Customer reviews for Naya Naya Valerie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naya Naya Valerie

Rock a chic weekend look with the Valerie boots from Naya.
  • Leather upper in a bootie style with a round toe
  • Studded details at the heel
  • Leather lining, cushioning insole
  • Rubber outsole with cork regrind, 2 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.731 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naya
Review 1 for Naya Naya Valerie
This review is from Naya Valerie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Placitas, NM
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great quality as Naya usually is. I'm saving for next fall season and cannot wait to wear them. Fits well and comfortable. Love them!"
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naya Naya Valerie
This review is from Naya Valerie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the look of these boots! Very comfortable to wear."
Pros: easy to put on, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naya Naya Valerie
This review is from Naya Valerie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice boots!

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Love the color, the studs and the fact that they are comfortable, despite the heel size ( I usually wear little or no heel). The quality seems very good too, and the leather is nice and soft. The fit is not quite right for me, but close. I have very narrow feet and these are still a little snug in the front, but the back is a little loose and moves against my heel when I walk. They are still new so I'm sure with some breaking-in they'll fit better soon. Overall, I'm happy with them!"
Pros: stylish
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naya Naya Valerie
This review is from Naya Valerie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love The Naya Naya Valerie Style Shoes

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I love my new Naya Naya Valerie style shoes. I especially like the brass studs on the back of the heels. The shoes are very comfortable. So happy I purchased these shoes! Wish they came in black as well!"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naya Naya Valerie
This review is from Naya Valerie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Comfort, Style and Color!

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I've bought naturalizer/naya exclusively bc of my wide feet due to bunions. This is my 5th or so short shoe boot for jeans in the winter/fall. This style was so unique, the toe darkened for wear and the green color was perfect from all the other choices. Different 'shoe' sites had different color options. I splurged and purchased these for myself though I probably had an expired Naturalizer coupon somewhere. I love them. I can't walk a long time in them only because of foot problem. Otherwise the comfort is excellent."
Pros: good traction, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naya Naya Valerie
This review is from Naya Valerie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great booty!

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the style, heels are just right height and so comfy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naya Naya Valerie
This review is from Naya Valerie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Cute But A Little Big

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Michigan
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"I'm really happy with the look and feel of these booties. They are super cute and the heel isn't too high. The one problem is that they ran a bit big and the foot-opening is really wide so it makes the fit very loose. I'm planning to get some insoles to try to solve that problem."
Pros: durable, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Cons: shaft too large
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naya Naya Valerie
This review is from Naya Valerie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Them!

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Connecticut
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I'd be happier if the heels were a little lower, but they fit great and look stunning. I have a high instep, and stretch the medium width to the max, but they remain comfortable."
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naya Naya Valerie
This review is from Naya Valerie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Outdoor/Extreme Sports Aficionado
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great style color. Quality material and craftsmanship. Very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naya Naya Valerie
This review is from Naya Valerie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

STUDDED STYLE

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"Love the studded accent. Ordered Wide (Wanted to wear heavy socks with these) but heel slips and elastic area mid-shaft is also large. Toe section is fine. Going to order in regular width in hopes heel wont slip out...other wise. LOVE THE LOOK"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naya Naya Valerie
This review is from Naya Valerie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Hip green bootie

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are nice looking, a bit different
Green but still neutral color
Had to return because my usual 7.5 was too large, I was walking out of them
"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naya Naya Valerie
This review is from Naya Valerie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The look of a tall cowgirl boot without the bulk

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The look of a tall cowgirl boot without the bulk and constrain. Looks so good with bootcut jeans and a breeze to slip on and off. My new favotite boots and did I mention how well amde these are? The quality is unsurpassed equal to boots 5 times the price that I paid for!!! Thanks Naya!!"
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Cons: no cons!!!!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naya Naya Valerie
This review is from Naya Valerie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really NIce Bootie

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is really comfortable. I like the look of it, when I do not want to put bother with a full boot. Looks great with my boot cut slacks. The olive color is nice."
Pros: easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naya Naya Valerie
This review is from Naya Valerie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Look

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from Michigan
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have worn these just one time, but I did not have any issues with the comfort of these shoes through a long evening of wear. They are super cute with boot cut jeans and I love the studs on them. I would recommend these boots in a heartbeat."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naya Naya Valerie
This review is from Naya Valerie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable and stylish for wide feet!

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Finally a boot that is stylish and comfortable for wide feet. Leather is beautiful!"
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naya Naya Valerie
This review is from Naya Valerie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fall boot

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
from Williamsville, NY
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These boots are comfortable and stylish. The creme color was just what I was looking for. Look great with jeans, pants, skirts. I will be wearing these a lot!"
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naya Naya Valerie
This review is from Naya Valerie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautifu Boot

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
from Northeast Ohio
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"This boot is beautiful and well made, however it does run 1/2 size too large and is slightly wide. That is fine if you wear thick socks, like I do, but if you were to wear them with tights or leggings they would definitely flip-flop on you. In the future whenever I buy "Naya" I will automatically go 1/2 size smaller."
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Cons: not true to size
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naya Naya Valerie
This review is from Naya Valerie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot!

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This boot look even better in person. I've received so my compliments and every time I wear them someone asks where I go them. They're not as comfortable as soon other shoes I've purchased from Naturalizer, but I put in some gel soles and they're fine."
Pros: easy to put on, stylish
Cons: difficult to clean
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naya Naya Valerie
This review is from Naya Valerie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naya Naya Valerie

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
from St Peters, Mo
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Love the looks of this shoe and it is very comfortable."
Pros: durable, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naya Naya Valerie
This review is from Naya Valerie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort + Style!

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes I ordered on-line. It's hard to find stylish Wide Width shoes, except at Naturalizer. These are perfect - look great and feel great all work-day!"
Pros: durable, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>