Customer reviews for Naturalizer Rayna

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Rayna

Slip-on and go in the cute Rayna casuals from Naturalizer.
  • Fabric upper in a casual slip-on style with a round toe
  • Twin elastic gored panels
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole with N5 Comfort System
  • Woven wrapped midsole
  • Non-slip outsole, 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(66 reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
63 of 66(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Rayna
This review is from Rayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them ;)

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are extremely comfortable I would definitely recommend it"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Rayna
This review is from Rayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SUPERCUTE!

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"these shoes are so comfortable and a great overall buy. you can wear them to work or on the go and even for a cute date! the white is obviously difficult to remain clean but they're worth it!"
Pros: versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Rayna
This review is from Rayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rayna was an awesome buy

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"It has been the most comfortable and best buy of mine. So cool looking and not compromising on comfort."
Pros: versatile, stylish, cushioning, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Rayna
This review is from Rayna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable.

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from New York
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"It's very comfortable and casual style. I'm wearing them almost every day. Love it.!"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Rayna
This review is from Rayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Rayna

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
from Staten Island, New York
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very nice, comfortable casual shoe, soft foot bed, looking good overall, would definitely recommend it to everyone!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Rayna
This review is from Rayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Summer Walking Shoe

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
from New York, NY
Fitness needs/level: Outdoor/Extreme Sports Aficionado
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have worn my lobster print Raynas for 8 mile walks around town and upon returning home my feet were absolutely fine. That is the only sales pitch that I can make about these shoes.
I am constantly getting compliments for the interesting fabric design, and questions of where the purchase was made, because all my friends need a pair as well. I just ordered a backup pair when I finally walk these to tatters.
Highly recommended!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Rayna
This review is from Rayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoreline must have

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Living along the new England shoreline these shoes are a must have."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Rayna
This review is from Rayna.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Rayna

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
from Sacramento, CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This was an impulse buy. Saw the online promotion for it. The print is cute and summery. The cushioning in the sole is pretty good - not a ballet flat. In the pair I received, there was some fabric under the topside of one shoe that wasn't quite in place and bothersome. I didn't need these shoes enough to keep if they weren't perfect: I returned them."
Pros: cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Rayna
This review is from Rayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy shoes

PostedAugust 1, 2013
Customer avatar
from OKC, OK
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"funky & comfy; bought for home but look great w/my red casual outfit. They felt a bit high on the ankles but are wearing in just fine."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Rayna
This review is from Rayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable shoes

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and stylish. Great with khakis. Also, true to size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Rayna
This review is from Rayna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable shoe

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very good shoe. I prefer the leather material over fabric, but the color makes the balance"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Rayna
This review is from Rayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute and comfy summer shoe

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
from Long Island, NY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These slipons are very soft and comfy. Love the lobster motif!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Rayna
This review is from Rayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
from San Antonio,TX
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this shoe so much that I plan to get other colors. Very comfy and stylish. I will wear them into the fall."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Rayna
This review is from Rayna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice walking shoes

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable but only after they're broken into. it was a little tight at the beginning but after spending a couple of days walking with them on, they're fine!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Rayna
This review is from Rayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes!

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I love this pair of shoes. I am ordering another pair and also getting the stripped ones. They are so comfortable you can walk all day."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Rayna
This review is from Rayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair

PostedJuly 20, 2013
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are a great pair of summer shoes. They look really great with Jeans. Very comfortable.
I would definitely buy them again"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning, all around great
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Rayna
This review is from Rayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a cute pair of shoes!

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer avatar
from Maine
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Being from Maine, I really love the Lobster print on these shoes! Not only are they the cutest shoes I own, they are very comfortable also."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Rayna
This review is from Rayna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoe fit as I had hope after several previous attempts with different shoes that were either too small or too big."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Rayna
This review is from Rayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Canvas Shoes

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have a very wide foot. I usually have great difficulty finnding canvas shoes that fit properly; however, from the moment I put these shoes on they felt great. Length and width were true to size. I am going to buy them in another color."
Pros: comfortable
Cons: none yet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Rayna
This review is from Rayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fun Shoes

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have really small feet and one foot is a little smaller than the other which makes slipons problematic. These shoes fit perfectly though. I neither slipped out of the back nor felt too snug at the top. And they are so fun. Living in Rhode Island...you just have to have shoes with lobsters on them."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>