Customer reviews for Naturalizer Lark

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Lark

Accessorize with sophisticated style with the Lark handbag in man-made leather.
  • Exterior features stitching details
  • Top zip closure
  • Interior features open and zipper pockets
  • Textile lining
  • Removable shoulder strap
  • Double handles with a 6 inch drop
  • 13 1/2 inches long X 10 1/2 inches high X 5 inches wide
Overall Rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Lark
This review is from Lark.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor choice

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I was very disappointed in this bag - specifically with the material.
I plan on returning the bag.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Lark
This review is from Lark.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovin' it!

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Southeastern PA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect size for all of my stuff; looks great! Deep access, great low openings with zippers (not just straight across the top)."
Pros: roomy, great low-opening zippers for easy access
Cons: no key clip inside, no "feet" or protectors on bottom
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Lark
This review is from Lark.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Purse

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Austin, TX
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I LOVE this purse--so stylish, looks like leather, great color! I'm going to buy another one for when this one wears out!!! So many compliments when I carry it. Not too big, perfect size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Lark
This review is from Lark.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Whenever I use this people comment, "cute bag".

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This handbag is very classy. Everytime I use it, I get compliments from my friends and even from my daughter. Can put a lot of things in it too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Lark
This review is from Lark.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Merry Christmas to ME!!!

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
from Northern Virginia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this bag! The design is great and it's nice and roomy on the inside. I ordered it as a Christmas Present for myself... I am, however, making my husband wrap it and put it under the tree!! Lol!! I can't wait to use it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Lark
This review is from Lark.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love It

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I had been looking at this purse for quite a while and finally decided I was going to buy it. I really do love it. I think I will also purchase the cognac colored purse as well. I just wish the straps were longer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Lark
This review is from Lark.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bargin for a great purse

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
from Michigan
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I really liked this purse when I saw it. I measured the one I have that I use the most because it can handle my glasses, my two phones, my camera, my journal - in short, I travel heavy. The purses were nearly the same size, so I ordered it. Liked it so much that I purchased the black one, too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Lark
This review is from Lark.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Chic and Expensive Looking!

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I love this bag. It looks like real leather, is sturdy, and roomy. I have gotten many compliments on it. In fact, my very discerning mother requested I buy her this bag in black for Christmas. I couldn't be more pleased. :)"
Pros: roomy, sturdy, stylish, classic
Cons: would prefer silver hardware
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Lark
This review is from Lark.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great buy

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great looking bag. And it is so lightweight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Lark
This review is from Lark.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lark

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The purse is very pretty; I've received many compliments already. However, its strap is too short to cross over the body or even to hang on shoulder. When I've tried hanging the purse on my shoulder using the strap, the handles are right under my armpit and it is uncomfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Lark
This review is from Lark.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Trendy bag

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This bag is super cute and light weight. It goes with everything. I love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.