Customer reviews for Naturalizer Contest

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Contest

You’ll always be in style with the Contest leather handbag.
  • Exterior features side open pockets
  • Tassel detail
  • Magnetic snap closure
  • Interior features open and zipper pockets
  • Center zipper compartment for extra storage
  • Textile lining
  • Double shoulder straps with a 10 inch drop
  • 13 inches long X 9 inches high X 5 inches wide
Overall Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Contest
This review is from Contest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purse

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This purse is great. Very comfortable on your shoulder and very roomy inside. Has a lot of compartments for easy organization. I love this style of purse."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Contest
This review is from Contest.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naturalizer is my favorite

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought 3 Naturalizer Contest bags, one for myself, other two for my friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Contest
This review is from Contest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Met my expectations

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Midland,TX
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The bag is very elegant and comfortable and I had it for an awesome price from the naturalized website"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Contest
This review is from Contest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this purse

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am seldom satisfied with a purse but this one is perfect. Great leather, beautiful lining, not too heavy and not too big. It holds everything I need and in a secure fashion. It has functional compartments."
Pros: great size and quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Contest
This review is from Contest.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Simple Black Handbag

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
from Indiana
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"For the price, it is hard to believe the simple black handbag is made of leather. The inside has a nice lining that makes you feel welcome when you reach inside for an item. The simple black handbag is a little larger than normal size that I carry so it seems not so simple at first but this size will allow me to store the items that I need without the need for an overstuffed handbag! I normally buy shoes from Naturalizer so this is my first nonshoe purchase but it won't be the last. I am very impressed with the quality and know come Spring that I will need a new color!"
Pros: leather, inside lining, plenty compartments
Cons: size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Contest
This review is from Contest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just right

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I've been searching for a bag like this for quite awhile. My favorite bag had become just a tad too small to fit everything I need to carry.
This one is the right size, a neutral color, not too heavy for me and a real deal!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Contest
This review is from Contest.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Bag

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This bag feels like more smaller than mentioned size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Contest
This review is from Contest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Leather handbag

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I really like the purse I purchased. The leather is nice and sturdy. The purse has many pockets to help keep my things organized. The shoulder straps are adjustable so will fit the length that I like."
Pros: nice size purse. not to big. not to small
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.