Customer reviews for Naturalizer Liora

Naturalizer Liora

Get back to basics in the Liora loafers from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a dress loafer style with a round toe
  • Loafer vamp design
  • Twin elastic gored panels
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole with N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Liora
This review is from Liora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic comfort and fit!

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from LA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"This is the third pair of shoes I have ordered here. I normally wear an 8 to 8.5. This fit perfectly and are oh so comfortable! I wanted something comfortable with a little heel to dress up my work wardrobe. These are it!!
I'm on my feet all day and when I get home there is no rush to slip them off. The style is nice and the quality is noticeable. Several people have commented on them. I have them in both Brown and Black. Can't wait to get more shoes from here.
"
Pros: comfortable
Cons: no con
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Liora
This review is from Liora.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

If the shoes squeak...

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Great looking shoes but they squeak. Had to return them."
Pros: stylish
Cons: squeaks
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Liora
This review is from Liora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoe

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from California
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love how comfortable this shoe is and it has a heel. Love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Liora
This review is from Liora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great basic wardrobe staple

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are perfect with pants on a cold day. They are not flashy, but very classic and sophisticated."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Liora
This review is from Liora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute shoes

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
from Anaheim , CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love them so cute and comfortable they look nice in a long skirt. I wish there is more coupons for discount lol:}}}}"
Pros: comfortable
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Liora
This review is from Liora.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
from Louisiana
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Bought shoe in brown, size 5. Shoe fits well and is very comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Liora
This review is from Liora.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shoes

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very good quality! They are confortable and stylish, i recommend them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Liora
This review is from Liora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable shoes

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was really impressed with how comfortable these shoes were. The cushioning is like memory foam and they are lightweight. The heel is sturdy and a little more chunky that I wear normally but they are still cute and not "old lady" heels like I was expecting. I wear heels everyday and I don't think I can go back to wearing regular pumps after this."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Liora
This review is from Liora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Comfortable!

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes look great, I still have the height, and they don't hurt my feet - even the first time I wore them! I plan to buy another pair in a different color."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Liora
This review is from Liora.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It would have been a great shoe only if .......

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"They are high quality, right height, well cushioned, with nice almond tip , and no need to break-in. Unfortunately they run narrow and 1/2 to a full size small."
Pros: stable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: chafes, 1/2-1 size small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Liora
This review is from Liora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy comfort

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfortable all day long at work..didn't require breaking the shoes in. Soft and cushion the foot with each step. Soft rubber sole creates a soft cushion with each step. True to size...and the soft leather embraces my feet! Yay!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Liora
This review is from Liora.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoes

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Really like the shoes. They are just a little big on me, I think I'll go down a 1/2 size next time."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Liora
This review is from Liora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loira - comfty yet still professional

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Naturalizer Loira is so comfortable even when walking from building to building at work. The style has a professional look that is required in a professional work environment."
Pros: comfortable, stable, cushioning, professional stylve
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Liora
This review is from Liora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LIORA --BEAUTIFUL SHOE

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is lovely~ very comfortable the first time worn & leather is soft...There's no breaking in time. I got compliments the first day I wore them...I wear a size "narrow" & so glad that Naturalizer still makes them. I would like more narrows on the internet..."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, nice quality leather
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Liora
This review is from Liora.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"These shoes run true to size and are quite comfortable. The heels are soft and I really like that. Don't were high heels but could wear these everyday."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Liora
This review is from Liora.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not my favorite shoe

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
from Connecticut
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"The shoe looked really nice and is very quiet when you are walking. I tend to be loud while walking. It is slightly wide and heavy. The reason the shoe is heavy is due to the heel. I do buy Naturalizer shoes often and would not buy this shoe again. I did keep them since they can be worned on casual Friday's with jeans and or as a business shoe."
Pros: easy care, quiet while walking
Cons: heavy shoe, slightly wide
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Liora
This review is from Liora.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

jury is out

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
from Alexandria, VA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"just received these today in wine leather; not sure of the vintage as they seem a bit on the brown/orange side and I was expecting more of burgundy, but I'll see if I can live with the fit -- these are running a tad narrow in the toebox, so often a problem. If the fit works, I'll see if my wardrobe supports this unexpected interpretation of "wine" leather."
Cons: narrow toe box is not offset by the elastic panels
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Liora
This review is from Liora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Comfortable

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this shoe. So comfortable and looks good with both slacks and skirts. I need a narrow width and this shoe fit perfectly. The cushioning inside is really good."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Liora
This review is from Liora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Show

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I received this shoe last week. I had ordered this style in a size 4 1/2 and a different style in a size 4. My feet are very hard to fit. This shoe in a 4 1/2 is slightly too big and I will need to put pads in them to prevent slipping. The size 4, however, was too small and I will need to take it to a shoe repair shop for stretching.
All that being said, this Liora style is a wonderful shoe, very comfortable right out of the box and I like the way it looks with both jeans and dress pants. The heel height is perfect for me!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Liora
This review is from Liora.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good shoe

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
from Washington, DC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Really liked the shoe. Nice looking with the right amount of heel to give me some height yet still comfortable. Just wish they had it in a darker brown color."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>