Customer reviews for Naturalizer Paitlyn

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Paitlyn

Sneaker meets wedge in the Paitlyn casuals from Naturalizer.
  • Suede and leather upper in a sneaker wedge style with a round toe
  • Lace-up front with metal eyelets
  • Padded collar
  • Inside zipper ensures an easy slip-on construction
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole with N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.642 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(81 reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
78 of 81(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Paitlyn
This review is from Paitlyn.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pointy Toe

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very good quality, but I didn't like how pointy the toe was. I returned them."
Pros: comfortable
Cons: overall look
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Paitlyn
This review is from Paitlyn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish Shoes

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and good looking. The zipper made them easy to put on and take off. The wedge is very comfortable. You don't feel the heels at all. But you do feel tall. I love them. Highly recommend."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Paitlyn
This review is from Paitlyn.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Getting my sexy back

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Lanham, MD
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Shoes made me feel 20 years younger. Looked good with brown leggings and sweater dress....wear all day long.."
Pros: stylish
Cons: zipper gets stuck.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Paitlyn
This review is from Paitlyn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Paitlyn boots ROCK!

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago, IL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these boots! Very stylish... they fit in with the current styles but are way more comfortable especially for us cute, seasoned chicks!
Gets lots of compliments and walking on the wedge heel is no problem. Have 2 colors!
"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning, sexy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Paitlyn
This review is from Paitlyn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic boots!

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Boston
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I just bought these at the end of the season (I hope....). But I will look forward to wearing them the rest of this year and next fall . I love style but I also love being able to move without pain , both while I wear shoes and after . It's hard to find a shoe that is comfortable AND stylish. The suede is so rich looking . And except for deep snow , these can be worn in snow if waterproofed. There is enough traction. After getting hit with 8 more inches of snow, I am sick of traditional clunky snow boots. I will wear these today with corduroy leggings and a tunic sweater and feel stylish for a change this winter!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, beautiful material, rich color
Cons: dont know if they last. just got them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Paitlyn
This review is from Paitlyn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoe

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very nice stylish shoe looks great with casual dress pants or jeans"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Paitlyn
This review is from Paitlyn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Classy

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes exceeded expectations! Thank you for such superior quality, at such an excellent price!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Paitlyn
This review is from Paitlyn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Paitlyn

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Really comfortable shoe. Looks great with almost anything. I'm only 5' tall so I love the height."
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Paitlyn
This review is from Paitlyn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

style for size

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"finally, a shoe that is fashionable and of good quality for a person with big feet and comfortable too! just because you have big feet and are over the age of 50 doesn't mean you don't want to be in style or at least have the option to be in style! thank you naturalizer, see if you can keep up the variety for us big feet women."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Paitlyn
This review is from Paitlyn.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and comfy

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wanted these in the dove color but they were sold out so I got black. They were 1/2 size too big so I had to exchange them. After all that I wore them and very cute with skinny jeans and very comfy."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Paitlyn
This review is from Paitlyn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Robertson

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love this shoe very stylist. I have a hard time finding stylist she in a size 4 but this is really pretty on. Make me taller also. I would recommend this shoe ."
Pros: stylish
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Paitlyn
This review is from Paitlyn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great pair of boots and very stylish. Very comfortable. Excellent deal for my money.."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Paitlyn
This review is from Paitlyn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe runs small

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a great shoe but the look tends to make your feet look very small. They run a little small."
Pros: comfortable
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Paitlyn
This review is from Paitlyn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute! Love and recommend!

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the green! I will be purchasing these in black too! Thanks Naturalizer!"
Pros: versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Paitlyn
This review is from Paitlyn.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lucky to pick up on sale

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The Paitlyn boots are super cute and fashionable as well as practical.
I bought them because I thought that they would dress up an outfit yet feel comfortable on my feet. I was pleased to find that both style and comfort met my expectations. Also, I have a narrow foot and find that I have good luck with the narrow width which I can purchase from Naturalize.
"
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Paitlyn
This review is from Paitlyn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have been looking at for a long time and asked several of my friends for suggestions. They all said it is good.
I finally decided to buy it and it was delivered. Much better than the picture and my friends all agreed with me!
I am not tall and love the wedge in this shoe, light and comfortable
"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: lacks versatility
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Paitlyn
This review is from Paitlyn.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and cute

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wanted a pair of the wedge-style sneakers or boots that are in style right now, and after a long hunt I ended up with these. They sort of look like hiking boots with a wedge heel. The toe box is very roomy and the booties are surprisingly light, which makes them quite comfortable, and I love that I can adjust and tie the shoelaces once and use the zipper from then on. I did have to exchange my usual size 10 for a 9 1/2. I'm really happy with my booties, and I would definitely recommend them."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Paitlyn
This review is from Paitlyn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

seaview

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"so comfortable. I recommend this shoes.
good quality and smooth .
"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Paitlyn
This review is from Paitlyn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These boots were exactly as advertised. I have a wide foot and purchased them in 8W. They are true to size and look awesome. I love the look and fit. They give me height without having to wear hells. Totally recommend."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Paitlyn
This review is from Paitlyn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable. Good quality. Love the color. Order 7 1/2 perfect for me."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>