Customer reviews for Naturalizer Lathom

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Lathom

The Lathom flats from Naturalizer are a versatile style no wardrobe should be without.
  • Leather upper in a casual flat style with a round toe
  • Studded details at the toe
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole with N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.486 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(177 reviews) 177
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 177 reviews
5 Stars
113
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
6
1 Star
1
160 of 177(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Lathom
This review is from Lathom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! I wear them to work almost all the time!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Lathom
This review is from Lathom.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice casual flat

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Clinton, NJ
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"I ordered this shoe in a 9.5 Wide. I normally purchase size 10 casual and dress shoes, and size 9.5 Wide sneakers. This 9.5 W was definitely too wide and will be sent back. BUT I also ordered this shoe in a size 10 regular as well as a 9.5 regular. The size 10 regular was also too big. I have yet to receive the size 9.5 regualr"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Lathom
This review is from Lathom.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for work!

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Loved this shoe, the leather was a great natural color and the metal details made the flats look a bit fancy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Lathom
This review is from Lathom.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too Wide

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"These are very nice shoes, but they were too wide fir me."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Lathom
This review is from Lathom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A very good product

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Its very comfortable and stylish. I went one size down as per earlier reviews and it fits great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Lathom
This review is from Lathom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the shoe. Thinking about buying in another color as well!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Lathom
This review is from Lathom.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naturalizer Lathorn

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Spokane, WA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes are really cute and they fit pretty well. However, the part of the shoe that sits at the top of my foot, rubs when I walk and by the end of the day, I had a rather sore, reddish foot. Certainly not my favorite Naturalizer shoes."
Pros: stylish
Cons: chafes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Lathom
This review is from Lathom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from TX
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are great shoes for work. I am a teacher and on my feet most of the day."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Lathom
This review is from Lathom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice!

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"comfortable and stylish! perfect fir people who likes to walk."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Lathom
This review is from Lathom.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GREAT PRICE AND COMFORTABLE !

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from NEW YORK
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"SHOES ARE SO COMFORTABLE , GREAT PRICE , AND STYLE. !"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Lathom
This review is from Lathom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Style and Comfort

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Long Beach, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are my go-to flats, I'm considering other colors as well. They go great with ankle pants for the office or the jeans and skirts for a more casual look. They are really well made, and I just love the fact that they do have a tiny heel. Many flats have absolutely no heel support, which not only makes them chafe faster, but is also not that great for the arch. They do require a bit of a break-in period but not too bad. They also are a bit longer, I usually am 37M in European sizes, so I got 7M, and although it fits well in the width, there's still some room at the front. but on a bare foot the fit works as expected. Thanks Naturalizer for the flats with heel support!"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Lathom
This review is from Lathom.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Boston, MA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a great shoe! Good fit, and casual, but also dressy enough to wear with dresses."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Lathom
This review is from Lathom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"I really liked the shoe, but it was too wide for me."
Pros: versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Lathom
This review is from Lathom.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too big

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Nice, stylish shoes, but the size was way too big. I always wear 7.5 in Naturalizer, but this time this model was too big and I have to return it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Lathom
This review is from Lathom.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Snazzy and great color

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tucson, AZ
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really liked the studs and the color is great for many matches and will be perfect for spring."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Lathom
This review is from Lathom.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish & Comfortable

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Buffalo, NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are stylish and comfortable; must haves for me in footware."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Lathom
This review is from Lathom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Texas
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I first ordered a 8W but since narrow at toe I ordered an 8 1/2 W they are perfect. Great casual shoe, you will be happy."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Lathom
This review is from Lathom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Long Island, New York
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Needed new flat shoes to wear with certain outfits. Loved the style. Ordered 7 regular but it was too tight in the toe. The 7W fits just right."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Lathom
This review is from Lathom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable AND Stylish

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Love that these shoes come in a wide width and don't make your foot look like a box. Just enough rounded point on the end to keep them looking stylish. The width does run a bit narrower than other wide width shoes I have, but it works for me."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: not as wide as other wide widths
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Lathom
This review is from Lathom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Fits well, looks great! Nice shoe to wear with pants or skirts."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>