Customer reviews for Naturalizer Whippet2 Crossbody

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Whippet2 Crossbody

You’ll be a savvy shopper with the Whippet 2 man-made leather handbag.
  • Exterior features a front zipper compartment
  • Front and back open pockets
  • Fold over flap with magnetic snap closure
  • Interior features open and zipper compartments
  • Textile lining
  • Cross-body shoulder strap with a 21 inch drop
  • 10 inches long X 8 1/4 inches high X 3/4 inch wide
Overall Rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Whippet2 Crossbody
This review is from Whippet2 Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Purse review

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I love the style of the bag; the color, the interior/lining, and the functional pockets!
However, I only gave it a quality of 3 out of 5 because I don't think it's real leather. Also, it's not wearing very well; it seems not to be that durable. The idea with this small functional bag is to be bale to wear it across your chest. It seems like the shoulder strap is a little too thin and wearing down quickly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Whippet2 Crossbody
This review is from Whippet2 Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Was expecting better for the price

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
from San Antonio, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Looks are deceiving. I returned it because did not met to my expectations."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Whippet2 Crossbody
This review is from Whippet2 Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All I Will Ever Need in A Purse

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love, love, love this bag. It is the right size and has more compartments that I realized. I don't overload it with stuff and it is a perfect crossbody bag. It is not too heavy on my hips. I just wish it came in more bold colors. I would order those too for when I want to spark up my wardrobe. I bought the green and it is perfect."
Pros: right size
Cons: need more colors!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Whippet2 Crossbody
This review is from Whippet2 Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bag

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
from Ontario
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This purse is just the perfect size. Lots of pockets both inside and out. Purse is soft and love the lining. Very stylish looking and nice neutral colour matches everything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Whippet2 Crossbody
This review is from Whippet2 Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great bag

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just the right size and number of pockets. Handle is adjustable to different lengths."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Whippet2 Crossbody
This review is from Whippet2 Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish and compact

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
from New Jersey
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fabulous color, and lots of pockets to store stuff. Just wish the material was leather and not PVC."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Whippet2 Crossbody
This review is from Whippet2 Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect purse

PostedJune 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this purse to fit the wallet my granddaughter bought me for Mother's Day. I love crossover purses and this one worked out perfectly! It wasn't too big, but big enought to fit the wallet."
Pros: soft leather, pretty color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Whippet2 Crossbody
This review is from Whippet2 Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It caught my eye.20% is 20%.every little bit helps

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
from i'm an accessory fanatic
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"it's the perfect size for traveling, and big enough for all the essentials. love the color!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.