Customer reviews for Naturalizer Brandi

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Brandi

Professional and classic, the Brandi loafers from Naturalizer.
  • Suede upper in a casual loafer style with a round, moc toe
  • Decorative tassel detail at the toe
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole with N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.448 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(67 reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
63 of 67(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Brandi
This review is from Brandi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought this shoes online and I was not really sure if I like it. When I tried it on, it was very light and comfortable to my feet. The color is pretty too. I've been using this shoes all the time and I am sure this will last forever because of its durability just like the other shoes that I have from Naturalizer."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Brandi
This review is from Brandi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great shoes! Very soft, comfortable and stylish.True to size."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Brandi
This review is from Brandi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A KEEPER!

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"A great all around pair of shoes-covers the bases for me!"
Pros: versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Brandi
This review is from Brandi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Classic footwear

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Virginia
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"This is my second pair of this style of shoe. They are remarkably comfortable and will last forever. It is hard to find navy shoes and these are a good representation of a true navy shoe."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Brandi
This review is from Brandi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The most comfortable shoes!!

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes!
I purchased the black, brown and the blue.
Have received many compliments when wearing these shoes.
They are true to size and width and so-oo comfortable.
"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Brandi
This review is from Brandi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoes

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Brooklyn, ny
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very good shoes, comfortable, feels good when walking and right heel height"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Brandi
This review is from Brandi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Brandi - width wide

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Jacksonville,Fl
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have to use a wide. These shoes fit appropriately. They are casual yet elegant. The quality of the shoe is what I expect from Naturalizer, the best. I use them to go to the mall with my teenage daughter, and after 4 hours of aimless walking I can still stand comfortably."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Brandi
This review is from Brandi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy & Classy

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"As per usual, Naturalizer comes through with a very comfortable but classy-looking shoe. Most of the shoes in my wardrobe are Naturalizer and I never hesitate to recommend the brand to anyone looking for consistently stylish but comfortable shoes. I love the suede and the heel is just the right height. Since I have flat feet, I must have some height in my shoes or I get foot cramps. Thank you again Naturalizer!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning, easy to put on
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Brandi
This review is from Brandi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe for casual Friday

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable and great to wear with jeans on casual Friday"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Brandi
This review is from Brandi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, great shoe

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Shopping for a "wide" width often leaves me with a tighter fit than I want. This shoe fits perfectly in both width and length. The style is very cute and versatile, too. My workplace has a casual dress code and I wear one color or another of these shoes most days. Yes, I have bought more than one pair, and I have recommended these shoes to friends."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning, true-to-size fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Brandi
This review is from Brandi.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

ok58

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Nice shoe, but didn't stay on my small foot. I ordered another
pair at same time--same size--fit perfectly.
"
Cons: not supportive
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Brandi
This review is from Brandi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Shoe is comfortable and looks good with pants. Nice navy color too."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Brandi
This review is from Brandi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like, I like

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable & extremely cute!"
Pros: versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: difficult to clean, chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Brandi
This review is from Brandi.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

hihgly recommended

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York, NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"wonderful shoes, which can be said that it does not feel on the foot. Color, size and width correspond reviews. Highly recommended. I first ordered a pair for yourself, then two more for my daughter"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Brandi
This review is from Brandi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shoe

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Antonio, TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very satisfied with this purchase. Comfortable and stylish. Love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Brandi
This review is from Brandi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy!

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Denver, CO
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"While comfortable right out of the box, after a day at the office (and a hike across town on my lunch break) they are even more comfortable! I would go so far as to say almost as comfortable as sneakers. I love these so much (arch support is great), I'm considering what color my second pair should be. Great with tights and skirts, great with khakis, great with jeans and a classic white button down shirt. This is my second pair of loafers this year, but my first Naturalizers. The first pair (different brand) were twice the price and while comfortable when I tried them on, they were horrible after a day at the office. I'm so glad I didn't let that bad experience stop me from ordering these shoes from Naturalizer. These are my new favorite footwear."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Brandi
This review is from Brandi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just right.

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from okc
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great and comfortable shoe. Loafers have been hard to find. Good sales with Naturalizer"
Pros: comfortable, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Brandi
This review is from Brandi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought this shoe for working long days. It is very well made and comfortable. You can literally bend the shoe in half it's that soft and flexible. Great height of the hill. Looks great with jeans or a nice pair of slacks for business. I'm ordering more in another color."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Brandi
This review is from Brandi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satisfied Customer

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from Michigan
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Everything I expected! A quality, comfortable, stylish shoe. I appreciated that the products I receive from Naturalizer are usually true to size and always true to color and materials described/shown on website."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Brandi
This review is from Brandi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Brandi don't wait

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes are very comfortable. It was nice to find navy shoes for the winter. I think the style is classic. My only disappoint was that they run a little big. I needed a half size smaller. After wearing them for just a short while they were nicely broken in. I will put a heel grip in the back and I will be good to go on them not being a little big.
All in all a good value.
"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>