Manchester,NH
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I ordered this purse online, and was a little nervous, as I am picky about my purses. When it arrived, I was pleasently surprised! The quality was outstanding, size was perfect, and most of all, the magnet to close the purse was really stong. I just love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Saddle Crossbody
This review is from Saddle Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking purse

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This purse has plenty of room and pockets for all of your things and is still not too big. Also is very stylish and will match any outfit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Saddle Crossbody
This review is from Saddle Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice leather

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Pennsylvania
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love the quality of this bag. Small enough to take to the city or shopping, large enough to fit the necessities. Sporty, not dressy. The dark brown looks well with both black or brown. I always love the print lining in Naturalizer's bags. It makes it so easy to find things."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Saddle Crossbody
This review is from Saddle Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best everyday crossbody I've found!

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I got this crossbody bag to become my everyday bag. Because of its size it is perfect! It's small enough to not get in the way but big enough to carry the little necessities of the day.
Also, the bottom of the bag is very sturdy so it holds its shape and doesn't act like a "bucket" bag where everything can get cluttered and mixed up- which I personally don't like.
The only negative I can think of is that the strap is not adjustable but it doesn't bother me whatsoever. Someone who is much shorter or taller than me (5'5") may possibly have an issue.
Leather is top notch.
I highly suggest!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Saddle Crossbody
This review is from Saddle Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

great...

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Outdoor/Extreme Sports Aficionado
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"REALLY LIKE THIS PURSE. JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Saddle Crossbody
This review is from Saddle Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

my new bag

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am happy with my new bag. I like the size and the interior to. It servs my needs as I expected. a good choise."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Saddle Crossbody
This review is from Saddle Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this bag!

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Needed a weekend bag for quick trips to the store but wanted it to fit my wallet too. Love the beautiful leather! I am not a fan of pebbled leather so when I opened the box and saw how smooth the leather was, I was super excited! The bag is a good size for a regular size wallet, a lip gloss, and your keys. Great size and great leather!"
Pros: very nice leather
Cons: strap a little long
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.