Customer reviews for Naturalizer Fire

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Fire

Update your look with the casual Fire loafers from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual loafer style with a round, moc toe
  • Decorative instep strap
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(144 reviews) 144
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
10
1 Star
3
122 of 144(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Fire
This review is from Fire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love Naturalizer shoes, the quality, widths and the styles."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Fire
This review is from Fire.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable, Stylish Shoe

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Richmond, VA
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I work at a job where I am constantly on my feet for 9 and a half hours a day. These shoes are so classic, comfortable and professional at the same time- a triple must-have threat. The cushioning is fantastic and the quality is superb. I love the feel of the shoes and they are also very versatile."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Fire
This review is from Fire.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Ugh!

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Southern California
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I ordered these by mail and they looked pretty good in the pictures. I opened the box on arrival and found them to be too unattractive to me. To me they looked like "old lady" shoes and I never tried them on and returned them to my local store."
Pros: not stylish
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Fire
This review is from Fire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Miami
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love to buy from this brand it fits true to size...they are my favorite work shoes"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Fire
This review is from Fire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for when you are on your feet all day

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was looking for a comfortable shoe for when I work trade shows, and this was it. Stretched enough to a comfortable fit after the first wear, and provided good cushioning."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Fire
This review is from Fire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good everyday shoe

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought the navy colored one, it is well made and comfortable. The only complaint I have of Naturalizer shoes is the sole wears off too quickly."
Pros: cushioning
Cons: wears out quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Fire
This review is from Fire.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Red

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I love Naturalizer shoes but this style does not run true to size."
Pros: durable, stylish, cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Fire
This review is from Fire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Angels wanna wear my ROSE shoes!

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I've never ordered shoes online. But this time I did, and this pair is awesome. I stand up at the pulpit for long periods and I need comfortable, easy-to-put-on flats that look reasonably dressy. I got 9 1/2 W--not an easy size to fit, and they do. They are comfortable and perfect for Spring. Delivery was prompt, too."
Pros: durable, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Fire
This review is from Fire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of shoes

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I need a narrow width which makes it hard to find shoes to fit. These shoes were great."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Fire
This review is from Fire.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pretty good

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"I love the shoe, other than it is much brighter in color than what the computer shows. However, it runs very wide."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Fire
This review is from Fire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe after...

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Mesa, Arizona
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"...removing all cardboard packaging. I walked in them for awhile and thought wow these naturalizers were really uncomfortable. After removing my shoe I saw that the cardboard was still inserted. They felt miraculously better, even after walking in them all day."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Fire
This review is from Fire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too Cute

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Texas
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"The color is fabulous, the comfort is amazing, and the compliments came flying in!"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Fire
This review is from Fire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Colorful

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable. Fun to have a little color in my footwear selection."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Fire
This review is from Fire.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoe

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is one of the most comfortable shoe ever...I always buy the Naturalizer Brand."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Fire
This review is from Fire.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful shoe, but runs short

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Naturalizer shoes are well made and comfortable. This is my first instance of the shoe being a little too short, but maybe it is the style. I will continue to purchase Naturalizer products."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Fire
This review is from Fire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Antonio, TX
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable! I am up and down all day and these shoes really help."
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Fire
This review is from Fire.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naturalizer Fire

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I initially did not like the shiny front and back, thinking it was a mistake, but when I checked online again, it was obviously meant to be that way. I like to looks of the shoe, but it was too short and it looked a little too wide for my foot; however, I did keep it, hoping it would stretch."
Pros: cushioning
Cons: not true to size. too short.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Fire
This review is from Fire.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great look Good deal Tight fit

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"This shoe was exactly what I was looking for. It was a great price and the delivery was quick. I have difficulty finding reasonably priced shoes in retail stores that are for wide feet. Too bad these shoes are tight and hurt my feet. Perhaps in the description there should be notations regarding comfort for wide feet."
Pros: versatile
Cons: tight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Fire
This review is from Fire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoe

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"the leather could be softer….feels a little "fakey" but they are super comfortable……i have a bunion and i have starting ordering Wide and they are great for work."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Fire
This review is from Fire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfrontable

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Great shoe for work! I love the cushioning and the confront of this shoe."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>