Customer reviews for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody

Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody

The Beauty leather handbag is a must-have for your shopping trip.
  • Exterior features front pocket with snap closure and buckle details
  • Back features zipper compartment with accordion design and pockets
  • Front, top zipper closure
  • Interior features open and zipper pockets
  • Textile lining
  • Cross-body shoulder strap with a 22 inch drop
  • 10 inches long X 8 inches high X 3/4 inch wide
Overall Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable bag

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Torrance CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I really like it its very stylish and its big enough to put my wallet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great leather crossbody purse

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It's a wonderful purse with great neutral colors, soft leather, pretty floral fabric lining and nice compartments - including a built in "wallet". Fantastic for the sale price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight and Adjustable

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Beautiful lightweight leather purse, stylish lining, many compartments, adjustable strap provides a range ways to carry the purse.........so it is easy to carry........love this bag!!!"
Pros: lightweight, adjustable, many compartments, leather
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter grabbed it

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from North Carolina
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this cute cross body handbag for myself but didn't get to use it even once. My daughter spied it as I unpacked it and every time I see it now, it is on her shoulder. It is a really cute bag and goes with everything!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great value & styling

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Well made with beautiful contrasting lining for the olive green color. Strap is a bit too long even with adjustment for shorter people."
Pros: well made good color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Natural beauty crossbody

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very nice and stylish
. Nice size, shape, pockets and compartments. I like the leather, too.
"
Pros: leather
Cons: color a little olivey
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft leather Crossbody

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Weston, Fla.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Exactly the color and style of bag I was looking for.
Lots of pockets inside and outside. Convenient for
my glasses, wallet and cell phone. Like the idea of the
buckle strap so I could make it shorter. Good quality and
style and price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Crossbody bag, comfortable & cute

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I love the bag. The only thing I would change is make it at least 1 inch larger so that I could fit in my wallet & sunglasses.
Otherwise, it is an excellent purchase.
"
Pros: comfortable, cute, very well made
Cons: need a little more space for wallet.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!!!!

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this purse. Perfect size. Wanted a front pocket for credit cards. Found this style and could not be happier."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beauty Crossbody

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Livonia, Michigan
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was very impressed with the quality of this purse. I have never bot a Naturalizer purse before so, when I felt the soft leather and saw the beautiful material that was inside of the purse - I was so happy! When i show my purse to other people - that's the one thing they always mention how nice the inside looks and the nice quality of the purse."
Pros: the zippers and closures
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

hand bag

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"great bag, love it, holds everything, the length of the strap is perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Functional

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this bag. It is beautiful and stylish. A great cross body for hands free shopping. Purchased in the Olive Green and I love the color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bag

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great bag ... the color is neutral so I can use it with anything.. also the size is perfect ..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great bag!

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Color was perfect- lots of room and well-made! Made a great gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Beauty Crossbody
This review is from Beauty Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
from North Canton, OH
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the perfect cross-body purse. Lots of pockets and zippers to store stuff. I love the styling with the buckles. I wanted this green color to wear this winter and it is beautiful. Wonderful quality - I am very pleased with this purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.