Customer reviews for Naturalizer Denyse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Denyse

The Denyse pumps from Naturalizer are the epitome of chic style.
  • Leather upper in a dress pump style with a round, peep toe
  • Pleated design at the toe
  • Scooped vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • 3/4 inch platform midsole
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 3/4 inch heel
  • 3 1/2 inch total heel height
Overall Rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(66 reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
61 of 66(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Denyse
This review is from Denyse.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sexy & Awesome

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Atlanta, GA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Awesome BLUE heels! Comfortable and sexy! This pair of shoes goes with many hues of blue which as we know if difficult to find."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Denyse
This review is from Denyse.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Best for the narrow foot

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"Nice style, good quality, but too narrow for my medium width."
Pros: easy care, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, runs narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Denyse
This review is from Denyse.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best high-heel shoe

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is best high-heel shoe. It's comfortable to wear and its design is great for the price."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Denyse
This review is from Denyse.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not wide enough

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from california
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"This is a nice looking shoe but very tight in the width of the shoe. I'm going to try to stretch them a little to see if it helps. Glad I got them on sale."
Pros: stylish
Cons: not wide enough
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Denyse
This review is from Denyse.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Pretty

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Beautiful shoe, comfortable and stylish. However these shoes seem to run big. Order the next size down for a better fit,"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Cons: runs big
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Denyse
This review is from Denyse.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"this is my first purchase from Naturalizer. I have always bought shoes per my budget but decided to get some quality shoes for a change. I have a bunion and need a wide width but it is hard to find a wide in shoes I like. After I received these I tried them on...they fit perfectly! They are very stylish and comfortable. I wore them to a wedding and was able to wear them most of the day. I love them and it was great that I got them on sale! I will definitely buy from Naturalizer again. A very good quality shoe."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Denyse
This review is from Denyse.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe - Very Teal

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I ordered this shoe on a whim but so glad I did. Online the shoe looked more blue than teal, blue was what I was hoping for but true to its description, the true color is teal. Love it just the same. Very comfortable but stylish."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Cons: color doesn't mix and match easily
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Denyse
This review is from Denyse.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

more comfortable than it looks

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These look like a good high heel, but with the platform in front you get the style of a higher heel with the comfort of a shallower shoe. They look and fit great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Denyse
This review is from Denyse.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable black peep toe pumps

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes in beige and loved them so much I ordered them in black! My black shoes squeak when I walk and the beige ones don't which is why I rated the quality at 4 stars. I have a wide foot and finding a comfortable pump is hard. Overall I really love these shoes."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: squeak
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Denyse
This review is from Denyse.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from New york, NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The picture does not depict the true beauty of the shoes. They are more beautiful in person."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Denyse
This review is from Denyse.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful but too big

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Miami, FL.
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the style and color but it was too big for me, slips off, have to return it."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Denyse
This review is from Denyse.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy These ASAP

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Pompano Beach, FL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes so much so that I bought a back-up pair ... I had bought Naturalizes in the past that I really liked and then they were no longer available so didn't want this to happen again on another pair of shoes I love! I wear these shoes to work often and do a lot of in/out of my office walking. They are very comfortable and sturdy while looking attractive."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Denyse
This review is from Denyse.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish Shoes

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great shoes for work or play. I love my shoes. Great comfort and look amazing. I'm ready to buy another pair."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Denyse
This review is from Denyse.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Been looking for these a long time

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This color is impossible to find. And it comes in a comfortable and great fitting shoe!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Denyse
This review is from Denyse.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versitle

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a do everything shoe. Business to evening. Love it."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Denyse
This review is from Denyse.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Denyse

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Excellent pair of shoes! I will really recommend them to all my friends! =)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Denyse
This review is from Denyse.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Classy Shoe

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ohio
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very classy well made dress shoe. Size is true although a little big. I have to order shoes wider than needed due to bunions. I will enjoy wearing these in the spring. Wish the heel was a tad smaller."
Pros: stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Denyse
This review is from Denyse.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe at a great price!

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Baltimore County,MD
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the color and style of this shoe. It will give me that pop of color with any outfit."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Denyse
This review is from Denyse.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy & Stylish

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable. Can wear them to work and be on my feet all day long."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Denyse
This review is from Denyse.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These pair of shoes are very comfortable. When I bought them I thought that they might were a bit tall but they are extremely comfortable so I don't even feel them too high. I definitely recommende them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>