Customer reviews for Naturalizer Florida

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Florida

Look polished and chic with the Joanel Florida handbag in man-made leather by your side.
  • Exterior features back zipper pocket
  • Top zip closure
  • Interior features open and zipper pockets
  • Textile lining
  • Removable/adjustable long shoulder strap
  • Double handles with a 6 inch drop
  • 13 inches long X 10 inches high X 5 1/4 inches wide
Overall Rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Florida
This review is from Florida.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice looking satchel

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from Huntsville, AL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This handbag is very stylish, a bit larger than I thought it would be. But great for carrying everything a working girl could possibly need."
Pros: style, quality
Cons: too big
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Florida
This review is from Florida.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Florida handbag

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
from New Jersey
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The bag is fantastic great cor and size with lots of compartments. A++++++"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Florida
This review is from Florida.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great purse

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
from Oklahoma
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I liked the size of the purse. It held all my stuff easily. My favorite part was the lining of the purse. It was very colorful and pretty. Since the lining was not a dark color, it was very easy to see and find anything I was looking for. It also had outside pockets for my keys."
Pros: size and interior color
Cons: sides caved in when not completely full
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Florida
This review is from Florida.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super summery feel

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
from Longmont, CO
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this purse even though I had this idea when I ordered the bag that it was made of fabric but it is actually made of a plastic. The print is still just beautiful and I decided that with all of the places that my purse winds up sitting, the plastic covering is probably a wise consideration since I can wipe it clean easily if needed. I purchased the purse on sale, and that's always a perk, but I think what is important to know is that this is the second purse I've ordered from Naturalizer, and I am pleased with what I am receiving from this company. I've already had compliments too!"
Pros: wipes clean easily, roomy - for all the summer stuff needed!, made well - nice handles closures
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Florida
This review is from Florida.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful and Roomy

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer avatar
from Georgia
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love the colors in this handbag. I am very pleased with the size and the quality. Naturalizer Florida is a hit with me!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Florida
This review is from Florida.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT.....

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"....the size and colors are Just right for spring!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Florida
This review is from Florida.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Big and Beautiful

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer avatar
from Brooklyn, New York
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is an attractive, large handbag, which can be worn with or without shoulder straps. It has inner compartments and a zipper top. I need a large bag for all the things I have to carry around; however, this is a satchel so when filled, it will be quite bulky, particularly, since I wear all my handbags cross-body."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Florida
This review is from Florida.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jelly Belly

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer avatar
from Hotel California
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I love this bag. It is large enough to carry everything and easy to use with a convienent adjustable strap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Florida
This review is from Florida.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Well made. However not a fan of the J in front of bag. Seems like should be a personaliszed letter for actual customer instead of makers initial...no offense."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.