Customer reviews for Naturalizer Jersey Wide Shaft

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Jersey Wide Shaft

Ride into style with the fashionable Jersey riding boots from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a riding boot style with a round toe
  • Twin buckle straps at the shaft
  • Inside zipper ensures an easy slip-on construction
  • Elastic stretch panel at the collar
  • Wide shaft calf
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.53 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(319 reviews) 319
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 319 reviews
5 Stars
214
4 Stars
77
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
7
1 Star
5
300 of 319(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Jersey Wide Shaft
This review is from Jersey Wide Shaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are great! They look so nice and the fit is great. I am usually a 10 and ordered a 10 1/2 just because that's all they had in stock and they fit great. My calf circumference is 17.5. The description says smaller than that, but I figured with the stretch material, it would be OK, and it is!
Comfortable shoes, good height, good fit, and good looking!
"
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Jersey Wide Shaft
This review is from Jersey Wide Shaft.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Doesn't hold it's shape

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Littleton, CO
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The boot caves in near the ankle and rubs. Other than that....they're a beautiful boot. The shaft is about a 17 circumference."
Cons: chafes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Jersey Wide Shaft
This review is from Jersey Wide Shaft.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"It's my third pair of these boots and I love them! Only problem is the heels tend to wear out within a year or so and I've needed to get them re-soled in the past."
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Cons: soles wear out quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Jersey Wide Shaft
This review is from Jersey Wide Shaft.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for Wide Legs!

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"My shoes size is only 6 but I do have WIDE legs, and it's so hard for me to find the boots I can wear!
This one is good! I can pull it on without too much difficult and I can wear it with Dress and go to work, this is good! I will recommend this to any girl has the same problem as me!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Jersey Wide Shaft
This review is from Jersey Wide Shaft.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the brownNaturalizer Jersey wide shaft boot!

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Great boot! Needs to be a little wider...
Love the brownNaturalizer Jersey wide shaft boot!
"
Pros: easy to put on, stylish
Cons: shaft too small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Jersey Wide Shaft
This review is from Jersey Wide Shaft.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love them

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are one of my favorite pairs of boots. goes very well with different outfits"
Pros: easy to clean
Cons: shaft too large
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Jersey Wide Shaft
This review is from Jersey Wide Shaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality/Great price

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"They are wonderful, stylish and cute. I wore them to a church function and received many compliments and one of my church members ordered her a pair."
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Jersey Wide Shaft
This review is from Jersey Wide Shaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable boots

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought the black ones at the beginning of the winter and like them so much I bought the brown ones too! They are the most comfortable boots- I wear them 10 hours a day at work and never have any problems. I like the wide shaft so you can wear them over skinny pants."
Pros: durable, good traction, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Jersey Wide Shaft
This review is from Jersey Wide Shaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Walking Boots

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable walking boots I own. I always buy boots a half size bigger than I need so I can wear thick socks. I went with the 8 wide shaft because I needed the wide shaft in the 7 1/2. Probably should have gone with the 8 regular shaft though. Other than that, excellent shoes."
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Cons: chafes, shaft too large
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Jersey Wide Shaft
This review is from Jersey Wide Shaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Carrollton TX
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these boots for my 28 year old daughter. She enjoys wearing them and reports they are a very comfortable fit. The extra width through the calf is just enough to wear with jeans or tights."
Pros: good traction, easy to put on, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Jersey Wide Shaft
This review is from Jersey Wide Shaft.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice boots

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"The boots look stylish and have a good grip on icy ground. They would be perfect if the straps are adjustable."
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Jersey Wide Shaft
This review is from Jersey Wide Shaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable!

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these boots, I tried them on at the store, but I decided against buying them because of the price. Now that they are on sale, I am getting them! (so excited!) They are comfortable, look elegant, go well with a dress, skirt or jeans, and they are WIDE! I could not ask fot a better pair of boots! I love them! So happy, can't wait to get them!"
Pros: durable, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Jersey Wide Shaft
This review is from Jersey Wide Shaft.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Confortable

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from EL Paso, Texas
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the color,they are the right size. Good quality leather."
Pros: easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Jersey Wide Shaft
This review is from Jersey Wide Shaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the boots!

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I would recommend these boots to anyone. They look great, feel great, and are WIDE ENOUGH for my feet. I love these boots!!!"
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, can wear all day
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Jersey Wide Shaft
This review is from Jersey Wide Shaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these boots! They are very nice, look great with jeans or a skirt."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Jersey Wide Shaft
This review is from Jersey Wide Shaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boots

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These boots are great! I already had them in oxford and decided to get them in black. They fit great and are real leather which is hard to find at a great price."
Pros: easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Jersey Wide Shaft
This review is from Jersey Wide Shaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great boot

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great Boot! I ordered a second back up pair for next season."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Jersey Wide Shaft
This review is from Jersey Wide Shaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was surprised how nice these boots are when they arrived. The leather is great quality and they look much better than they do on-line. The wide shaft is perfect. My calf measures 14" and I have plenty of room to wear these boots over my jeans. I ordered a C width and they have just the extra room that I need."
Pros: easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Jersey Wide Shaft
This review is from Jersey Wide Shaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Second Pair

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Bend, OR
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Purchased boots in black early in the season. They are the most comfortable boots I've ever had. Went back for a second pair in brown. Wide shaft fits my wide calf with socks and slim leg pants. Wear these to work and look fashionable and feel comfortable. Leather holds up well."
Pros: easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Jersey Wide Shaft
This review is from Jersey Wide Shaft.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Shaft too narrow for my huge calves.

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I am only 4'9" and wear a size 4 shoe. I have very athletic calves. It is really rare for me to find a boot that fits over my calves and this was NOT the exception. I measured my calves and checked all the wide boot websites and all indicators pointed to the fact that these would at least zip up....The two inch gap between zippers said otherwise. That being said these are really super cute and after I got a bootband to expand the shafts they are very comfortable and are nice quality. All and all I'd say get them...just make sure you have options if the shafts aren't wide enough."
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to clean, stylish, cute!
Cons: shaft too small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>