Customer reviews for Naturalizer Jinna

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Jinna

Redefine your look with the classic Jinna booties from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a dress oxford bootie style with a round toe
  • Wingtip perforated details at the vamp
  • Five eye lace-up front
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(98 reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
95 of 98(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Jinna
This review is from Jinna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These were great right out of the box

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Austin, TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I wore these to work for a full day right after I got them. They're a bit narrower than I was expecting (actually rather snug in the toe), but I'm hoping that loosens up a bit as they break in. The shoes were perfectly comfortable to wear all day and the leather looks really nice in person."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Jinna
This review is from Jinna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect and elegant

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This Jinna shoes is perfect true size as indicated. Elegant stylish and the cushioning is very comfortable. Love it :-)"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Jinna
This review is from Jinna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jinna Shoe

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from CT
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable shoes I own. I have worn them everyday since I purchased them. They are perfect for work, play and everything in between. They look great with narrow leg jeans. They are true to size and the perfect shoe for me. I wish I could get them in brown."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Jinna
This review is from Jinna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly recommend

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great shoe for work. Looks and feels great! I can wear these shoes all day at work without my feet hurting. I am on my feet a lot and still have no problem with these shoes."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Jinna
This review is from Jinna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mrs

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Nice shoes but I found them narrower than the normal shoes I buy from Naturalizer. I had them stretched and they worked fine."
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Jinna
This review is from Jinna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so comfortable and so cute!

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"For someone who has wide feet, these shoes were perfect for me! I love that they come in wide sizes. The shoe is so cute I love wearing them with skirts and dresses. The best thing about them is that they are so comfortable! I love these shoes so I bought them in another color as well!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Jinna
This review is from Jinna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Handsome comfort

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Washington, the state
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable and they fit. They are nice looking. What more do you need?"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Jinna
This review is from Jinna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this shoe

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this shoe! The style is adorable - it looks good with pants and with skirts, can be paired with a funky or professional look and the heel is a great height. And it is extremely comfortable directly out of the shoebox. I definitely recommend it!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Jinna
This review is from Jinna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoes with great style

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from NYC
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"The shoes are amazing. They are stylish while classical. So comfortable. I really love to wear them to work. Cannot even feel the height of the heels while walking around. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs dress shoes for cold weather!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Jinna
This review is from Jinna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE!

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"LOVE these shoes - comfortable all day long the first time I wore them! Very sylish as well. I LOVE Naturalizer shoes; they're always consistent."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: no cons at all!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Jinna
This review is from Jinna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish, versatile, and classy shoe

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this style of shoe. It is great for work and casual evening events as well. It looks great with work pants, skirts, and jeans. I also have this shoe in brown and they are my go to shoes for work."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Jinna
This review is from Jinna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Long Island, NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have these shoes for two weeks now, wearing them quite often, all day at work, and walking around; and I have to say, it has been most comfortable, and I think stylish !
I ordered the 7Wide, which is my size, & it is true to size.
I would recommend it highly, especially if you need comfortable heels.
"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Jinna
This review is from Jinna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Jinna

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Spokane, WA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the shoes but I bought it 1/2 size too large. I think once I get the proper size, they'll fit great. Would definitely recommend these for slacks though."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Jinna
This review is from Jinna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Texas
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfortable enough to wear to work. Great shoes for the fall and winter."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Jinna
This review is from Jinna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

almost perfect

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The style is great, the sizing is spot on. However, they are not nearly as comfortable as other naturalizer shoes. The cushioned sole seems to be missing from this style."
Pros: stable, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Jinna
This review is from Jinna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous shoes

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"These are even nicer than shown in the picture. Sophisticated styling that looks great with pants, a suit, or a skirt for the office. Slightly narrower in the toes than I expected, but still comfortable."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Jinna
This review is from Jinna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and stylish

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from I am a legal assistant living in Lincoln, Nebraska
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am very pleased with the fit and look of these shoes. They go with my work attire, and with jeans. They are comfortable and the size is true. I have the same style in multi-color brown. There was a short break-in period, but I am very happy with the quality and comfort of both the black and brown."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Jinna
This review is from Jinna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfitable

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am glad I purchase this shoe, it is true to size and fits perfectly. If you are looking for nice shoe to wear with pants or skirts this is it."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Jinna
This review is from Jinna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loved them before, love them again

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought a pair very similar to this style about five years ago. I wore them often and wore them out. So happy to find them again."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Jinna
This review is from Jinna.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Does the trick

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
from Orange County, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Overall average shoe as far as comfort and style. Good alternative to a boot for work on a rainy day."
Pros: stable
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>