Customer reviews for Naturalizer Sibyl

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Sibyl

The Sibyl canvas handbag is a must-have for your weekend venture.
  • Exterior features decorative buckle straps
  • Back zipper pocket
  • Magnetic snap closure
  • Interior features open and zipper pockets
  • Center zipper compartment
  • Textile lining
  • Twin handles with a 5 1/2 inch drop
  • 13 inches long X 9 inches high X 5 inches wide
Overall Rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Sibyl
This review is from Sibyl.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Purse

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
"I don't buy a lot of purses. But when I ordered the shoes, I had to have this purse. it looks great with the
Shoes.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Norma
4.5 out of 5(34)
 
 
 
Jamboree
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Sibyl
This review is from Sibyl.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purse!

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
"Great summer into fall purse -- neutral color -- can go with anything. Well - constructed with plenty of room for what I need to carry."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Sibyl
This review is from Sibyl.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking versatile bag

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This bag has a very fashionable look. I also love that it has great espadrilles to match! The bag construction and quality of materials is excellent. Good size - roomy enough to hold a lot, but not too big and bulky. Nice compartments inside too, for organizing the contents a bit. The colors and materials will span the seasons and transition nicely into Fall. It's close to perfect and would be perfect if it offered an optional shoulder strap. The sale price was great too!"
Pros: looks good, practical size, well made
Cons: no optional shoulder strap
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Sibyl
This review is from Sibyl.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Purse

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice color and size. Nice color and pattern also. Would have preferred a different type handle than wood."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Sibyl
This review is from Sibyl.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sibyl Handbag

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer avatar
from Knoxville, TN
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought the matching shoes first, then saw this handbag. Though a bit pricey for a canvas bag, it does make a great outfit with the shoes. Bag is made well, with good organization."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Sibyl
This review is from Sibyl.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not so bohemian

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I thought this purse would have a really authentic, artisan feel but it did not. It has an almost plastic like exterior and felt cheap, not cool like I thought it would."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Sibyl
This review is from Sibyl.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect set

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
from Las Vegas, USA
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The tribal print is so stylish and with the shoes, this bag makes a nice casual set!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Sibyl
This review is from Sibyl.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Cool!!

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
from Louisiana
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This handbag is the greatest. It's made well and is a good size. I liked it so much that I also bought the Banna shoes to go with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.