Customer reviews for Naturalizer Penny

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Penny

Look sophisticated and chic when you carry the Penny leather handbag.
  • Exterior features front and back pockets
  • Top zip closure
  • Interior features open and zipper compartments
  • Textile lining
  • Shoulder straps with an 8 inch drop
  • 13 1/2 inches long X 10 inches high X 6 inches wide
Overall Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Penny
This review is from Penny.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's nice

PostedJuly 20, 2013
Customer avatar
from Madison, Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The leather is nice . There are a lot pockets. I wear it to go to work. Love it!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Penny
This review is from Penny.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice purse at good price, but BIG

PostedJuly 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I sent this back because I didn't realize how large it would be, but the quality and style were nice."
Pros: good quality
Cons: large!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Penny
This review is from Penny.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Couldn't Be Happier

PostedJuly 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was immediately drawn to this bag online in orange, but when I tried to order, it was gone. I decided I would order the black because of the gorgeous looking interior. When I received the bag, it was even more beautiful than I could have imagined and I am very pleased with the high quality. I actually like it so much that I just tried to order it in blue as well....but that was sold out too. I am not done looking for this bag in the other colors!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Penny
This review is from Penny.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bag

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love it! The outside pockets are great for my cell phone & keys and the inside pockets are easily accessible as well. The colorful inside fabric is beautiful and makes things easy to see. My last few bags had black interior, and things just disappeared. Everyone who sees it loves it. I bought it in the blue and I just love the color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Penny
This review is from Penny.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Style

PostedJune 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a very stylist bag. I got the orange but it is not so orange that it is over powering. A great every day bag."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Penny
This review is from Penny.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun and practical

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from St. Louis, MO
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice and roomy. Picture is totally accurate. I have gotten nothing but compliments and the price was awesome."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Penny
This review is from Penny.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nothing like leather

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A beautiful sturdy LEATHER purse. I feel elegant with this purse, even while wearing jeans."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Penny
This review is from Penny.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Orange Penny

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
"The size is just right. The pockets are well placed and a good size.
The out side pocket is not staying closed. Hope this well improve as the leather becomes more flexable. Love the color. It is great for the spring.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.