Customer reviews for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody

The Beauty leather handbag is a must-have for your shopping trip.
  • Exterior features front pocket with snap closure and buckle details
  • Back features zipper compartment with accordion design and pockets
  • Front, top zipper closure
  • Interior features open and zipper pockets
  • Textile lining
  • Cross-body shoulder strap with a 22 inch drop
  • 10 inches long X 8 inches high X 3/4 inch wide
Overall Rating:
4.824 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from brooklyn ny
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This bag is so lovely! not big size but very roomy!
You can put in many things you like! Cards, papers, your importance stuff! Very soft leather and color I live!
Looks great!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nifty Bag

PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A sleek, compact bag with compartments for credit cards, glasses, pens, etc. The perfect size. Big enough to hold the basic necessities. Can use for everything (walking the dog, getting around town)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable bag

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Torrance CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I really like it its very stylish and its big enough to put my wallet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great leather crossbody purse

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It's a wonderful purse with great neutral colors, soft leather, pretty floral fabric lining and nice compartments - including a built in "wallet". Fantastic for the sale price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight and Adjustable

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Beautiful lightweight leather purse, stylish lining, many compartments, adjustable strap provides a range ways to carry the purse.........so it is easy to carry........love this bag!!!"
Pros: lightweight, adjustable, many compartments, leather
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter grabbed it

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from North Carolina
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this cute cross body handbag for myself but didn't get to use it even once. My daughter spied it as I unpacked it and every time I see it now, it is on her shoulder. It is a really cute bag and goes with everything!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great value & styling

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Well made with beautiful contrasting lining for the olive green color. Strap is a bit too long even with adjustment for shorter people."
Pros: well made good color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Natural beauty crossbody

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very nice and stylish
. Nice size, shape, pockets and compartments. I like the leather, too.
"
Pros: leather
Cons: color a little olivey
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft leather Crossbody

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Weston, Fla.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Exactly the color and style of bag I was looking for.
Lots of pockets inside and outside. Convenient for
my glasses, wallet and cell phone. Like the idea of the
buckle strap so I could make it shorter. Good quality and
style and price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Crossbody bag, comfortable & cute

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I love the bag. The only thing I would change is make it at least 1 inch larger so that I could fit in my wallet & sunglasses.
Otherwise, it is an excellent purchase.
"
Pros: comfortable, cute, very well made
Cons: need a little more space for wallet.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!!!!

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this purse. Perfect size. Wanted a front pocket for credit cards. Found this style and could not be happier."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beauty Crossbody

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Livonia, Michigan
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was very impressed with the quality of this purse. I have never bot a Naturalizer purse before so, when I felt the soft leather and saw the beautiful material that was inside of the purse - I was so happy! When i show my purse to other people - that's the one thing they always mention how nice the inside looks and the nice quality of the purse."
Pros: the zippers and closures
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

hand bag

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"great bag, love it, holds everything, the length of the strap is perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Functional

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this bag. It is beautiful and stylish. A great cross body for hands free shopping. Purchased in the Olive Green and I love the color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bag

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great bag ... the color is neutral so I can use it with anything.. also the size is perfect ..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great bag!

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Color was perfect- lots of room and well-made! Made a great gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
from North Canton, OH
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the perfect cross-body purse. Lots of pockets and zippers to store stuff. I love the styling with the buckles. I wanted this green color to wear this winter and it is beautiful. Wonderful quality - I am very pleased with this purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.