Customer reviews for Naturalizer Truman

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Truman

Spend all day shopping with the Truman fabric handbag.
  • Exterior features side and back open pockets
  • Tassel detail at the front
  • Fold over strap with magnetic snap closure
  • Interior features open and zipper pockets
  • Textile lining
  • Double shoulder straps with an 11 inch drop
  • 10 inches long X 10 inches high X 4 1/2 inches wide
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Truman
This review is from Truman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am enjoying this purse. It is not to big or to small. Great for day to day activities."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Truman
This review is from Truman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice purse!

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great purse! This purse has a number compartments - both inside and outside that'll keep you organized."
Pros: organized
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Truman
This review is from Truman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Summer Handbag!

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The Truman bag is very chic! It is a great for summer and goes well with summer clothing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Truman
This review is from Truman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My friends love it.

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
from Bloomington, IN
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I like it but would have preferred it if it were slightly smaller. I thought that it was smaller in the picture."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Truman
This review is from Truman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Denim-like Handbag is Great

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This handbag has many pockets, comfortable to carry, and is very attractive. Would recommend to anyone."
Pros: lots of room
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Truman
This review is from Truman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purse

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this purse, great size, lots of pockets... and it goes great with the shoes I also got."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Truman
This review is from Truman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun and Versatile

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I wanted a tan or brown bag for spring, and this one fits the bill. It ended up being a bit smaller than I thought, but it's still ample for a book (my main criterion for purses) and all the other sundries for a day out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Truman
This review is from Truman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, Love this handbag

PostedMarch 31, 2013
Customer avatar
from Cocoa, Fl
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"When I opened the box I could not believe m eyes. This handbag is perfect. I love the color and style and the size is perfect. I would reccomend this bag to anyone. My mother love it so much I had to get her one also. Then my cousin saw it and now I have to order one for her. We women don't want much, good shoes and a good handbag and we are happy. Then we find another pair of shoes and handbag. We just love to shop"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Truman
This review is from Truman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feels like it will last forever

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love that there are lots of nooks to put things in to help keep organized. It's also fully lined and has those little tips on the bottom so that when you put the bag down you're not wearing down the bag itself. The only area that needs some softening up are the 2 side pockets; I want to put my phone there but it's hard getting it back out.
Overall a great bag.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Truman
This review is from Truman.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this style handbag

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer avatar
from Cocoa, Florida
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This handbag is perfect-Love it, Love it, Love it !"
Pros: just love your stuff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.