Customer reviews for Naya Naya Tiber

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naya Naya Tiber

Tailor your casual look with the chic Tiber oxfords from Naya.
  • Suede upper in a casual oxford style with a round toe
  • Stitching details
  • Lace-up front
  • Leather lining, cushioning insole
  • Rubber outsole with cork regrind, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.512 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(41 reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
38 of 41(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naya
Review 1 for Naya Naya Tiber
This review is from Naya Tiber.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like them .

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from From Iceland live now in Florida
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"They are good , they are comfy , they look good to leggings.
You are the best shoes,
Thank you for ceeping my feed happy,
Jensina"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naya Naya Tiber
This review is from Naya Tiber.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

My new shoes

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This style is very nice casual look and comfortable , but it is 1/2 size small of the size so try to order half size up. love the color !"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naya Naya Tiber
This review is from Naya Tiber.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

City Shoes

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Atlanta, GA.
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great pair of shoes. Comfortable and have arch support.
Fashionable style and color.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naya Naya Tiber
This review is from Naya Tiber.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these Shoes!

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Overland Park, KS
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I couldn't get the color I wanted but I decided to go with the Shredded Wheat. I'm glad I did, they match so many things and seem to sort of pick up the color I'm wearing. They are super comfortable and stylish. They are true to size and width."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naya Naya Tiber
This review is from Naya Tiber.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feminine hipster shoe

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from tidewater, va
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Naya Tiber is an updated version of the classic buck oxford. In fact the color, which is called here 'shredded wheat', is what any hipster with a history will recognize as dirty buck. The toe is slightly burnished or antiqued, giving a nice vintage touch. The borrowed-from-the-boys style is given just enough girly attitude with the dipped-down sides and up-tilted toes, and the low-profile lug sole is grippy without looking or feeling clunky. As with the entire Naya line, the leather is impeccable and the shoe is comfortable straight out of the box - no break-in time needed. Highly recommended!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naya Naya Tiber
This review is from Naya Tiber.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute! But worth going back to the design phase.

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from maryland
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Very attractive basic oxfords. I read previous comments and ordered these in a wide, and am glad that I did. They could be just a wee bit wider still but are stretching out as I wear them. The big toe area is a little short and could be just a wee bit higher as well. I get a worn spot on my no shows at the tip of the big toe. The footbeds could be just a bit more padded as well. I think that Naturalizer / Naya absolutely nailed the look and hope these will be around for a while. It really would be phenomenal if some tweaks in comfort could be addressed in this classic, and I will be the first to buy if they do. I would be willing to pay more for comfort!"
Pros: versatile, stylish, current, flattering
Cons: not supportive, chafes, not enough padding
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naya Naya Tiber
This review is from Naya Tiber.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naya Naya Tiber

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Shoes are well constructed and comfortable, but not as pleased with the design on the front and heel to look almost water stained. Couldn't tell that design when buying on-line."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish
Cons: design on outside heel and toes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naya Naya Tiber
This review is from Naya Tiber.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Suade shoes

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Baton Rouge, LA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I did not read the description completely and was disappointed when they came in. Was looking to purchase this same style of shoe but in leather not the brushed leather. I wear a 4 and these shoes were too tight in the toe area to be worn comfortably. I sent them back. But I really liked the style. There were so cute. Would have tried to order the 4.5 size, but summer is near so brushed leather would not be worn."
Pros: stylish
Cons: too narrow/tight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naya Naya Tiber
This review is from Naya Tiber.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Oxford

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Yakima, WA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I love Naya shoes. The leather on this style has a slightly distressed look, which gives it a cool vintage feel. Comfortable, needed no breaking in. Did find it ran about a
1/2 small, at least on me. Exchanged my original 6 1/2 for
a 7 and it was just right. Wish they hadn't sold out in gray,
or I'd get a pair in that color, too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naya Naya Tiber
This review is from Naya Tiber.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Can't get the fit right

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"Usually Naturalizer runs true to size, but when I ordered my usual 8.5 M they were too short and tight. I exchanged them for a 9 which are much too long and still tight. I've lost too much on shipping and handling. This is frustrating. Is Naturalizer sizing the Naya line differently?"
Pros: stylish
Cons: chafes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naya Naya Tiber
This review is from Naya Tiber.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Naturalizer are the best shoes ever. They are great for daily used and at the office. I am always buying naturalizer shoes simply because they are the best. I love this shoes."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naya Naya Tiber
This review is from Naya Tiber.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for walking

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from NY,NY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are great for walking . They are very comfortable and can be worn with pants, shorts, casual skirts and dresses. And, at 61% off they are totally worth it."
Pros: comfortable, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naya Naya Tiber
This review is from Naya Tiber.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great look, runs slightly small

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I've been looking for some oxfords for a while now, and these fit the bill. I like the non-slip sole and the styling. Compared to other Naturalizer shoes, I'd say it runs 1/2 size smaller in all dimensions except length. The 8M was too tight especially across the top (I'm normally a true 8M), but the 8.5M fits nicely. My only complaint is that there's pretty much no arch support. I'd really love to see this style in full-grain leather!"
Pros: versatile, stylish
Cons: not supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
– Posted by: Voodoonana
from Baton Rouge, LA
 
Please wait while more information about Voodoonana is loaded.
Additional information about Voodoonana could not be loaded.
Almost what I was looking for
Posted February 7, 2014
"These shoes are so cute and go with anything. I wear a 4 and it's very hard to find my size in an adult style. I have many pairs of Naturalizer shoes and almost never have to send them back. These are a bit tight around the top, it presses down on my big toe,but being suede, I am hoping they will stretch. I read in another comment they did. My only wish would be that Naturalizer comes out with a full leather shoe like these."
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 14 for Naya Naya Tiber
This review is from Naya Tiber.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish, comfortable, retro

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The first day I wore these I turned heads. They are different enough to catch attention and yet have a kind of 20s flair to them; old school, like something Katherine Hepburn would wear. They are my new favorite shoes."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naya Naya Tiber
This review is from Naya Tiber.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tiber

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Easy to break in. Surprisingly comfortable.
I would recommend this shoe if you don't mind laces. You will most likely need to tie them every time you put the shoes on.
"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naya Naya Tiber
This review is from Naya Tiber.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful shoes!

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Monroe, LA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"At first I thought the shoes would be too narrow but as I wear them they have stretched. This shoe is leather inside and out, and thus feels like a glove conforming to my feet. Comfortable and stylish!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naya Naya Tiber
This review is from Naya Tiber.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish & Comfortable

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great looking shoe! Feels comfy and I can wear it on weekends for the casuall look or dress it up with work slacks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naya Naya Tiber
This review is from Naya Tiber.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Cute, on-trend shoes. Looks great when worn with cropped skinny pants. I would've also appreciated an extra pair of lighter, skinny laces."
Pros: versatile, stylish
Cons: not supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naya Naya Tiber
This review is from Naya Tiber.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these shoes especially the style! Comfortable...wear with casual slacks and jeans. Will take you anywhere!"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naya Naya Tiber
This review is from Naya Tiber.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

trendy shoe

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from new york city
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"this shoe looks great with pants or skirts...
feels good, too
"
Pros: durable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>